Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

A good place to stay

By

July 24, 2016

We choose Huntingdon as it is only 30 minutes away from the IWM at Duxford but also next door to Brampton which gives excellent access and views of the great river Ouse. The hotel is of a good quality in a surprisingly quiet location considering its proximity to the A14, which is a plus point as it obviously give excellent access to Cambridge. The rooms are of a good standard with everything looking clean, tidy and well maintained and the public areas are also of a good inviting standard.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely nights sleep

By

July 23, 2016

Very hot day so the aircon was a delight and the main reason for booking the room. Excellent hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

Convenient for the Huntingdon area a well presented and modern hotel staffed by friendly and attentive staff. Great service and recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, good friendly staff, good service, good food..just what you need for after a busy day travelling

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Good comfortable holiday. Great staff. Very clean rooms and very comfortable bed.
Full English breakfast expensive resulting in eating outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I only stayed for the night and I wasn't there for most of it - but Maggie (on front desk) was amazingly helpful helping me to arrange my stay. Thank you.
Less so the staff in the morning, but they were rushed I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot for a work trip

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel was new and clean. The rooms were comfortable and the furniture was new. The location was easy to find and convenient. The restaurant was fine, nothing special, but good. The staff was very welcoming and attentive. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

New lounge

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

New design really works at this hotel. This is great for lone travellers especially.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

Stayed here for 2 weeks and all was great. Room was larger than most Holiday Inns and the bed was too comfy - didn't want to get up in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet break from the road

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

2 mins off the A14 yet quiet, clean, comfortable. 35 mins to Cambridge and half the price of Cambridge hotels so good value. Good quality internet access. Good relaxing option as an alternative to Cambridge or on the way to East Anglia.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good option for Vegetarians

By

July 11, 2016

club

Not at all a good option for vegetarians, you might come out of breakfast feeling you had nothing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear pugoyal, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room accommodation, cleanliness, and sleep quality. However, we're sorry to hear your disappointments about our breakfast selections. Rest assured that your input regarding our breakfast offerings will be reviewed and be used for improvements needed. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with good ambiance

By

July 06, 2016

club

A modern low rise hotel with high quality furnishings and good road connections. Light and airy with a clean look and feel, this is a very pleasant hotel of the modern genre. Recommended

Read More
Read Less