Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Rooms unclean and ants in room

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not properly cleaned. I found hair in the sink, tub, and on the bed during my stay. The hair was not my hair. I found ants crawling around in my bed. When I pulled the sheets away, I found the sheets were dirty. I took pictures and video to show the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome surprise

By

17 January 2017

The lobby was well lit, bright and the front desk staff seemed genuinely happy that I was there. The waitresses made dining enjoyable and the bartender was great. I made it a point to have a drink or two every evening just to chat with him. The food was Holiday Inn food. Breakfast was good and dinner got me from hungry to not hungry. I made a few special requests of housekeeping and all were met with a smile. Remember to tip housekeeping, people!
The room was modern-ish and very comfortable. I slept well and the internet was super speedy and allowed me to participate in a 20 minute video conference without a hiccup.
Overall a great stay, South Beach service without South Beach prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 January 2017

Great service. Great staff. Convenient location. Cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Philly99, Thanks for the 5 STAR rating and great review. It was our pleasure being at your service. We hope that when travel brings you back to our area you will stay with us again. Until then, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12 January 2017

club

For the price of the rooms nightly I think a breakfast package should be included specially when someone books through the hotel directly. One of the reasons people book through third parties is that we get great prices and don't mind paying extra for anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Lady Lu, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We do have package rates that include the full breakfast buffet. The best rates and best deals are on the IHG site. All IHG Reward club members also receive special deals.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

09 January 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was really helpful and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Amit G3, It was our pleasure to be at your service. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was courteous and helpful. We try very hard to make each guest experience better and we all strive to make great hotels that our guests love. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for what I paid.

By

07 January 2017

The room was very comfortable. I arrived late, the check in was quick,,everything was smooth. Breakfast was great for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Adkaji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. It was our pleasure to be at your service and we appreciate your comments and patronage. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to our area. Until then, Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

staff helpful

By

04 January 2017

club

staff helped with early morning flight. shuttle service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Susanvicki, Thank you for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami Doral to stay with. It was our pleasure being at your service and we hope to see you again soon when travel brings you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

27 December 2016

Everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn. Location, customer service, and room accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 December 2016

My stay was very good for the value. The staff were very nice and easy going. The room was nice, although it looked a bit dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Angel4228, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide feedback on your stay. I was happy to see that the staff accommodated your needs, I am sorry you feel the rooms looked dated. We do our best to keep up with trends and renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en Miami.

By

10 December 2016

club

Una experiencia excelente, desde el trato del personal hasta las instalaciones del hotel, las habitaciones amplias con todo lo necesario para el confort de la estadía. Camas muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Gracias por tu comentario y la estupenda reseña de nuestro hotel. Es nuestro placer de estar a su servicio.
Read More
Read Less

Not if you want to be close to the airport

By

08 December 2016

this is an ok hotel, clean and comfortable, my main issue is that its down as an airport hotle, the shuttle runs just once an hour,,, i just missed one so took a cab, i'd been traveling long enough
Staff were friendly
However their assistance in getting food delivered is questionable

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear CraigM1707, Thanks for your 4 Star rating and comments of our hotel. We pride ourselves in delivering outstanding service to our guests. It has been mentioned more than once before that our hourly transportation service to MIA might not be enough. We will discuss and see if we can deliver more service to and from the airport on a daily basis, I appreciate your feedback. It helps us improve our hotel and services for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

06 December 2016

club

Great for business, next to Doral Ale House and convienient coming and going. Great rooms and lounge area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear eLZee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments and thanks for the great 5 STAR rating. It was truly our pleasure to be at your service. We hope to see you again when travel brings you back to our area. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less