Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1357 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    890
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Served the Purpose

By

26 junio 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility numerous times on this occasion I was let down and can only put it down to the restrictions imposed on all of us due to Covid-19.

However I do think some things could have been better handled and the room better prepared.

But I managed to get to sleep and got away on time following morning so served the purpose!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

07 junio 2020

club

We stayed to break a long journey while moving house from Teesside to London. We are two active pensioners but still found the move stressful. Staying overnight made all the difference to us and we arrived refreshed at our new home.,we could not praise the staff enough for their care. We got a very good night’s sleep in comfort and were grateful that we were allowed to stay over despite the pandemic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sudden need for a hotel

By

03 abril 2020

Due to a sudden return to Uk we needed 2 nights in the Holiday inn at Huntingdon Racecourse.
We were tired and stressed and the hotel staff did everything they could to make us comfortable at a difficult time .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racecourse Holiday Inn

By

01 abril 2020

club

Excellent location and service, staff always extremely helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A dry Good Night’s Sleep

By

17 marzo 2020

I love staying at The Holiday Inn, Huntingdon. Each time we stay here we have a fabulous stay, great nights sleep and a lovely breakfast. The views overlooking the racecourse are fantastic and from the rear over Hinchingbrookie Lake and Park wonderful, who wouldn’t enjoy staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evening at the racecourse

By

14 marzo 2020

A nice hotel in quiet location. Ideal for business stay or to watch the horse racing and not worrying about the journey home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huntingdon

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Very Good service, from all staff that I met during my stay at Huntingdon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booked three rooms for work for a week

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Overall a great stay at hotel and staff where very friendly apart from one male manager who always looked like he had a face like a ........lol I never had a problem with him but watched him deal with customers each morning and it was like he would go out of his way to be confrontational. The hotel
it’s self is lovely but the mini gym needs lots of work as it’s really small the equipment needs to all work. I would suggest if there is one thing that lets hotel down it’s the extra facilities like gym sauna or pool there is none. Positives are great breakfast with exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff the tall blonde lady “my bad for not knowing her name was exceptional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t advertise double bed rooms when only singles are available

By

06 marzo 2020

All in the title............................................... ......................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Had a lovely stay the staff were friendly the room was big and clean and lovely view over the racecourse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Venue

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Nice hotel, great place to stay if you are going to the races

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 febrero 2020

Convenient, but breakfast wasn't included. Will return though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información