Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 552 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

nice hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Used hotel to meet friends and explore the area. Hotel backs on to lovely walks through woods, lake and river side areas into Huntingdon town. Really nice part of the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review, I am pleased you found our hotel to your liking, and that you were able to explore the area around us. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area, I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Stayed overnight as attending a meeting in the hotel the next day. Lady in reception was very welcoming and helpful and greeted everyone with a smile.

Room was very comfortable and quiet (even though it was on the ground floor and looked out onto a car park). Great shower and comfortable bed are definitely a bonus.

Good choice at breakfast with fried food hot and looked appetising. Staff were very attentive and removed plates between courses so didn't need to pile them up and take up table space.

Meeting facilities were good but felt that 7 adults were packed into a room and although designed for 8, it was a bit of a squeeze. The person who sat near the window had to ask the other 3 on that side of the table to move so they could get out for a comfort break! Room was very warm then very cold when the air conditioning was used. Found it quite difficult to regulate the temperature.

Lunch was a big disappointment. One tray of sandwiches, a couple of bowls of crisps and a small tray of miniature cakes - not very exciting. Unfortunately all the sandwiches either had coleslaw or mayonnaise which wasn't great for the people in the group who either don't like or can't eat dairy. It would've been good to have a choice of lunch requirements but that option wasn't offered. A jug of pink coloured water which looked like mouthwash was also provided but after one sip the general feeling was that it tasted awful so we asked for a couple of jugs of water from the bar area instead.

Apart from the disappointment of lunch, we will use this facility again as it is convenient for business meetings in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your reveiw regarding your stay with us and our meeting facilities. I am pleased that you felt welcome at the hotel, also that your accommodation was to your liking. My appologies for any difficulty in operating the air conditioning unit in the meeting room. We do offer different lunch buffets or lunch can be ordered from our All Day Dining menu in advance if this is more to your liking than the sandwich lunch provided. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just thr best staff!

By

02 agosto 2016

This hotel is very modern, clean and comfortable.

But what really impressed me after around 6 or 7 stays at this hotel is how good the staff are.

I would like to nominate the whole work force of this hotel as the best at Holiday Inn in the UK!

Full credit must go to the hotel manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your reveiw, I was pleased to read your time spent with us has been comfortable. Thank you very much for your feedback regarding our team, I will ensure they are aware of your comments. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcomig you back to the hotel in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Nice Location

By

01 agosto 2016

This hotel is straight off the main road! It was more like some of the Crowne Plaza's I have stayed in previously. The decor was beautiful, the outdoor garden for drinks was amazing and the food and service was second to none. I have already booked another stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reveiw, I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable, and that you were able to take advantage of our terrace on a sunny day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

excellent, clean, polite, comfortable, easy parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive feedback, should your travel plans bring you back to the area I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant lobby reception area

By

30 julio 2016

Most hotels have a lobby / reception area from where you'd want to move on to your room ASAP but the Holiday Inn at Huntingdon - Racecourse is pleasantly different. All other services were top of the bill too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

28 julio 2016

Was given two single and I booked a king room, was to tired to complain, went to make a cup of tea and both cups was filthy, reception was poor but food and service was very good, it's a shame as I usually enjoy staying at a holiday in but will not be staying here again

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to provide feedback. We're glad to know that your dining experience was pleasant. On the other hand, we're very sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced, especially with the cleanliness and room accommodation. As a valued Gold Elite member, please be assured that we will work on the points you have raised, to ensure other guests will not encounter a similar inconvenience. We hope you will return next time so we can make your stay as pleasant as can be. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Door closing noise

By

27 julio 2016

club

Although very pleased with the Hotel, it was not possible to close the room entrance door quietly due to mechanism design, therefore, constantly awoken by other guests closing doors late at night. it would also have been nice to have enjoyed a cocktail in the bar, however these were not available. Surely missing a trick? Other than that ,extremely pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, lovely outlook and helpful staff

By

26 julio 2016

We were there for my daughter`s wedding and the hotel provided a very good service for our overnight stay after the wedding. It was convenient for the venue and even at midnight we were able to book in. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast varied and plentiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good an experience as last year

By

25 julio 2016

Hotel, seemed to be lacking this year, breakfast was hit and miss for cutlery, coffee and tea.
Glasses not available for juice etc.
Mainly due to not enough staff and not having specific tables/ or tasks assigned but everyone trying to cover everything

In room, the bathroom (King executive) some of the grout was tuning brown.

There was Only one dressing, room booked for two people.
Chocolate supplied as exec room was one two finger kit Kat for two people! Might as well not bother.

The hairdryer has the stupid button that must be constantly pressed when in use and which overheated and turned off mid way through drying - I only have Bob length hair.
Plus the hairdryer is no where near a sat so I had to stand and the cord comes from under the coffee shelf and could do with being longer.

Staff were welcoming and polite though throughoutt
The evening meal on Friday the chicken was overlooked although starters were good. We found elsewhere for the second night - last year we ate on the Saturday and stopped on the way home after an event with a larger group because the food had been good.

Coffee machine out of order from Friday night through to Sunday.

Hoping for better on our August stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

24 julio 2016

Great Modern Hotel with good service. Also if you like a nice evening walk ask reception how to walk to and around hinchingbrook country park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

We choose Huntingdon as it is only 30 minutes away from the IWM at Duxford but also next door to Brampton which gives excellent access and views of the great river Ouse. The hotel is of a good quality in a surprisingly quiet location considering its proximity to the A14, which is a plus point as it obviously give excellent access to Cambridge. The rooms are of a good standard with everything looking clean, tidy and well maintained and the public areas are also of a good inviting standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información