Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 267 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

267opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Dancing between cigarette butts in 2022

By

23 junio 2022

club

We are not exaggerating. From the lobby of this hotel to the elevator (the only one working) you will have to jump around cigarette butts to get to the elevator. Once there, we need to slide to the right as haft of the elevator floor was covered with a very sticky liquid (which was left there from Saturday afternoon to Monday.

We must say that the room was ok. On our second day at the hotel, the room service forgot to clean the room. I went to the office to ask for at least to get two towels. Everybody’s were gone at 21:30. One staff at the counter trying to do his best. As he was serving several new customers, I had to wait almost 30 minutes to be able to ask him for the towels. As nobody was available, the counter staff went somewhere (another 10 minutes) to get the two towels. He broth something back that look like a towel but still unsure… at this time.

We almost forgot to describe the breakfast. On Sunday morning the breakfast was memorable. A cutlery with finger print, water spots and others. We had to use a hot cup of water to clean them. The food area was the worse area. My wife was so… that she went to speak to the waitress and got this answer: (I am only the waitress and I am tire today). Fortunately, the situation was quite different Monday morning as everything was clean as it should be.

On Monday morning, we tried to speak with the manager but He was too busy. On you last day (we tried again to speak with the manager to at least get a credit for the breakfast not use. Once again, not available.)

Conclusion: Never go there on the weekend.

Sylvain et Manon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room, slow service

By

22 junio 2022

Dirty bed following a very long check in at midnight.
Receptionist was not very good with staying on task. Left me standing waiting for him to complete other tasks walking away many times.
Slow room change over when requested a clean sleeping space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware

By

31 mayo 2022

Room service did not occur. Nor did housekeeping as I requested via phone calls to the front desk on a number of occasions. From desk staff was not attentive during the entire say. Highly disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

19 mayo 2022

My stay was very quiet. No kids running around. It was very clean, it is what I would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Attendant-- Terrible

By

16 mayo 2022

platinumelite

On arrival, the attendant at the front desk was not wearing a mask; Did not recognize my status nor offer IHG rewards; gave us the incorrect room and our rates incorrect. I had to search through my documents to confirm the rate and the special request. It was clear that he had little experience to manage intake of clients and there wasn't anyone there to support him.
Had to return to the front desk later as the heating system in the room wasn't working; We had to change rooms as it was in the midst of winter.
The hallways on our floor were dirty, discarded towels, wrappers and a vacuum hadn't been passed that day. It was a Sunday after 5:30 when we checked in.. When I called housekeeping it was explained to me that "we were busy on the weekend and didn't have time to clean"....which gave us little faith in how clean the hotel was being maintained.
ON A GOOD NOTE: The dining area was very nice; the service person was excellent and the food was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

11 mayo 2022

First room had stained sheets, a dirty table and a dirty floor (crumbs on carpet).
Second room had even more stained sheets!
Third room had cleaned sheets but half of the towel had VERY visible yellow stains!
It was gross.
They replaced the towels and offered me a free breakfast, that’s it lol
They should talk to the people who clean and teach their staff to have a look at the towels and sheets when they put it in the rooms.
I won’t return to this hotel.
Funny that they have a sign that says that they are commited to the highest level of cleanliness hahahaha!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice area , quit property

By

11 mayo 2022

more cleaning and maintenance details ( sheet cleaning inspection ,lighting for bulb missing ,window curtain details).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

08 diciembre 2021

The room was too cold and all my audience were complaining about it for the almost 3 out of 4 days during my stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time...

By

07 diciembre 2021

First time staying here and I will stay here again.

The proximity to the airport is amazing.

I saw a lot of people/guests not wearing masks so that was a little bit of a concern but other than that, I had a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice warm pool to relax in with or without kids. Restaurant was closed when we were there, but there are many other options to eat close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 noviembre 2021

This was my third stay in Toronto this year
Love comfy bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room, average cleanliness

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

The double bed room is relatively small, was fairly maintained, room 201 is not actually your best rooms, I have three big luggage and i am 6'2 and i can barely move in the room, I asked for a single bed room at check in but unfortunately my request was ignored.
There is something wrong with AC as it turns on automatically at 22 degree without any reason

I even had to extend my stay for two weeks in the same room because it was exhausting for me to pack my three large bags and ask again for the single bed room and not get an answer, so i had to stay there.

I stayed before at the hotel and had great experience, but this one was far less than great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información