Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

A second stay

By

14 September 2017

club

As indicated in the survey it proved to be as good as it was last time, which is why we returned. It was a half way house to a hotel elsewhere..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed lovely view of the Racecourse

By

14 September 2017

club

Nice hotel needs to keep on top of food buffet at breakfast and also to address maintenance problems 7 days a week

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

11 September 2017

club

Stayed in 2 adjacent rooms for night with teenage children while visiting Cambridge University for open day (our second visit here in last 2 months). Staff made up sofa bed in one room so they didn't have to share bed. Really good value and not too far from Cambridge (actually a good place to stop on journey as just off main route into Cambridge). Only negative is the lack of breakfast which the Express hotels always provide and the hot drinks in bar were expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

11 September 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a few times now. There is ample parking, and the rooms are all either on the ground floor or just up 1 flight of stairs. I have always found it clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good all round hotel for buisness

By

05 September 2017

A good allround hotel for business. staff at bar and for food can be abit slow at times.

Read More
Read Less

Good service at Reception.

By

05 September 2017

On check in we were allocated a ground floor room at rear with no window opening facility.
I returned to reception and asked for a room with a window that I could open,The clerk immediately
switched my room to the first floor with window I could open.
Well done no delays here.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best !

By

31 August 2017

platinumelite

Staff and attention to detail in this hotel are the best I've ever experienced,and I've stayed in five star hotels all over the world!
My only comment is the beds are too hard. The pillows too small!
It seems the case in all Holiday inns .
If They change this one aspect they would acheive hundred percent rating!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

31 August 2017

club

My first stay at a Holiday Inn and I was very pleasantly surprised. I was lucky to get an excellent room rate which may not be the case elsewhere, and I'd hoped for a clean room and quiet stay. I got both. I'd purposely chosen a hotel on the outskirts of town so you do have to drive to go anywhere but this suited me. I thought all the staff I came into contact with were very welcoming and especially appreciated the midday check out time.

Read More
Read Less

comfy overnight stay

By

30 August 2017

club

We found the hotel staff friendly and attentive, the beds were comfortable and rooms very clean. Interconnecting door to disabled room for our daughter a plus.All in all a very good overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Huntingdon Holiday Inn

By

27 August 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room and bed, but pillows were a bit solid. Restaurant food was not good - a colleague is vegetarian, and very few vegetarian options. Other selections limited and not particularly well cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Huntingdon hotel highspot

By

27 August 2017

We had yet another excellent relaxing stay at the H Inn Huntingdon racecourse. The staff looked after us royally and we are sure to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay.

By

26 August 2017

This Hotel was very clean on entering, and the staff were very attentive. Our room was very clean, light and modern. The bed was supposed to be a King, but was more a Super King, very comfortable with clean linen. It was great to have a choice of two different types of pillow on the bed. I don't normally sleep well in Hotels, but have to confess, I slept very well in this one.

The food was good especially the breakfast. The choice was excellent, well laid out and catered for all types of diets. My only complaint would be the toasters, as in all Hotels, they take ages to toast a piece of bread, perhaps that could be looked in to!.

Read More
Read Less