Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

A good nights rest

By

April 24, 2017

Nice hotel if you can get it at the right price. The bar and restaurant make it a good step up from the brand that Lenny Henry advertises.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel shame about the food.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great room and bed, very clean and well laid out, open plan layout of ground floor excellent.
Easy to book and check in / out were both smooth. Staff were friendly and helpfull.
Meals were a big let down, breakfast was not of the standard you would expect of a holiday inn. The evening meal was acceptable but not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel.

By

April 23, 2017

Nice hotel by the race course. Staff were friendly and helpful. The open plan layout was nice. The food was acceptable but i thought the drink prices were a bit high as did my colleague's. The room was clean and felt spacious. The electric socket next to the bed was broken as was the toilet seat in the bathroom. I was only staying for a couple of nights so i didn't bother the staff with these issues. Overall it was a nice hotel but i thought it was a little bit too expensive for my liking. Maybe the racecourse is the reason for the higher price.

Read More
Read Less

good room/view/comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

good welcome at reception.pleased with room and outlook comfortable bed.very quiet at night and slept well.breakfast good choice and service,excellent views ,pleasant surroundings.staff friendly and helpfull.very clean in all areas.good easy parking.great choice of hotel if you like racing could watch from the bedroom balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

April 21, 2017

club

Welcoming staff were lovely and friendly we are going to again in July we will recommend this hotel to all family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Ideal base.

By

April 21, 2017

club

A fine hotel, ideal for breaking up your journey or as a base to explore the local area.

Read More
Read Less

What a great surprise

By

April 19, 2017

club

I chose this hotel as I was attending a 2 day course being held in their conference facilities.

Having stayed in other Holiday Inn's both in this country and abroad walking into this one was a great surprise. Holiday Inn have upped their game and the place has the feel of a much higher priced hotel. Everywhere felt clean and fresh. Friendly, helpful staff without being over bearing meant I was able to relax after a long drive. The room was also clean and modern.

I will be returning to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Huntingdon

By

April 16, 2017

club

Loved my first weeks stay at Holiday Inn Huntingdon Racecourse. ..which is good as I'm staying there for the next 8weeks!
The staff were very friendly and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. However, I have found the managers that walk the floor far from engaging, if they accidentally make eye contact with you they appear to scowl or appear in a very bad mood...I even tried to smile to acknowledge one of them that looked straight at me, unfortunately this was not reciprocated. The team I am with are all managers within my business and if they conducted themselves this way we would be seriously in trouble - and we don't deal directly with the public.

Staff 10/10
Managers 0/10
Hotel 10/10

Read More
Read Less

perfect stop over

By

April 16, 2017

A great but peaceful location for the M11, A1 and A14. One of the 'new breed' Holiday Inns with a smart, modern open plan public area of lounge, bar and restaurant. Comfortable and attractive, its a light and airy space to eat, drink or relax. Smart, modern rooms with attractive views over the racecourse or countryside.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

We arrived late but were greeted with a friendly welcome. Pleasantly surprised by how lovely the hotel reception and Seating area was. We loved the huge Whistle jacket picture which filled the wall. The room is clean and well decorated with a huge comfortable bed. I was so pleased that the accessible room had an adjoining room which my friend could stay in. The rolling shower had a very good fold down seat which felt very secure .

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

April 12, 2017

hotel staff welcoming and friendly. rooms and hotel are clean and fresh. Decor is relevant to location it is in with lovely views of the race course and country side.

Read More
Read Less

Very good overall experience

By

April 10, 2017

My stay at this hotel was overall very good. The staff were helpful and whilst I had an issue with the evening meal order being lost or at least not processed and ingredients not being available when order re-taken, the food eventually received was a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less