Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 928 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    73

服务一流

By

04 December 2021

服务很好,下次还会来。这家酒店让我们有机会能好好休息

Read More
Read Less

Elevador lento e só funciona um

By

04 December 2021

Deveria os dois elevadores estarem funcionando, já que nos horários de pico apenas um se torna muito pouco.

Read More
Read Less

One bad night

By

02 December 2021

club

The staff was nice and friendly. Had several issues with the TV, Phone and the fire alarm going off at 1 AM. Did not get a lot of sleep. The bed was ok and the room was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

01 December 2021

I was surprised at the customer service from front desk and housekeeping. Their lack of professional is shameful and requires some attention for correction.

Read More
Read Less

Mala limpieza

By

01 December 2021

Se negaron a la limpieza de mi cuarto a pesar de las 5 noches de estancia. Poca amabilidad y apertura a la resolución de problemas por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Quarto em geral, muito bom

By

26 November 2021

Quarto era excecional, com um grande controle de higiene, que registei com muito agrado

Read More
Read Less

Hotel para Vacaciones

By

26 November 2021

Cama cómoda, hotel tranquilo parqueo disponible, muy bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 November 2021

club

Was helpful to me needs
Quick book in
Clean rooms ,felt safe.
Temperature control room
Nice views

Read More
Read Less

prices quoted was not honored

By

23 November 2021

club

hotel did not live up to prices quoted on room booking and continental breakfast was not honored as agreed to at booking

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

22 November 2021

I wouldn't have minded staying longer! Everything was great and I will consider this as one of my top selections next time I'm in the Miami area. Staff was kind and courteous and the room was clean with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

20 November 2021

La ubicacion del hotel me airvio para vsitar los sitios donde tenia peogramados , ae puede ir caminando, en transporte publico, en vehiculos particulares..esta cercano a farmacias, bancos, rrstaurantes, supermercados
El personal de front desk muy amable y me apoyo en todi momento.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones cómodas

By

18 November 2021

Buena ubicación
Habitaciones cómodas
Parqueo gratis
No hicieron limpieza de la habitación por 4 días

Read More
Read Less