Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 190 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

No Flushy

By

19 noviembre 2020

All I ask for was To be switch out of the Room because the toilet wasn't flushing correctly and the concierge Manzar Refuse to accommodate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An okay place

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The manager of this branch is extremely rude and disregards people’s concerns. If I had a different option I would have completely canceled my reservation with the way he talked to me. Hung up on me severally and told me I was “wasting his time” and I should “go to a different hotel” because I had some concerns about my method of payment. Even after checking in, I had encounters with him severally and he was just rude. Very disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Josh

By

12 noviembre 2020

Great stay, very clean rooms and large bathrooms.
Front desk is very helpful and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

19 octubre 2020

Bed and room were comfortable. Shower door would not stay closed. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms,

By

28 septiembre 2020

I have stayed at this hotel with my family it has been amazing, during COVID-19 and prior, my kids enjoyed it, the hospitality, efficiency, and customer services were all amazing. The food was awesome.
Am amazing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

24 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Good location . No breakfast or restaurant open , but it’s normal during the pandemic . Front desk was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

It’s clean and quiet best for good rest . You have to give more discount for only daytime room prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

I was not asked to provide my ID at check in so anyone could have checked in to my room or used my creidt card which was disconcerting. I was not informed of any extra covid cleaning procedures during check in. There was no information about if the restaurant would be open or not on the website and I was not informed. Other hotels had pool/fitness booking times available but as far as I could tell it was a free-for-all here. The gym did not have any wipes available to sanitize equipment after use -which is expected even before covid- and the bottle fill station did not work so there was no water in the gym. My shower had hairs in it and the counter in the washroom did not appear clean, especially the front part was covered in spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

Ttes belle établissement. Le seul inconvénient que j’ai eulors de mon séjour c’est que le WIFI est tombé en panne pendant quelques heures lors d’un flash électrique mais la personne à l’accueil a pris la situation en charge est a rétabli la situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still a problem

By

04 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

On going issues with this place! Spoke to front desk manager about problems! “Don’t Care””
Told I would reply to a bad review “they don’t care”
Pool area open now, very dirty and no lights! They don’t care!
You as a ihg member reconsider this hotel! Lies lies

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over the top

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

A great experience thanks to front staff, she educated me on exciting opportunities within the ihg program! She always brings a smile to my face! Great to see all that offered through ihg is promoted in a positive fashion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Mississauga

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Hotel was easy to find and access to the highway close.
Quite as not a lot of guests.
Staff were very polite and friendly.
Would have been nice if they had told us that we need to swipe our key to get to the floor we are staying on as we had issues, finally figured it out, this is a good feature and adds more security.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información