Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 159 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

159opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Pandemic stay

By

31 marzo 2020

Good staff and location. Rooms are clean and modern enough for frequent travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Mississauga West

By

31 marzo 2020

My stay at the hotel both for business and leisure is always a relaxing experience
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très confortable

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Personnel très sympathique. Chambre confortable et propre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saubere, gepflegte Zimmer

By

18 marzo 2020

Freundliches Personal, guter Service, saubere gepflegte Zimmer, Frühstück super, Ich komme gern wieder
Empfehlenswert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

17 marzo 2020

This stay was great. They took a cash deposit, everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel was pretty much empty so didn't wait in any lines or have to deal with any rowdy people. We had a good time and would highly recommend this hotel for children and business/leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool closed

By

11 marzo 2020

club

During all week the pool was closed
Normally I use everyday to relax, not that week ;(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

10 marzo 2020

A nice place to stay. Clean, welcoming and convenient to many shopping/ dinning locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff Rude

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Stay away from this hotel. There are flies everywhere. The food is horrible and the service is even worse. There was an agent named Max who was horrible to several. Outright disrespectful and arguing with guests. I plan to never check in to this hotel again. Beware. He should not be dealing with people in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

100% Recommended

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Amazing Service, Staff and Cleanness. Call center help me a lot with my reservation as well. Fully Recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable beds

By

01 marzo 2020

club

The location was in close proximity to our venue as well as activities, shopping and restaurants. Beds were comfortable and the condition of the rooms and hotel are great! The kids loved the pool. The Burger Theory restaurant is the only downfall. Slow service and not enough staff on to accommodate large groups. This has happened on 2 occasions when they were fully aware of large groups being there so they could have planned in advance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre

By

29 febrero 2020

Lit confortable mais il avait des cheveux dans le bain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Storm stayed

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Flight cancelled from Pearson. Stayed here for a night and was pleasantly surprised. Nice room. Great bed and linens. Front desk staff were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información