Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 636 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to relax or have fun

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff is friendly, the hotel is next to many amenities; restaurants, shopping, theater. Good location to relax and have fun. Great heated pool, clean with hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Vraiment recommendable

By

July 17, 2017

club

Éviter de faire des enquêtes de service auprès des clients.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stop on-the-way

By

July 16, 2017

We travel from Algonquin Park to the coast of Maine - a 12 and 1/2 hour trip. We have stayed at a number of locations to break up the trip but this Holiday Inn is by far the best! The staff is accommodating and the ammenities are everything we need. Would recommend to anybody!

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

They were amazing. Time allotted to check in was above expectations. Being from out of town, they recommend places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Booking troubles but nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Significant issues and frustrations with booking room and frequent disconnects while on telephone but hotel was nice once checked in

Read More
Read Less

Kanata Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

Overall - the hotel is in a good location and provided adequate service and comfort; would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 08, 2017

club

I found out near the end of the survey I did not indicate a rating of cleanness but it would not let me go back to rate it.
I was satisfied with the clearness.

I do enjoy this hotel and plan to continue to use it for business. For pleasure not under the corporate rate it is a little high in price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

July 08, 2017

club

It was a comfortable and quiet stay. I was able to relax and enjoy my time. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

over all satisfaction

By

July 07, 2017

club

great hotel to stay at
staff went out of their way to be helpful
price was high for just a hotel room

Read More
Read Less

Super efficient and friendly service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Awesome customer service from both front desk and the restaurant - kudos to the servers. I only had breakfast at this place but it was good and I mean good and prompt service too. Rooms were very clean and decent internet connection, Since it was paid for by the company I am unable to comment on the value. Nice location - beside a huge shopping strip with everything from bookshops, bars, cinemas, .... all within walking distances.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Well placed. Shopping and good restaurants available in the Kanata Centrum. City bus leaves directly outside the hotel and brings you to wherever you wanna go, in our case it was a concert af the Canadian Tire Centre. Highly recommend this hotel for events at the CTC.

Read More
Read Less

Canada 150 visit

By

July 06, 2017

club

Modern clean hotel with good housekeeping. Restaurant had good breakfast. Did not use for other meals.

Read More
Read Less