Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1230 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1230avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    854
  • 4 Estrelas
    282
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

good service

By

novembro 14, 2020

We arrived and the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Our reservation did not show free breakfast as said by the 3rd party booking agent. I thought I had the Holiday Inn web site but did not, but was taken at our word and breakfast was created. Excellent customer service !

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICE

By

novembro 12, 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, FREE PARKING, POOL, CLEAN ROOMS

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fast and courteous

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Great service fast and courteous . Checking in was a breeze along with connecting to online services. Being part of the ihg loyalty program made it quick and easy. Our stay although short was restful and totally enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Friendly

By

novembro 02, 2020

Great experience... especially during Covid where nobody wants to be travelling. It was clean and comfortable and we felt at ease. Also forgot my wallet at home while travelling and holiday inn offers you to book and pay for with debit cards (hard to find hotels that do this and we were stuck too far from home to go back). Overall great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay during Covid times

By

outubro 30, 2020

Having to travel and stay in a hotel for a medical appointment, there was only one hotel on my list - trustworthy, clean and friendly HIE. The fact it was only 10 minutes from the clinic added to the appeal. HIE staff are well-known for being helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of the services offered and close by (e.g. take out dinner from restaurant). Staff were exceptional as they also offer reassurances during this Covid outbreak.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay as Always

By

outubro 27, 2020

When travelling to the Carlton Place/Kanata area we always stay at this hotel. Great location and experience. Staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Resturant now open for take out at dinner as well, which can be helpful with the challenge of having restaurants only open for take-out dining in the Ottawa region.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular Customer

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

We visit the Holiday Inn Kanata on a monthly basis. Every trip to this hotel is fantastic. I would like to point out that Paul (front reception) has continually exceeded our expectations every time. The rooms and common areas are clean. The protocols they have in place inspire confidence. We will keep staying at this hotel in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and comfort

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Desk staff were very accommodating; room was restful, clean, and nicely apported.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure Trip

By

outubro 02, 2020

Excellent hotel and services. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Guests

By

setembro 29, 2020

Travelling with my 5 year old granddaughter and 90 year old mother
.Wasn’t easy but the staff at the Holiday Inn Kanata made it seamless.
Would highly recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel with great staff

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

Stayed at the hotel for 9 nights staff made stay very enjoyable. Would stay at this hotel when I’m in Kanata again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Great hotel and great service, keep up the good work

Leia mais
Ler menos