Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gem of a hotel just outside Huntingdon

By

September 26, 2016

club

Fantastic place to stay with good links onto both A1 and A14. The hotel is good value and feels more upmarket when entering. Very impressed with the customer service and general attention detail throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Kingdom for a horse

By

September 25, 2016

club

Absolutely wonderful stay from start to finish!
Ambience was spot on! room was perfect, food was impressive and tasty the surroundings could not have been better thankyou

Read More
Read Less

large room with air con

By

September 23, 2016

I have stayed here several times and it is one of the best hotels in the area for long business stays, the rooms are a good size with air con. The bar food is good quality at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

excellent new hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

this hotel is in a good location situated directly on Huntingdon racecourse so easy to find from A1 and A14
and was well positioned for our visit to Duxford Air Museum and within driving distance of
Woburn Abbey
Staff who were polite and helpful
The hotel is new so all facilities are up to date.

Read More
Read Less

A nice little escape

By

September 20, 2016

A nice hotel for an escape to discover Cambridgeshire. Chose the hotel based on proximity to an event, but were really impressed with the comfort of the room, the food and general relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for reveiwing your stay with us, I was pleased to read that it was a comfortable and relaxing one. I do hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the area, that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

Great Hotel, great Service - as always - All staff very friendly and attentive - recommend !!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, and your recommendation. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Huntingdon

By

September 19, 2016

Holiday in, very comfortable and good standard of food. Waiting staff a little difficult to attract attention - they have a definite skill in avoiding eye contact, and no one met me on my arrival for breakfast - so I was wandering around wondering if I should just dive in. or whether they wanted my room number first - turns out that they wanted my room number.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am pleased that your stay with us was comfortable. My apologies for any inconvenience whilst dining with us. I have passed on your comments to my Food and Beverage Manager, who will address your comments with his team. Should you travel back to the area, I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotrable

By

September 17, 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel with room for monir improvement in service and quality

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased that your stay wsa a comfortable one. Should you visit the area again, I do hope you will choose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

First visit to this hotel

By

September 17, 2016

We stopped off for one evening on our way to Holiday Inn, Norwich City, to meet up with some old friends. As Spire Elite members we always get an upgrade, however, this was not offered despite there being several executive rooms on site. We also had to request the usual bottles of water that are offered.

Despite this we have decided that this hotel is visually the best we have ever stayed in. Great surroundings and views, friendly and helpful staff, excellent decor (themed to the local racecourse) and we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for reveiwing your stay with us, I am pleased that the hotel was to your liking and that you found our team friendly. My apologies that we were unable to offer a complimentry upgrade on this occassion. The hotel has 8 Executive rooms which do tend to be in high demand, and therefore can be unavaible for upgrades. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

A comfortable stay in lovely surroundings.
Suited our purpose

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area, I do hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Superb Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2016

This is my second visit to the hotel in the last few months and this visit was as good as the last.
I've stayed in many Holiday Inns around the world and so far this is the best of them, more Crowne Plaza than Holiday Inn I would say.
The location is lovely, the design is clean and fresh and the rooms are lovely, especially the executive rooms overlooking the racecourse.

The staff are also excellent and catered to my specific needs regarding an extra duvet and pillow for my little one.

Breakfast was very good too. The fresh items were replenished quickly and there is plenty of choice.

Everything about my stay was good, with no complaints for me whatsoever. If you are in this area and need somewhere to stay, this should be your first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to review your most resent stay with us. I was pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable and that our team were able to assist with your requests. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hutingdon Racecourse

By

September 10, 2016

club

A convenient, well maintained modern hotel. Very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your reveiw, I was pleased to read that your stay with us was a comfortable one. Should you visit the area again I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less