Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 598 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

位置好

By

May 25, 2017

club

距离高速公路非常近,交通方便,附近购物中心非常方便
没有儿童喜欢的酒店配套设施非常遗憾,游泳池水质有待提高,健身房非常小,早餐品种品质都需要进一步提高

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 24, 2017

club

My friend got married. Room was good. I have no complaints. It was clean. Bigger then expected. The makeup wipes that were next to the shampoo was a nice touch since I forgot mine. I don't have more to say but this review is too short so I need more letters.

Read More
Read Less

Stress free service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The portion sizes of the food at Graffitis for dinner were big. The individual pizzas for the kids were huge. As out of town visitors would have been good to suggest sharing food. The restaurant got our orders correct for a large group and the bills were right. The food came out for the group almost at the same time- not a long wait.

It was a busy breakfast morning. It took a while for our orders to come but the waitress was very apologetic and courteous. The meal was satisfying and we were ready to start our day.

Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

May 21, 2017

club

I've stayed here before while intown for a baseball tournament. this time we came to watch the sens/pens game and it was nice and close to the arena.

Hotel staff are great, and very friendly even pointing out a bus schedule for the local OC transportation to/from the arena if needed.
Pool is OK a bit small and I think it's also used for swimming lessons for local residents.

as a treat my son wanted to order room service.
We ordered some dinner but the menu was limited. We did also use it to order breakfast and that was great and as expected. Food was good, just wish there was more variety for lunch considering there is a restaurant downstairs. Last time I was here I was only in there for breakfast, so I am not sure how big their lunch/dinner menu is. Again quality of food was Ok.
Still can't believe you can't pack your Arena in the eastern conf. finals!

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff from Paul at the front desk to the cleaning staff. A very nice hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, slightly dated, but overall a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Locatio

By

May 16, 2017

club

We chose this hotel solely based on its location to our event. We weren't disappointed. Little pricey since we weren't spending much time in our room but...

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice place

By

May 16, 2017

club

great stay, everything that you would need is there. restaurant is very nice, my only complaint is the size of pool and hot tub but nothing you can do about that. would come back again for sure though.

Read More
Read Less

Recent nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

I've stayed here a couple times in the past year and it is a very convenient hotel for doing things outside of the downtown core. There are many restaurants locally to choose from. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

super convenient

By

May 15, 2017

club

very comfortable rooms. Gym was a little small and could use a bit more equipment. Staff were friendly if not occasionally confused. I got booked for an extra room I didn't need and it took them about a half hour to clear that up. Overall a good experience though.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Annie at the front desk is amazing . I have been coming to this hotel for the last 15 years . She always makes me feel valued and never question my loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Air quality superb

By

May 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay: staff were very accommodating - I had a number of special needs, no one refused and every request was greeted with a smile. There was no noise level in the room and there were blackout curtains to sleep anytime of the day or night. Best part was that there were no obnoxious lingering smells from laundry or previous guests: the air quality is superb - this is non-negotiable for me.

Read More
Read Less