Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 258 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

258avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    160
  • 4 Estrelas
    58
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Pool

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Nice warm pool to relax in with or without kids. Restaurant was closed when we were there, but there are many other options to eat close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 13, 2021

This was my third stay in Toronto this year
Love comfy bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small room, average cleanliness

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

The double bed room is relatively small, was fairly maintained, room 201 is not actually your best rooms, I have three big luggage and i am 6'2 and i can barely move in the room, I asked for a single bed room at check in but unfortunately my request was ignored.
There is something wrong with AC as it turns on automatically at 22 degree without any reason

I even had to extend my stay for two weeks in the same room because it was exhausting for me to pack my three large bags and ask again for the single bed room and not get an answer, so i had to stay there.

I stayed before at the hotel and had great experience, but this one was far less than great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 03, 2021

It was a good exspirence at the Holiday Inn. I had no problems there. Most of the wedding people stayed there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality choice

By

outubro 26, 2021

As described. A comfortable room with a friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean property

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

Nice and clean Hotel close to HWY and shopping very convenient location Helpful staff love to stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rebate required

By

outubro 18, 2021

Poor service, unclean building,
This is not a place that members should use.
I will never return to that location..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

outubro 16, 2021

club

Customer Service was excellent, Manager Arif was awesome and front desk Aliza was also great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay was Great

By

outubro 15, 2021

Everything was easy. No problems. The staff were efficient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to YYZ

By

outubro 14, 2021

Great location, rooms very clean and super comfortable beds. Excellent service from all staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience over all

By

outubro 12, 2021

club

Day and night staff were awesome. All of my questions were answered clearly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bien

By

outubro 06, 2021

Endroit Très propre et bon service à a la clientèle. Séjour paisible. Lit confortable. L'odeur de l'eau de javel était un peu forte mais c'est peut-être juste moi. Mon mari difficile a vraiment aimé

Leia mais
Ler menos