Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 667 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Happy with overall service

By

25 marzo 2017

Great location for access to Peterborough and surroundings area. Hotel facilities totally adequate for my business needs. Didn't use business services or mini gym and I'm sure the view in late spring and summer is a bonus. Staff very friendly and bedroom very clean and slept very well. Not impressed with quality of food at dinner but breakfast selection excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best holiday inn staff

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent friendly staff. A nice modern hotel. One of the better holiday inns. Nice view of the racecourse and not disturbed by the a1.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Visit

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and attention to detail , especially at the front desk was first class. Food was ok, staff were very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable stay enjoyed my stay. i am likely to to stay in this hostel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Huntingdon

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent place to stop on route from East coast to Midlands/North.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay, Quiet Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Rooms were very comfortable and rates were reasonable for the area. The proximity to the racecourse and the adjacent track made for an easy afternoon of race watching and the surrounding area was an excellent jogging path. The gym is quite small, and underequipped, owing entirely to the small room available. Front desk staff were very pleasant, although the serving staff at the bar/restaurant were rather inattentive, and it was inconvenient to have everything charged to the room after 2230.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First choice when I visit for business or leisure!!!

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stay I'm confident that I will relax and be treated as more than a guest, hence I book here always. I've even recommended it to colleagues who view it the same. Staff is professional and courteous and really look out to ensure guests are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Use this hotel often it is the best one in the area - always enjoy it

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Molly General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service in modern comfort

By

18 marzo 2017

club

the situation of the hotel on the hntingdon racecourse of perfect for a day out at the races.staff excellent and hotel offers lovely comforatble modern rooms with very good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your reveiw, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found your room comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Molly General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel and staff

By

17 marzo 2017

hotel reception ,bar restaurant exceptional and staff.,,,.Food on first night was not to good but following night was perfect.All in all it was a lovely stay and very nice room and the hotel was spotless .,Would recommend staying there expecially if you go horse racing as we did or a break away

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. My apologies for any disappointment whilst dining with us on the first night, I am pleased that your experience was a positive one on the second night. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in the HUNTINGDON AREA

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times and have always been satisfied. Good breakfast is offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you for writing a review regarding your experiences whilst staying with us. I am pleased that your stays have been positive and that you have choosen to stay again. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel when you are next in the area. Yours sincerely Molly General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I stayed for just one night at Huntingdon, the whole experience was fantastic.
The hotel is immaculate, clean and tidy, everything still looks as new although staff tell me its 3 yrs old.
The breakfast was superb, best ever, the choice and quality of food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información