Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1496 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    971
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Quit Hotel

By

05 July 2021

Huntington Holiday Inn, is a pleasant hotel, quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing, comfortable and lovely staff

By

05 July 2021

club

Very comfortable stay, everything was very well organised re the covid restrictions. Room was very clean and dinner was delicious! Breakfast very good too. Would definitely recommend and am already booked again for next family visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

What a pleasure it was to stay here, very much a surprise. Will definitely stay here again and again as it’s close to work.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

01 July 2021

We stayed at the hotel so we could attend a family party! The hotel was very clean, staff were lovely and the breakfast was amazing. We are looking to come back in October for the racing and my birthday!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 July 2021

Lovely hotel , spacious very clean rooms , friendly staff , my only negative would be it would be nice if the bar stayed open later.

Read More
Read Less

A little run down

By

30 June 2021

club

The room was ok but the carpet was marked and the walls were scuffed

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

30 June 2021

club

Nice hotel with ample free parking and with the town centre only a few miles away to get to restaurants or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

As I expected

By

30 June 2021

platinumelite

With Holiday Inn I always know what to expect. But due to COVID restrictions I was a bit worried. No need. Everything is well organised, clean and safe. Staff iOS very helpful and breakfast is very well organised too. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

29 June 2021

Super hotel with v good facilities and super friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location

By

27 June 2021

Our first stay at this hotel, on our way to Norfolk.
I was greeted at check in as a Rewards Club member and offered a room upgrade as the hotel wasn't busy (it was a Sunday evening). We were upgraded to a balcony room overlooking the racecourse and the feature lake. The room was spacious, comfortable and well furnished.
We had dinner at the hotel, and we were impressed by the choice, including great healthy salad options. Dinner was served in the airy conservatory.
Breakfast options were good.
We had a slight issue with the shower, which would not turn off completely once we had our morning showers, we reported this to reception so the issue could be dealt with before the next guests were allocated the room.
We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

27 June 2021

The room was very poor. No way of getting any fresh air at all and a pathetic air conditioning system that did nothing to cool the room down.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

26 June 2021

Been staying here a while as it's clean and modern and a great location for work nearby.
The rooms are fab and breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less