Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 756 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Huntingdon Racecourse Holiday Inn

By

20 July 2017

Enjoyed a very pleasant stay here for one night recently and the overall experience was excellent.

Smart clean

Read More
Read Less

Recommended room was great size

By

18 July 2017

Good comfortable bed nice and welcome surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

穴場のホテル

By

18 July 2017

club

最近ではBestなホテル、スタッフのサービスにも満足しました。部屋もきれいで新しい印象で、非常に清潔。食事も、バーもスタッフが親切。

Read More
Read Less

Entirely Satisfactory Overnight Stop

By

17 July 2017

club

Convenient for A14 travellers, yet quiet and relaxing ambience; excellent standards of accommodation and service, and good choice and quality of food. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

17 July 2017

club

Excellent facilities convenient location by good road network

Read More
Read Less

Got more than we paid for

By

17 July 2017

club

Didn't know what to expect with booking last minute but not disappointed. We paid for a family room with dinner and Breakfast included. Everything was good not too much fuss just attentive staff getting on with their work.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Huntingdon

By

16 July 2017

club

Excellent modern hotel, superb staff................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

A sound night's sleep

By

15 July 2017

Comfortable bed. Limited menu for food but excellent quality and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

The Racecourse Review

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed at many HI's all over the country I generally use the Huntingdon Racecourse as my benchmark. I stay here several times a year and it is consistently good. Staff are always friendly (Maggie is ace) food is always good, breakfast is cock on.
At the end of the day it's a HI and if you get a good breakfast, a hot shower, a good nights sleep with no flea bites then you can't complain :o)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

14 July 2017

Well located hotel next to the A14 and close to the A1. The staff are a credit and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean fresh accommodation with friendly staff

By

14 July 2017

club

Location was pretty much perfect for my business trip.
The room was clean and fresh.
The staff could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely situated hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

The hotel is situated directly on the racecourse easy to locate and not disrupted by traffic noice
The staff are welcoming and the rooms were clean and comfortable.. Excellent breakfast. There is a lovely courtyard where you enjoy a drink or dine .
If we return to the area we would definatelly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less