Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 699 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Stay

By

20 March 2020

Very nice stay. Quite room even as close to the airport as they were.

Read More
Read Less

Park for cruise

By

18 March 2020

club

Shuttle not included after reservations told me it was included

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

18 March 2020

Great customer service was great the lobby carpet needs to be replaced overall I have stayed at a better holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 March 2020

Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience for us from the checking in to the comfort of their beds especially in Deer Lake NEWFOUNDLAND. The room we had was huge,clean and very comfortable. Didn’t want to get up because the bed was so comfortable. The guy on the Front Desk had us rolling with laughter. He was very,very friendly and made us feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom. Printer not functional

By

15 March 2020

club

Notified staff the bathtub was dirty after checking in. Bathtub was never cleaned and there was a hair ball from previous guests in bathroom. I used business center and the printer did not work.
During check out, front desk offered breakfast for issues, but I did not have time to wait and eat.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

10 March 2020

Pool unusable. Bar/restaurant shut for guests. No plug in bath. No working telephone. No shuttle service. Overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great location clean rooms and friendly staff

By

10 March 2020

club

We chose this hotel because of the proximity to Port Miami, it is in a good location with plenty of breweries and restaurants within a short distance, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

07 March 2020

club

Everything was perfect. The staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay was “ok”

By

04 March 2020

club

Hotel had upgraded, unfortunately our room did not have the same quality. Bathroom fixtures were a little rusty, closet doors were old, room had a musty smell. Very limited parking, considering the bar that is in front of the hotel. Bar was convenient for late dinner, walking distance. Overall “ok” stay, I’ve had better and worse.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 March 2020

Overall pleasant stay. Would recommend anyone to stay. Greeted properly and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 March 2020

Clean room great service and I will highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel near SOUTHCOM HQs

By

01 March 2020

club

Room looked good, parking was good, good location, bar looked nice and menu was good too

Read More
Read Less