Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 706 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and good service

By

mei 24, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the space outside allowed me to walk my dog quite a surprise!

Read More
Read Less

A great setting to boot!

By

mei 23, 2017

club

This was the first time we had ventured to these parts and were not disappointed with our stay although a few minor things could have been done better.
The hotel was easy to find and the car parking more than adequate. Overlooking the race course right next to it found flocks of geese and their young creating a unique experience foraging for food on the course later in the day. Staff were attentive, friendly, efficient and professional which led to a great three-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Monday to thursday

By

mei 21, 2017

club

Very good. Stayed a number of times at this hotel as the office is just round the corner. It's clean and friendly with good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Always a relaxing visit

By

mei 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, good food, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean, modern.

By

mei 17, 2017

club

I was after a good value hotel that was easy to access, offered good facilities and a clean and comfortable room, it didn't disappoint, so I'll be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

mei 17, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before, great location and great service, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

mei 17, 2017

club

Have stayed her before and returned.

Only a one night stay so spent little time in the hotel.

For us it is usually a little more than we would normally pay in the area. But chose as the price was good this time.

Read More
Read Less

Lipstick on the cups

By

mei 15, 2017

club

Everything generally as expected, however was let down by lipstick on cups in the room. Shame otherwise good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

mei 14, 2017

club

Good location which made it handy for our chosen activities in Cambridge, Newmarket and Grafham Water. Just off the A14 but location quiet enough and views gave a relaxing feel. Reommend the park and ride for Cambridge.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel and great service

By

mei 10, 2017

club

This was the first time I had used The Holiday Inn on Huntingdon Racecourse, and enjoyed my stay. I was attending Horse Racing in Newmarket 6th and 7th May but Hotels in Newmarket/Cambridge area are very expensive around the time of this very popular two-day meeting. I therefore decided to give Huntingdon a try instead of my usual Holiday Innon The Lake,Cambridge, as the cost was roughly double. If prices remain the same, I shall certainly repeat the experience, and found infact that The Huntingdon Holiday Inn was a much more relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay

By

mei 10, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel to everyone as it was very beautiful and comfortable hotel and very good service.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff

By

mei 09, 2017

club

Sadly I didn't stay at this location long enough to enjoy all the facilities but enjoyed my stay for sure. Made to feel very welcome and the breakfast layout and service was brilliant. Far enough from the main road to not hear the traffic and woke up to a great view of the racecourse. Definitely recommend it. And although my room review seems to have been missed off I can assure you it was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less