Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 182 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

182avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    111
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Confortable

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Ttes belle établissement. Le seul inconvénient que j’ai eulors de mon séjour c’est que le WIFI est tombé en panne pendant quelques heures lors d’un flash électrique mais la personne à l’accueil a pris la situation en charge est a rétabli la situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Still a problem

By

septembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

On going issues with this place! Spoke to front desk manager about problems! “Don’t Care””
Told I would reply to a bad review “they don’t care”
Pool area open now, very dirty and no lights! They don’t care!
You as a ihg member reconsider this hotel! Lies lies

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over the top

By

août 28, 2020

platinumelite

A great experience thanks to front staff, she educated me on exciting opportunities within the ihg program! She always brings a smile to my face! Great to see all that offered through ihg is promoted in a positive fashion

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Mississauga

By

août 25, 2020

club

Hotel was easy to find and access to the highway close.
Quite as not a lot of guests.
Staff were very polite and friendly.
Would have been nice if they had told us that we need to swipe our key to get to the floor we are staying on as we had issues, finally figured it out, this is a good feature and adds more security.....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safety

By

août 25, 2020

club

The front desk staff was warm and greeted me. They took care and have placed hand sanitization stations due to COVID-19, gave me a mask as I forgot mine. They have placed signs throughout the building for guest safety. The room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Will definitely come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wow! Blew it again!!

By

août 23, 2020

platinumelite

Just can’t understand why a hotel of this quality just can’t get it right!
Staff drilled me at check in why I gave such a poor review! Hello?
Just to make you better!
Love the hotel and location but management definitely needs a change!!
Being a regular there throughout the covid crises and no amenities, price is high! I was given a room on a floor which they know I hate (connecting rooms, very loud) and on top of that challenged by manager when I complained of a bad odor in the room which I could not stand and my belongings all smelt bad to be changed!
After being told that that floor was just opened up, I was Told I was fabricating a story! But finally agreed to move me!
I still get shafted from the hotel on my points and told it’s my mistake for not booking through IHG properly and not paying more to get bonus points room!
They are insulting my intelligence about IHG and after not being able to get through the help line it seems shameful that I need IHG college being a member

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sad

By

août 17, 2020

platinumelite

As a frequent stayer for months during the covid crisis, I’ve been taken advantage of!!
Told to book directly with hotel by manager and I would receive the same amenities, price and points as IHG!
“Wrong”!
I found out later I could have got 4x the points and welcome bonus points!
I was overcharged and with no restaurant, pool or even upgrade to 6th floor “nothing”
You talk to different front desk staff and they all have a different interpretation!
This hotel is nearly empty all week and I can kinda figure out why!
I had to wait 15 min for a front desk staff member while they were in a meeting

En savoir plus
Réduire

COMFORTABLE

By

août 15, 2020

club

Good overall experienece. We had a great time together there. And above all that it is clean and tidy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG points

By

août 10, 2020

platinumelite

As great as this hotel is, I feel I’m always having to monitor incoming points!
I was told it’s more effective to book direct but not the case. In many instances I have not been given points for greener stay or welcome points.
I’ve reached platinum now and appreciate what the program has to offer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over the top

By

juillet 28, 2020

Once again I can say that my stay was extraordinary. Cleaning staff once again shine! Thank you IHG

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick business trip

By

juillet 14, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location close to the 401 and a short drive to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Considering the circumstances

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

HH does a good job of continuing to provide accommodation when many chains are closed.....food services not available but local take options were

No complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire