Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1539 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1539ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    998
  • 4 Bintang
    402
  • 3 Bintang
    81
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Family stay

By

September 23, 2021

club

We had interconnected rooms as my daughter uses a wheelchair, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Disabled access was good as was the wet room. The staff in the restaurant and bar went above and beyond to help us, all were very pleasant and nothing was too much bother.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

Recommend the Huntington holiday inn
Very nice ,helpful staff ,good rooms,good view

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 20, 2021

club

Had a great stay at the holiday inn Huntingdon very clean room spotless stayed there after a day visiting Cambridge very peaceful surrounding along side the racetrack will definitely use again if in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Requested review

By

September 17, 2021

club

Potentially a very good hotel with a couple of minor problems during my stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Carol

By

September 15, 2021

club

Fantastic place to stay to finally meet up with friends and have a meal and drinks. Room is clean. Staff are helpful and attentive. Overall very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent nights business stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

A clean well designed and well managed hotel. Food is good rooms are spacious and comfortable and it’s conveniently accessible to the A1. I will be staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

This is a smaller hotel in a great location. We found it quiet and peaceful and brilliantly located for day trips to Cambridge and the surrounding area. Staff where excellent in all departments and the breakfast food was very good. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Membership experience

By

September 11, 2021

Very nice, comfortable hotel and well maintained. Booked with reward points, but didn’t feel I gained from being a Spire member, no benefits especially having to pay for breakfast. This is not an option when booking with points.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stayed to celebrate

By

September 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff
Great rooms clean and comfortable
Peaceful stay
Will return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A gem

By

September 01, 2021

We use this hotel frequently when visiting our daughter who lives nearby.
Although it’s a trek down a long drive to get to it as it’s in the middle of the racecourse, it’s well worth it.
Because of its location there is nothing but peace and quiet.
Small hotel, well thought out layout and a friendly welcome when you arrive.
Cleanliness spot on and real attention to detail in the preparation and serving of food due to covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant place to stay in

By

Agustus 26, 2021

This hotel never fails to live up to our expectations. Staff are attentive and consider any problems promptly. The dining and lounge area are spacious and modern. Bar staff are obliging. Molly has a hotel with staff to be proud of. Thank you Aaron for your help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious Room

By

Agustus 24, 2021

club

Great hotel for a short break.
Our room was spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit