Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1358 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

No air con

By

08 July 2020

club

Myself and the other three members of my family, we placed in a room with faulty air con.
The first night was unbelievable hot

Read More
Read Less

Served the Purpose

By

26 June 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility numerous times on this occasion I was let down and can only put it down to the restrictions imposed on all of us due to Covid-19.

However I do think some things could have been better handled and the room better prepared.

But I managed to get to sleep and got away on time following morning so served the purpose!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

07 June 2020

club

We stayed to break a long journey while moving house from Teesside to London. We are two active pensioners but still found the move stressful. Staying overnight made all the difference to us and we arrived refreshed at our new home.,we could not praise the staff enough for their care. We got a very good night’s sleep in comfort and were grateful that we were allowed to stay over despite the pandemic!

Read More
Read Less

Sudden need for a hotel

By

03 April 2020

Due to a sudden return to Uk we needed 2 nights in the Holiday inn at Huntingdon Racecourse.
We were tired and stressed and the hotel staff did everything they could to make us comfortable at a difficult time .

Read More
Read Less

Racecourse Holiday Inn

By

01 April 2020

club

Excellent location and service, staff always extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

A dry Good Night’s Sleep

By

17 March 2020

I love staying at The Holiday Inn, Huntingdon. Each time we stay here we have a fabulous stay, great nights sleep and a lovely breakfast. The views overlooking the racecourse are fantastic and from the rear over Hinchingbrookie Lake and Park wonderful, who wouldn’t enjoy staying here

Read More
Read Less

Evening at the racecourse

By

14 March 2020

A nice hotel in quiet location. Ideal for business stay or to watch the horse racing and not worrying about the journey home.

Read More
Read Less

Huntingdon

By

09 March 2020

club

Very Good service, from all staff that I met during my stay at Huntingdon.

Read More
Read Less

Booked three rooms for work for a week

By

08 March 2020

club

Overall a great stay at hotel and staff where very friendly apart from one male manager who always looked like he had a face like a ........lol I never had a problem with him but watched him deal with customers each morning and it was like he would go out of his way to be confrontational. The hotel
it’s self is lovely but the mini gym needs lots of work as it’s really small the equipment needs to all work. I would suggest if there is one thing that lets hotel down it’s the extra facilities like gym sauna or pool there is none. Positives are great breakfast with exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff the tall blonde lady “my bad for not knowing her name was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Don’t advertise double bed rooms when only singles are available

By

06 March 2020

All in the title............................................... ......................

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

05 March 2020

club

Had a lovely stay the staff were friendly the room was big and clean and lovely view over the racecourse

Read More
Read Less

Great Venue

By

02 March 2020

club

Nice hotel, great place to stay if you are going to the races

Read More
Read Less