Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1174 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

March 26, 2020

club

Good stay. Front desk very friendly and helpful Great job keeping everything clean as you can during pandemic . Great effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great service

By

March 17, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel, Thanks to BoB at the front check-in as he gave us directions to all the main attractions and the Parliament Building !. Lots of great local shopping that you can walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Delivering what you need and more

By

March 16, 2020

club

My recent stay was all I required on my business 2 night stay. Hotel was great with the staff providing top notch service..from Ben during the booking experience, to Adam at the Front desk to Sabbir in the restaurant/bar and service staff at breakfast....sorry, no names...I did not ask and I do not recall if they were offered.......great stay !! Heck..the shade curtains (to keep light out at night) did their job....dark rooms are a must for me to sleep........

Read More
Read Less

Birthday extravaganza

By

March 15, 2020

club

I love staying at the Holiday Inn. They never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil parfait pour affaire

By

March 15, 2020

club

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour. Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable.

La localisation de l'institution est à proximité de certains magasins.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, staff are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2020

Stayed here for business. Location was great and a couple of restaurants and shops conveniently nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great stay but was a little disappointed with bathroom layout and the restaurant was not very good. Breakfast buffet was dried out and smelled terrible, tried to get room service the night before and no one would answer the phone. The staff was excellent at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 09, 2020

club

Holiday Inn typically offers clean and comfortable accommodations, which is why it is usually the first choice while travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Red Wing v Senators

By

March 03, 2020

Great location if you travel to Ottawa for a hockey game. Close to several restaurants. 20 minutes from downtown. 10 minutes from the rink.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service,, Staff and rooms!!

By

March 01, 2020

We had a wonderful stay, slept so well in your bed and thank you for the upgrade. Would recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas. Staff we excellent, and we shared a few laughs on check in and departure. Makes your stay a lot more pleasant when staff interact with you!

Read More
Read Less