Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1276 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    10

Below expectation

By

April 29, 2021

Room size small with tight spaces. Facilities worn out needing upgrades. Toiletries of poor quality. Not enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and front desk service

By

April 28, 2021

10/10 holiday Inn establishments always seem to provide a good experience and pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service from Staff

By

April 20, 2021

club

The Front desk staff (Paul and David) at the Kanata Holiday Inn location had exceptional service. From the initial booking over the phone until the time we left. They were very helpful and made our stay comfortable. Felt like a home away from home experience.

Read More
Read Less

Z

By

April 16, 2021

It was overall a very good hotel and I had a nice stay.i highly reccomend this place to stay at.Overall I would give it a solid 9 out of 10.The price was worth it to stay at the hotel 100%.Oncne again I highly reccomend to others reading this.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff! Comfortable beds!

By

April 13, 2021

club

I truly cannot speak highly enough about Paul. You can tell he truly cares about the guests and their stay.
The other front desk staff were excellent, pleasant and helpful as well.
We will definitely be returning to the Holiday Inn Kanata!
Thank you again so very much for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room

By

April 08, 2021

club

Would definitely stay again on our next visit. The location is great. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 05, 2021

club

The hotel had a great deal for a family - suite, breakfast, dinner, and a movie. We were very well taken care of by the staff. The one downside is the size of the rooms. While I recognise that the room was technically a suite (kitchenette area with sink, mini fridge, microwave, coffee machine) with a wall/door separating the sleeping area from the lounge area, the square footage is extremely small. It also doesn't have any of the other amenities you might expect from a suite (second desk or lounge chair in the sleeping area; cutlery/bowls/plates/glassware). Otherwise, we had a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn kanata

By

March 31, 2021

Hotel rooms are in bad sharp and I will never stay here agian or make recommendation

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

We found the staff friendly and accommodating. The bed and bedding was like sleeping on a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN

By

March 29, 2021

GREAT SERVICE GREAT ROOM WAS VERY RELAXING EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS

Read More
Read Less

Great stay- Thank you

By

March 29, 2021

Was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would highly recommend! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Like a welcome home

By

March 25, 2021

club

Paul, Dave and Ben made our stay feel most welcoming, and were very kind and accommodating.
The hot tub and pool were great, and the staff did their best to book one family at a time there.
The gym was basic, but effective.
The location is great!

Read More
Read Less