Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 231 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

231avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    146
  • 4 Estrelas
    49
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Comfortable stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Loved staying here. Faiza was great checking me in. All the staff were pleasant and patient. Loved my stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfy

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and staff friendly. Will stay again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall it was good

By

setembro 13, 2021

Wish breakfast was included.. list internet for about 1 hr

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Service

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Some of the front desk receptionist behaviour was rude to most of the customer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

near to HWY

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

closer to HWY and located heart of Mississauga newly renovated property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

setembro 12, 2021

Clean rooms comfortable bed good location good service I recommend it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 10, 2021

I love IHG hotels and the Holiday Inn. Always a spectacular experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

setembro 09, 2021

Easy to fin, clean and friendly staff. Room was missing coffee and tissues but front desk was accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

硬件可以,但卫生状况很让人失望

By

setembro 08, 2021

作为IHG旗下酒店,枕头上有血迹,被单及床单上有十分明显的污迹,且床单上睡过的痕迹十分明显,完全不是刚换过的干净床单的状况!在处处承诺COVID-19防疫要求的当下,这家酒店似乎连最基本的枕套、被单及床单等一客一换都让人怀疑,那还如何保证客人的健康和安全?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

setembro 04, 2021

Extremely dirty especially during a pandemic, would not recommend. There was a spider and hair in the bathroom. Crumbs on the floor, this room was never cleaned. They only made the bed and took out the garbage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

J'ai particulièrement aimé le confort du lit et du petit fauteuil.

By

setembro 02, 2021

L'hotel offre un excellent rapport qualité/prix. L'emplacement est excellent et la quiétude est garantie.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Visit, Clean Room

By

setembro 01, 2021

We were in town for a wedding, our room was super clean. Our bed was really comfortable! We loved the shower with the glass door, it was super clean and the bathroom mirror was great for getting ready at.

Leia mais
Ler menos