Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice property

By

17 May 2017

club

Great stay! Very clean and friendly staff. Small workout facility but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 May 2017

Great location good service and renovated. I must in doral. Near shooping area

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia en atención

By

12 May 2017

Excelente atención del personal y confortables habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

09 May 2017

Totally enjoyed my stay. My first time visiting Miami and the staff was on time. Helped me with dinner location and Zoo MIAMI.
This is my spot every time.

Read More
Read Less

MIA hotel

By

08 May 2017

Great location. Very comfortable beds. Friendly helpful staff. Millers Ale House next door

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to airport and FIU

By

06 May 2017

platinumelite

In Miami for granddaughters graduation. Picked up by hotel shuttle so no car rental to get lost in Miami traffic. Convenient to FIU for graduation. Hotel very clean, room comfortable and quiet even with proximity to airport. Restaurant small but food deliciously prepared by chef Jean. Staff very friendly and helpful, especially Helene at front desk. Wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport and Florida International University

By

04 May 2017

My wife and I stayed here to attend our granddaughter's graduation. The property runs an hourly shuttle to the airport which saved us a car rental. The drivers were efficient with the traffic and very courteous. Helene, at the front desk, was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The food at the small restaurant was very good with the chicken sandwich especially drawing accolades to chef Sean. And, though we personally prefer staying at Holiday Inn Express with the free morning buffet, the buffet here was delicious with many choices at a moderate price. All in all, it was a very nice stay which was made even better by the employees we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Als Übernachtung zwischen 2 Flügen ok

By

02 May 2017

Ohne Auto leider nichts in der Nähe des Hotels erreichbar. Flughafen Shuttle ist vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious bedrooms

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

The Room was very clean, spacious, and the property is well located, the staff was courteous and polite, very close to the Doral Ale House, wich is a plus if you want tyo hang out for drinks or eat great food, the breakfast in the hotel is great and the room service is excellent, overall I would recommend this property .

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

27 April 2017

Location was close to good restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here, feels like home, knows the staff and they are great..!

By

27 April 2017

Have been staying here for a while, huge Holiday Inn fan..! The staff is great, except for one bar tender that works on weekends, he is one of the most rude person I have ever met. Management needs to really review him..! And it's NOT Byron.. it's the other guys..!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

25 April 2017

Buen servicio y habitaciones confortables. Buena ubicación en Doral con restaurantes cercanos para compartir con amigos y familia

Read More
Read Less