Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

great place for my family during christmas break

By

January 24, 2017

club

nice adjoining rooms. super quiet - hardly anyone there during this time. excellent meals in the restaurant. nice friendly service from the waitress while having breakfast.
really really surprised with the restaurant and friendly staff. would I stay again. absolutely. lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. as well as big box stores. free parking- what a treat it is to have this.

Read More
Read Less

Fast service and clean comfortable accomodations

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and quick and honoured the discounts for the room. A hockey tournament was in town but the impact on the hotel was minimal. Quick checkout in the morning with a receipt inder the door. Internet could be faster to accomodate the use by patrons in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

We always use Holiday Inn because we know we can count on the quality and cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Prime Location

By

January 19, 2017

club

This continues to be our hotel of choice when visiting the Ottawa area, although I often question the value as it is very expensive. By utilizing our CAA discount I can justify it. The location of the hotel is prime as it is close to lots of shops, restaurants and the movies. The hotel is always spotless, comfortable and the staff are friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Kanata

By

January 18, 2017

club

Overall a very good hotel with friendly staff. Plenty of other restaurants besides the one in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 16, 2017

Again the front desk staff were wonderful in helping fix the problem the website created when booking the stay. We usually see the same faces when we come in and they are very pleasant and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Blanket, Bathmats ripped

By

January 15, 2017

club

Blanket, Bathmats were ripped and slippers were missing too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ZahidM Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. We truly want all our guests to enjoy a clean, comfortable and welcoming stay while with us and we're sorry to see that you were only able to rate us a 3 out of 5. We are continually working towards increasing our linen/towel inventory to ensure each guest room has fresh, up to date items at their disposal, I'm sorry to hear that the quality of the towel and bathmat in your room was not up to our standards. While slippers are not provided in guest rooms; if you would like some on your next stay please reach out to our guest service team who can make that arrangement for you. Warm Regards, Alana H. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secure location.

By

January 13, 2017

This hotel is a great location for my business plans. The staff is always courteous and precise.
The lounge area is clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but basic, friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Satisfactory stay. Room and bathroom need a little modernisation, but otherwise just what I needed and all staff very friendly. Convenient for Kanata

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms and building were both clean. The only thing I found was the bathrooms seemed to be outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Kanata

By

January 11, 2017

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast in this hotel was great. And the hotel is two minutes away from the canadian tire centre.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Staycation

By

January 10, 2017

club

Stayed with my 3 grandchildren. Suite was spacious and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool excellent.

Read More
Read Less