Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 942 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

942avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    497
  • 4 Estrelas
    206
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    74

Worst Bed Ever

By

janeiro 06, 2022

The room was ok but it was very obvious the mattress and box springs have not been changed in well over 20 years. The floor around the AC unit was rusted. See the photos for proof. The first night I thought I just had a bad night sleep. The second night was just as bad so I took the bedding off to see what the mattress looked like and that's when I realized it was the mattress. I was stained and very old and you could tell the springs were broken. We had one more night to go and we would be checking out. I am a travel agent and you can bet I will never recommend this hotel to any of my clients. I love the IHG brand but this by far is the worst experience to date.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

janeiro 06, 2022

club

Old Hotel feeling...
expected better experience (in terms of room comfort and overall feel of the atmosphere) for the money i paid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen lugar

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Buena camada y luegar para descansar. y quda el lugar cerca de mi lugar de trabajo,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente ubicación, todo excelente

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Hotel precioso, muy amables los empleados, el cuarto es excelente muy completo y cómodo, se duerme con mucha tranquilidad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Was a great over all experience especially for the price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente ubicación y servicio

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Excelente ubicación, cerca al aeropuerto, el lugar está ubicado en el barrio el Doral y es muy bonito,. El hotel tiene zonas verdes con árboles y es muy fresco.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just sad

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Hotel has serious city miles showing. Staff seemed like they could not care less...
Not booking this hotel again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy por debajo de otros holiday inn express

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nada recomendable.
Ruidoso, no limpian fodos los días ( lo hacen cada 4 noches sin otra opción), la tarifa es alta y no tienen disposición para manejar excepciones

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limpieza deficiente

By

dezembro 12, 2021

No limpian todos los dias y cuando lo hacen no esta bien

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value in the area

By

dezembro 10, 2021

A last minute booking which was good value compared with other hotels in Miami. Despite being close to the airport there was no noise in the hotel bedroom from this.
The bed was comfortable but the pillows were not. The room was clean enough but needed a little more TLC around the edges.
Despite those points we felt that for the price we had good value for money as we were moving onto a known hotel the next day where we knew our expectations would be met.
We would recommend the hotel for those in a budget.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Descanso seguro en la ciudad de Miami

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Se puede descansar tranquilo sin interrupción a pesar de estar en un ciudad con mucho movimiento. Esta cerca de muchos centros comerciales en una zona segura.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The experience was perfect.

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Everything was excellent.We had a excellent stay.Evrything was perfect.Nice staff and very helpfull.

Leia mais
Ler menos