Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1379 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1379avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    955
  • 4 Estrelas
    309
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Excellent staff, very welcoming

By

novembro 26, 2021

We had a good stay overall. Our room was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The carpet in the hallway was extremely lumpy and no longer laying flat which was a bit tricky for the older people in our group. It's time for a refresh but the staff certainly were fantastic from start to finish.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very hospitable staff

By

novembro 25, 2021

Staff was very hospitable and attentive to our needs, even though they were also hosting several hockey teams, the hotel separated the teams from other guests and kept noise to a minimum.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Discounts

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Would be nice if discounts were available
Such as. Senior, caa

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed my stay any staff that I had interaction with were very friendly.

By

novembro 19, 2021

This has become a regular place for me to stay for both business and afterwards pleasure. After a long and often stressful drive ( transporting federal prisoners ) it is always nice to be greeted by especially 2 members of the staff Paul evenings and Ben daytime. These two individuals are always in good spirits and make me feel as if they are truly happy to welcome me back. Anytime l have questions relating to the hotel, the shopping centre across the street, or questions relating to the general area they are always helpful and full of positive thoughts they readily share. On my last stay l did not use the restaurant as l have previously only because I arrived earlier than normal and was completely drained and wanted to remain in my suite and relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ottawa

By

novembro 19, 2021

Good stay enjoyable clean large room everything was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

entertainment night

By

novembro 17, 2021

Great place. Close to several restaurants and easy access to metro bus to get to Canadian tire centre for hockey game.

Leia mais
Ler menos

très bon service

By

novembro 16, 2021

belle expérience , proche du canadian tire center pour voir les ottawa senators , près des premium outlets pour de belles achats

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

I like everything about stay except no complimentary breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms, good service

By

novembro 11, 2021

Overall it is a nice clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice quiet hotel

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

This is our go to hotel when we come to Kanata. It is very clean and quiet. The staff is very polite and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 10, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff , restaurant crew is awesome, especially breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 06, 2021

club

Overall comfortable and cozy experience. Friendly staff, excellent restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos