La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1380 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1380recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    955
  • 4 Stelle
    310
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Hockey Weekend

By

novembre 30, 2021

Staff is super friendly we were a bunch of families for a hockey tournament they gave us space for the kids to play we’re very kind. Great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff, very welcoming

By

novembre 26, 2021

We had a good stay overall. Our room was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The carpet in the hallway was extremely lumpy and no longer laying flat which was a bit tricky for the older people in our group. It's time for a refresh but the staff certainly were fantastic from start to finish.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very hospitable staff

By

novembre 25, 2021

Staff was very hospitable and attentive to our needs, even though they were also hosting several hockey teams, the hotel separated the teams from other guests and kept noise to a minimum.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Discounts

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Would be nice if discounts were available
Such as. Senior, caa

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay any staff that I had interaction with were very friendly.

By

novembre 19, 2021

This has become a regular place for me to stay for both business and afterwards pleasure. After a long and often stressful drive ( transporting federal prisoners ) it is always nice to be greeted by especially 2 members of the staff Paul evenings and Ben daytime. These two individuals are always in good spirits and make me feel as if they are truly happy to welcome me back. Anytime l have questions relating to the hotel, the shopping centre across the street, or questions relating to the general area they are always helpful and full of positive thoughts they readily share. On my last stay l did not use the restaurant as l have previously only because I arrived earlier than normal and was completely drained and wanted to remain in my suite and relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottawa

By

novembre 19, 2021

Good stay enjoyable clean large room everything was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

entertainment night

By

novembre 17, 2021

Great place. Close to several restaurants and easy access to metro bus to get to Canadian tire centre for hockey game.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

très bon service

By

novembre 16, 2021

belle expérience , proche du canadian tire center pour voir les ottawa senators , près des premium outlets pour de belles achats

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

I like everything about stay except no complimentary breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms, good service

By

novembre 11, 2021

Overall it is a nice clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice quiet hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

This is our go to hotel when we come to Kanata. It is very clean and quiet. The staff is very polite and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

novembre 10, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff , restaurant crew is awesome, especially breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno