Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not a good option for Vegetarians

By

11 July 2016

club

Not at all a good option for vegetarians, you might come out of breakfast feeling you had nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with good ambiance

By

06 July 2016

club

A modern low rise hotel with high quality furnishings and good road connections. Light and airy with a clean look and feel, this is a very pleasant hotel of the modern genre. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Settimana di lavoro Huntingdon

By

05 July 2016

club

Ottima struttura con standard molto alti. Pulizia, Cibo, Comfort ineccepibili

Read More
Read Less

first hotel break

By

30 June 2016

club

very good stay first experience of holiday inns will be visiting again

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, also that you will be using Holiday Inns in the future. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

As usual.......attentive staff, comfortable rooms, and common areas makes for a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your experiences at our hotel. I'm pleased that feel at home when you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

This was my first visit to this hotel, which was for business reasons. I am very familiar with HI hotels in general, and this was one of the best. The price was a little high, but not prohibative. Very well appointed guest rooms and common areas. Will stay here again without hesitation

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to reveiw your stay with us, I was pleased to read that it was an enjoyable experience. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Business course

By

27 June 2016

club

Happily come back just a few minor issue that were rectified

Posted byCustomerCare
08 July 2016
Dear SR1861, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and are delighted to hear that the minor issues you have encountered were rectified in a timely manner. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very good food

By

25 June 2016

I have always enjoyed my stays at this hotel, the room was very comfortable and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you for reveiwing your latest stay with us, I'm pleased that you experiences whilst with us continue to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Yet another great stay

By

24 June 2016

The team at this hotel are brilliant.

Martin, Connor, Elliot, Ali, Faye, Lucy and anyone else that I haven't mentioned just get on with their responsibilities.

The hotel was really busy this week with a large coach party dining in the restaurant but this did not affect the high quality of service these people provide.

They are great team.

If you treat people the way you like to be treated yourself , your experience will always be a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you very much for taking time out to write a review regarding your experiences whilst staying with us. I'm pleased that your latest stay was again enjoyable, our team really do appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to chill out

By

24 June 2016

We expected nothing having never been to a Holiday Inn in the UK; only the USA.

The team here is very good and should be roundly praised. Nice local in a great area to get to a large list of events and heritage.

The Continental breakfast almost swayed my vote in the EU referendum.

I/We'd go back tonight OR move in.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

21 June 2016

club

As written earlier. Breakfast did not have the quality or quantity to give sufficient choice. Not enough staff taking responsibility of the breakfast bars.

Read More
Read Less

modern facilities, clean comfortable rooms

By

21 June 2016

The property is new, clean and modern. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location is removed from town, so it would be easier to access with a car.

Read More
Read Less