Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1357 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1357avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    780
  • 4 Estrelas
    386
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Bad car parking experience

By

maio 09, 2022

club

Really quite angry, stayed for 2 nights here and booked car into the hotel system, yet after getting home received two parking fines of £100 each. Their system cannot be checked afterwards apparently and so you have to go to the bother of appealing.
There is very limited parking here and if you cannot park at the hotel then you have to go around the one way system to get back to the multi-storey opposite.
Hotel otherwise was okay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

abril 23, 2022

club

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Preston. On one of our nights there were 150 children with parents staying. Staff went out of their way to ensure we were not inconvenienced by offering us breakfast in bed, the menu we wanted, even though they weren't cooking that night and even a change of room if we wanted it.. All staff so friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

abril 14, 2022

club

Nice hotel. Great hotel bar. Great value for money. Very friendly and pleasant staff. I would fully recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CAR PAKING FINE

By

março 14, 2022

club

I got car parking fine , due to carelessness. of Front desk staff

My booking Reference # 29153026.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simon and jayne

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

club

After an awful experience in nearby Blackpool the holiday inn came to the rescue ! Hotel was everything you can expect clean welcoming and affordable
The polar difference from Blackpool experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff need training

By

janeiro 22, 2022

club

Had to move my original booking which I had already paid for. On arrival was charged again( very tired and didn’t think anything at the time as I wasn’t sure if I had paid). I then get a phone call in my room saying I have been charged twice and that I needed to sort it out. The staff member seemed to have no idea what he was talking about. I have not only been charged twice but also had further money taken from my account. Seems like they don’t know what they are doing.

Also very few parking spaces available. Overflow parking now not available so had to park in the bus station. Not acceptable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Does what it says on the tin

By

dezembro 21, 2021

club

The staff make the stay really, they’re very friendly and helpful and you can’t fault any of them.

If you’re on a newer floor the rooms aren’t too bad, but it’s a budget friendly hotel so you can’t go in expecting a 5 star experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Central Preston Holiday Inn

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

It’s ok a little tired in places, but good value, clean rooms, and a good breakfasts
Traffic noise can be an issue as next to a bus station, well situated for the shops, friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

I stayed here for just the 1 night fa's my works Christmas do was in preston. The staff were really friendly on arrival as we're the bar staff. My room was clean and very comfortable. I entered the bathroom to get ready for my night out and someone had left a present in the toilet. A quick flush sent it packing and the rest of the bathroom was spotless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location, nice room

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

great location, nice room, efficient check in and service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Fine no problems I’ve been told I must write 50 characters in order to possibly win 25,000 points so here I am trying to do my best!!! Have I reached 50 characters yet I’ll try to submit and see what happens

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Good place to stay, near the town centre.
Car park small

Leia mais
Ler menos