Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 217 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Rooms unclean and ants in room

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not properly cleaned. I found hair in the sink, tub, and on the bed during my stay. The hair was not my hair. I found ants crawling around in my bed. When I pulled the sheets away, I found the sheets were dirty. I took pictures and video to show the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcome surprise

By

17 enero 2017

The lobby was well lit, bright and the front desk staff seemed genuinely happy that I was there. The waitresses made dining enjoyable and the bartender was great. I made it a point to have a drink or two every evening just to chat with him. The food was Holiday Inn food. Breakfast was good and dinner got me from hungry to not hungry. I made a few special requests of housekeeping and all were met with a smile. Remember to tip housekeeping, people!
The room was modern-ish and very comfortable. I slept well and the internet was super speedy and allowed me to participate in a 20 minute video conference without a hiccup.
Overall a great stay, South Beach service without South Beach prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 enero 2017

Great service. Great staff. Convenient location. Cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Philly99, Thanks for the 5 STAR rating and great review. It was our pleasure being at your service. We hope that when travel brings you back to our area you will stay with us again. Until then, travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12 enero 2017

club

For the price of the rooms nightly I think a breakfast package should be included specially when someone books through the hotel directly. One of the reasons people book through third parties is that we get great prices and don't mind paying extra for anything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Lady Lu, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We do have package rates that include the full breakfast buffet. The best rates and best deals are on the IHG site. All IHG Reward club members also receive special deals.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was really helpful and courteous

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Amit G3, It was our pleasure to be at your service. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was courteous and helpful. We try very hard to make each guest experience better and we all strive to make great hotels that our guests love. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for what I paid.

By

07 enero 2017

The room was very comfortable. I arrived late, the check in was quick,,everything was smooth. Breakfast was great for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Adkaji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. It was our pleasure to be at your service and we appreciate your comments and patronage. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to our area. Until then, Travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff helpful

By

04 enero 2017

club

staff helped with early morning flight. shuttle service was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Susanvicki, Thank you for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami Doral to stay with. It was our pleasure being at your service and we hope to see you again soon when travel brings you back to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

27 diciembre 2016

Everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn. Location, customer service, and room accommodations were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 diciembre 2016

My stay was very good for the value. The staff were very nice and easy going. The room was nice, although it looked a bit dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Angel4228, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide feedback on your stay. I was happy to see that the staff accommodated your needs, I am sorry you feel the rooms looked dated. We do our best to keep up with trends and renovations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel en Miami.

By

10 diciembre 2016

club

Una experiencia excelente, desde el trato del personal hasta las instalaciones del hotel, las habitaciones amplias con todo lo necesario para el confort de la estadía. Camas muy cómodas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Gracias por tu comentario y la estupenda reseña de nuestro hotel. Es nuestro placer de estar a su servicio.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not if you want to be close to the airport

By

08 diciembre 2016

this is an ok hotel, clean and comfortable, my main issue is that its down as an airport hotle, the shuttle runs just once an hour,,, i just missed one so took a cab, i'd been traveling long enough
Staff were friendly
However their assistance in getting food delivered is questionable

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear CraigM1707, Thanks for your 4 Star rating and comments of our hotel. We pride ourselves in delivering outstanding service to our guests. It has been mentioned more than once before that our hourly transportation service to MIA might not be enough. We will discuss and see if we can deliver more service to and from the airport on a daily basis, I appreciate your feedback. It helps us improve our hotel and services for all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Great for business, next to Doral Ale House and convienient coming and going. Great rooms and lounge area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear eLZee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments and thanks for the great 5 STAR rating. It was truly our pleasure to be at your service. We hope to see you again when travel brings you back to our area. Travel Safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información