Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Concentrate on the guest I have stayed before but this time wasn't good the young receptionist was more interested in her hair and what others were doing than checking me in. Breakfast was diabolical.cold pancakes burnt toast.oh dear, February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service & food Stayed here for a quite a few nights during Jan 16 .On arrival front desk excellent service and thus carried on through out my stay .The rooms are clean & bright with all the usual facilities a holiday inn provides . Good was of good quality plus the chef went the extra mile by preparing us a meal away from the menu which was greatly appreciated.All in all a very good hotel which we will use again very soon February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights :) Stayed one night. Cant fault it at all. Nice from outside. Nicer inside. Very good value and extremely clean. Didnt have time to eat. Wiil be staying again. Very quiet due to location (a horse racetrack). No racing on whilst i was there. Very pleased. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy booking and great service Holiday Inn, Huntingdon - Nice Hotel if you have business in the area. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good acess to roads Quiet hotel, friendly staff, great food. Even better the kids stayed and eat for free! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A very enjoyable stay with excellent customer service January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off to the races I've stayed at this hotel on a weekly basis over the last three months and every one of them has been a comfortable and relaxing experience. It seems to be one of the newer properties so rooms, fixtures and decor are state of the art. Did not experience much of a difference between the executive and standard rooms, although the balcony in the exec rooms should be great in the summer. The bar and lobby have a good vibe and the race course theme runs throughout. The food is simple and has a home cooked feel, would reccomend checking the daily specials. The only negative is that other there really are no local amenities close by, have had to drive to service stations to grab a few essentials at times. One of the main reasons I've taken time to write this review are the staff. They have always been warm and friendly at the bar, room service and reception. Reception have been extra helpful several times dealing with items I've forgotten in the room, left luggage, emailing invoices etc. Overall comfortable stay with good positive vibes. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good hotel. Worthy of staying again! I stayed in this hotel for one with my wife and baby daughter. The hotel is very clean, the beds were comfortable. Everything was of high standard. The staff at the dining hall was great. We had dinner inclusive in our room rate and were given a menu to choose. They then allowed us to choose from the other menu as the food we requested from our inclusive menu was not available. This is an evidence of good customer service. There was just one thing which was not very pleasant. My wife checked in while I was still in the car park sorting the stroller, luggage and the baby. We had a great warm welcome at the reception, however my wife made the mistake of asking for an upgrade. I am both HHonours gold and IHG gold member. With HHonours Gold, we 9/10 times get an upgrade without even requesting. However my wife did not know that IHG gold members are not eligible for upgrade. I feel the staff should be trained on how to politely say ‘NO’ to a customer who asks for an upgrade, without making them feel bad. They did give us 1000 points bonus though but making guests feel valued is more important than giving away points. When we checked in, after 10 or 15 minutes another guest walked straight in to our room. He was given the same key as our room! The staff at the reception then apologised in a very polite and professional manner, however I feel that we should have been spoken to in the same friendly and polite manner when we made the mistake of asking for an upgrade! Next day around 1:30 pm, the cleaner walked straight in to our room without knocking. We requested a late checkout which was kindly granted, but perhaps the house keeping staff wasn’t made aware of it. The cleaner also apologised profusely and we did not mind it a bit as she was such a nice and kind person. As guests, we were easy going i.e. did not make a fuss about two people walking straight into our room in a period of 24 hours, similarly it would have been great if we would have been dealt with the same' easy going' manner when we asked for an upgrade. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:51:55.095-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_XHUHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>