Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1496 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1496отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    971
  • 4 Звезды
    392
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Quit Hotel

By

июля 05, 2021

Huntington Holiday Inn, is a pleasant hotel, quiet location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, relaxing, comfortable and lovely staff

By

июля 05, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay, everything was very well organised re the covid restrictions. Room was very clean and dinner was delicious! Breakfast very good too. Would definitely recommend and am already booked again for next family visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous hotel

By

июля 02, 2021

platinumelite

What a pleasure it was to stay here, very much a surprise. Will definitely stay here again and again as it’s close to work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay!

By

июля 01, 2021

We stayed at the hotel so we could attend a family party! The hotel was very clean, staff were lovely and the breakfast was amazing. We are looking to come back in October for the racing and my birthday!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 01, 2021

Lovely hotel , spacious very clean rooms , friendly staff , my only negative would be it would be nice if the bar stayed open later.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little run down

By

июня 30, 2021

club

The room was ok but the carpet was marked and the walls were scuffed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Nice hotel with ample free parking and with the town centre only a few miles away to get to restaurants or shopping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As I expected

By

июня 30, 2021

platinumelite

With Holiday Inn I always know what to expect. But due to COVID restrictions I was a bit worried. No need. Everything is well organised, clean and safe. Staff iOS very helpful and breakfast is very well organised too. Definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июня 29, 2021

Super hotel with v good facilities and super friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous location

By

июня 27, 2021

Our first stay at this hotel, on our way to Norfolk.
I was greeted at check in as a Rewards Club member and offered a room upgrade as the hotel wasn't busy (it was a Sunday evening). We were upgraded to a balcony room overlooking the racecourse and the feature lake. The room was spacious, comfortable and well furnished.
We had dinner at the hotel, and we were impressed by the choice, including great healthy salad options. Dinner was served in the airy conservatory.
Breakfast options were good.
We had a slight issue with the shower, which would not turn off completely once we had our morning showers, we reported this to reception so the issue could be dealt with before the next guests were allocated the room.
We would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Room

By

июня 27, 2021

The room was very poor. No way of getting any fresh air at all and a pathetic air conditioning system that did nothing to cool the room down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, modern hotel

By

июня 26, 2021

Been staying here a while as it's clean and modern and a great location for work nearby.
The rooms are fab and breakfast very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию