Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

One of the best

By

July 27, 2017

Well if i didnt have to leave i wouldnt, one of the most friendliest staff they can possibly have ... from stieven to daphne to Byron to my knock knock joker .... would certainly stay here. The check in process lasted all of 15 seconds as they had everything ready and the food is great as well. they had changed their menu for the better about 3 months ago and the new manager steven is making some positive changes...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 4th of July

By

July 24, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay. I stayed here for the 4th of July and had a beautiful view of the fireworks from the room. Daphne at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Love the bed. My girls and I slept like babies! Customer service at front desk was GREAT! They checked us in right away. They also notified me when my room was ready and that's a great help!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 14, 2017

RECOMIENDO ESTE HOTEL POR SU EXCELENTE SERVICIO CALIDAD EN LAS HABITACIONES PERSONAL ALMENTE CALIFICADO UBICACION SUPER BIEN LO RECOMIENDO 100%

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the points

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed on points at this hotel for one night. Fortunately, we got there at about 2300 and left by 0930 the next day. The beds were tiny and uncomfortable, the bathroom was dirty, and, much to our surprise (and my children's) the breakfast was not included with our rate (we've never had it not be included, even when using rewards nights). The next time I have to go to Miami, I'll be choosing a different IHG hotel to stay at. Steer clear of this outdated hotel if you can.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a great stay.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Place was clean and friendly. Will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

Nice hotel and not too far from the airport. There are many restraints close by and parking was fine. The room I had was nice and was very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2017

club

This was a fast and smooth transaction. We called and booked this room all on the same day and everything was ready for our stay

Read More
Read Less

Ziemlich verwohnt

By

June 23, 2017

club

Das ganze Hotel ist veraltet, nur die Lobby ist neu. Klimanalage laut. Teppich im Zimmer stark verschmutzt und insg. verwohnt und schmuddelig. ich bin deswegen früher ausgecheckt und in ein anderes Hotel gezogen.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

June 23, 2017

Recomendado me costó dormir pero porque las camas muy aguadas para mi gusto

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but bad customer service

By

June 21, 2017

Worst customer service I ever experienced. Staff don't show any sympathy or concern about your staying. I will personally not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Pick up

By

June 19, 2017

The only complain thatbi have was the pick up ad the airport but the staff worked somthing out for me and ad the first stay bianca didnt leaf a note that i was se posted to get us 25 back but on arival the 13 they gave me it back and things were smoothter i like the hotel dec 26 i will be back

Read More
Read Less