Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 173 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

173avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    106
  • 4 Estrelas
    43
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Over the top

By

julho 28, 2020

Once again I can say that my stay was extraordinary. Cleaning staff once again shine! Thank you IHG

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick business trip

By

julho 14, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location close to the 401 and a short drive to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Considering the circumstances

By

julho 12, 2020

club

HH does a good job of continuing to provide accommodation when many chains are closed.....food services not available but local take options were

No complaints

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor wifi

By

junho 30, 2020

Poor Wi-Fi connectivity .
Refrigerator not functioning properly-food got spoilt - COVID- so restaurant not opened.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comodidad en las camas

By

junho 26, 2020

club

El descanso en las camas fue maravilloso y es algo que nos hace siempre regresar al hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay; courteous staff

By

junho 24, 2020

club

Second time to this hotel. It's always a breeze to stay here. No issues at all. Staff was courteous and friendly.
It's going to be our preferred hotel in GTA. Great price but I guess it's because of COVID 19.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel excellence

By

junho 16, 2020

Manager corrected and apologized for past inconvenience!
Glad to be a regular customer and thank you IHG to be able to rectify issues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel near the airport and malls

By

junho 13, 2020

A good place to rest while traveling on business in Toronto.
During my check-in, due to the front desk updating their system, it took almost 30 minutes to get me checked in. However, the front desk person tried to make me relax by allowing me to sit down on the sofa in front of the front desk and also gave me water. Otherwise, the rest of my stay and my check out were very comfortable and easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just missed perfect

By

junho 10, 2020

No need to complain when a hotel try’s its best. This establishment has the best trained individuals I’ve seen!
Only issue was the management, seems that he has his own agenda of what customer service is.
I was charged almost 700. On a two night stay! I realize it was a pending amount but it locked out my credit on my 1000. Limit card!
I addressed with manager and told it would take up to 5 days to see the reversal.
I have frequented this hotel and experienced other issues in the past! Time to rethink

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

junho 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good value. Comfortable rooms. No interaction with staff due to covid restrictions. Would recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling during a pandemic

By

maio 17, 2020

platinumelite

Good location for me. Plenty of food options nearby.
Hotel staff was respecting social distancing.
Thought that the restaurant might have been open for food take away, but i reckon when you only have like 10 guests, it doesn't make much sense, and would be a loosing proposition for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room great rate

By

maio 11, 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable. Nice quiet stay. Great rate courteous front desk staff

Leia mais
Ler menos