Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1563 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1563avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1012
  • 4 Estrelas
    408
  • 3 Estrelas
    83
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Short stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Room was very large and spacious. Also had a bath although after having a bath and draining it the bath was filled with lots of green bits that had come back up from the drain. Couldn’t figure out how to put the towel rail heater on. The restaurant had no plant based milks to be able to have a tea. Nothing labelled vegan on the menus so we ate out. A short drive from Huntingdon. Plenty of parking but quite dark drive down. Nice and quiet and lovely views. Used the mini gym however they don’t tell you the key won’t work until you fill out a form. Was given no information about facilities on arrival and the two members of staff behind the desk said nothing on departure. Not a how was your stay, hope you have a safe journey, just talking to each other.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and warm cosy atmosphere

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Ideal location for stay after the racing. Warm and cosy but spacious bar restaurant area. Ideal for post racing chill out. Then easy into dinner

Leia mais
Ler menos

Huntingdon

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Very happy to return. Look forward to visiting another Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

A short break

By

novembro 30, 2021

We stayed here because we were visiting family near by. The weather turned bad and we decided to stay another night. The staff were very accommodating and arranged for us to have a room for the extra night swiftly.
Our family joined us for dinner and the restaurant staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. Excellent food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpected rowdiness

By

novembro 26, 2021

Would like to have been warned of race day event would have booked different weekend spoiled my birthday

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

The reason for visiting was to be nearby to family. The experience was very similar to going home after visiting - food quality, ambience and cleanliness very close to home comforts!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend at the races

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Very good hotel and perfect for combining with a weekend at the races

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Huntingdon

By

novembro 25, 2021

Excellent stay from start to finish
Highly recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Huntingdon Racecourse

By

novembro 20, 2021

Very polite staff, good quality food, very clean & comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend away

By

novembro 17, 2021

Stayed here for the weekend with my partner room was lovely, room service, restaurant and food good

Leia mais
Ler menos

family birthday visit

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

great Hitel .clean and bright.nice view if racecourse..highly recomend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious comfortable room

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Good quality hotel. Highly recommended. Very comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos