Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 221 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente hotel

By

21 February 2017

Calidad atención y excelente ubicacion especial para reuniones de trabajo lo recomiendo 100%

Read More
Read Less

Great place with a great location

By

17 February 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at of you are in the area. Very friendly staff, great restaurants in the area and there is a park across the street where you can run, walk, sit and relax and decompress.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

06 February 2017

Muy bien todo, muy buena ubicacion y excelente precio

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Gracias por tu comentario. Es nuestro placer de estar a su servicio.
Read More
Read Less

硬件还行,服务很差

By

04 February 2017

服务人员冷漠,停车方便,去大沼泽和奥莱方便,去机场还车超级近。房间有点旧,还比较干净,性价比一般bzbshejsjjwjwjjsjjdjjd

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
谢谢您的意见。很抱歉,你的经历困难与互联网。我们有升级我们的连接,并增加了服务器的访问点。 经验现在好多了。
Read More
Read Less

Rooms unclean and ants in room

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not properly cleaned. I found hair in the sink, tub, and on the bed during my stay. The hair was not my hair. I found ants crawling around in my bed. When I pulled the sheets away, I found the sheets were dirty. I took pictures and video to show the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear David1234, Thank you for your comments. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had regarding ants and strands of hair. I can assure you that these issues are not in any way the norm and we have taken steps with the individual staff members to insure they will not be repeated. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we may address and correct them. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to be at your service.
Read More
Read Less

A welcome surprise

By

17 January 2017

The lobby was well lit, bright and the front desk staff seemed genuinely happy that I was there. The waitresses made dining enjoyable and the bartender was great. I made it a point to have a drink or two every evening just to chat with him. The food was Holiday Inn food. Breakfast was good and dinner got me from hungry to not hungry. I made a few special requests of housekeeping and all were met with a smile. Remember to tip housekeeping, people!
The room was modern-ish and very comfortable. I slept well and the internet was super speedy and allowed me to participate in a 20 minute video conference without a hiccup.
Overall a great stay, South Beach service without South Beach prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Jimmy232, Thank you so very much for your review and rating of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be at your service. Stay warm,(in the windy city) and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 January 2017

Great service. Great staff. Convenient location. Cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Philly99, Thanks for the 5 STAR rating and great review. It was our pleasure being at your service. We hope that when travel brings you back to our area you will stay with us again. Until then, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12 January 2017

club

For the price of the rooms nightly I think a breakfast package should be included specially when someone books through the hotel directly. One of the reasons people book through third parties is that we get great prices and don't mind paying extra for anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Lady Lu, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We do have package rates that include the full breakfast buffet. The best rates and best deals are on the IHG site. All IHG Reward club members also receive special deals.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

09 January 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was really helpful and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Amit G3, It was our pleasure to be at your service. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was courteous and helpful. We try very hard to make each guest experience better and we all strive to make great hotels that our guests love. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for what I paid.

By

07 January 2017

The room was very comfortable. I arrived late, the check in was quick,,everything was smooth. Breakfast was great for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Adkaji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. It was our pleasure to be at your service and we appreciate your comments and patronage. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to our area. Until then, Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

staff helpful

By

04 January 2017

club

staff helped with early morning flight. shuttle service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Susanvicki, Thank you for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami Doral to stay with. It was our pleasure being at your service and we hope to see you again soon when travel brings you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

27 December 2016

Everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn. Location, customer service, and room accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less