Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place for Family Staycation!

By

February 24, 2022

club

My family stayed at this location for 2 nights and had a great time. We enjoyed the pool area which was clean and well managed. It was wonderful that the kids ate for free with the purchase of an adult meal. Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Paul, who was working at the front desk was super friendly and ensured our family had everything we needed throughout our stay. It was our first visit to this hotel and our family has decided that we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 03, 2022

club

The staff here was amazing! Great local food recommendations and provided me with everything I needed. Definitely staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

December 24, 2021

The staff here was amazing! Great local food recommendations and provided me with everything I needed for 4 nights! Definitely staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience again!

By

December 19, 2021

This hotel in Kanata is my preferred place to stay when I am in Ottawa. The hotel is very good and the staff fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very friendly staff

By

December 18, 2021

club

Staff always available and willing help with whatever is needed. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 09, 2021

Good location right next to a mall that offers several restaurants at walking distance the hotel was clean , the beds were comfortable. Must say the pool was enjoyable but over chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay during snow storm

By

December 08, 2021

Check in was fast and efficient, the staff was professional. The room was clean, quiet, and well prepared. Situated in a major retail/entertainment enclave, finding dinner was effortless. The building is well noise-insulated, we barely heard snow-removal operations in the retail parking areas. Overall a very nice, relaxing night in preparation for an early morning appointment during the first serious weather event in Ottawa.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service; good location; good comfy bed

By

December 05, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and quiet. Front desk staff were excellent - very pleasant and helpful. Location meant we were able to walk to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 03, 2021

club

Customer service and relations was amazing. My go to hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Back to the office visit

By

December 03, 2021

club

Always excellent value for money and the best staff service around. Rooms are very clean and have everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay. Comfortable

By

December 01, 2021

Hotel was in a good location for my business travel. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

December 01, 2021

This is a great hotel, where staff treat you like family. I would highly recommend this hotel! I come here for meetings at Legion House and it like returning to a friend’s house where you are welcomed with open arms.

Read More
Read Less