Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 708 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fresh, relaxing and very comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

club

Staying overnight on a business trip, I found this hotel to be modern, fresh and very comfortable. The service was excellent and the hotel had good all-round facilities. It was ideal for my purposes and I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Bien situé pour mes déplacements,acces facile,parquing gratuit et restauration sur place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the space outside allowed me to walk my dog quite a surprise!

Read More
Read Less

A great setting to boot!

By

May 23, 2017

club

This was the first time we had ventured to these parts and were not disappointed with our stay although a few minor things could have been done better.
The hotel was easy to find and the car parking more than adequate. Overlooking the race course right next to it found flocks of geese and their young creating a unique experience foraging for food on the course later in the day. Staff were attentive, friendly, efficient and professional which led to a great three-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Monday to thursday

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very good. Stayed a number of times at this hotel as the office is just round the corner. It's clean and friendly with good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Always a relaxing visit

By

May 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, good food, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean, modern.

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was after a good value hotel that was easy to access, offered good facilities and a clean and comfortable room, it didn't disappoint, so I'll be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before, great location and great service, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Have stayed her before and returned.

Only a one night stay so spent little time in the hotel.

For us it is usually a little more than we would normally pay in the area. But chose as the price was good this time.

Read More
Read Less

Lipstick on the cups

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything generally as expected, however was let down by lipstick on cups in the room. Shame otherwise good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Good location which made it handy for our chosen activities in Cambridge, Newmarket and Grafham Water. Just off the A14 but location quiet enough and views gave a relaxing feel. Reommend the park and ride for Cambridge.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel and great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

This was the first time I had used The Holiday Inn on Huntingdon Racecourse, and enjoyed my stay. I was attending Horse Racing in Newmarket 6th and 7th May but Hotels in Newmarket/Cambridge area are very expensive around the time of this very popular two-day meeting. I therefore decided to give Huntingdon a try instead of my usual Holiday Innon The Lake,Cambridge, as the cost was roughly double. If prices remain the same, I shall certainly repeat the experience, and found infact that The Huntingdon Holiday Inn was a much more relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less