Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 585 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Night

By

October 13, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and great service on an overnight stay for business with colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room was well priced and location perfect. Could not connect to the Internet at all which caused issues when trying to work. Rooms are dated in comparison to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for work and staff very friendly. Hotel very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Chosen for location

By

October 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed a 3 night stay whilst visiting relatives and attending a football match. Hotel chosen for the latter as the ground was only a walkable 1 mile away. Pleased to discover that the hotel was also well located for a short walk into the local City centre. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Whilst parking spaces are limited for the size of the hotel I was fortunate and able to park each night in the hotel car park. I would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday inn Preston

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very polite and helpful staff, all areas of the hotel are very clean and tidy. Food served in the restaurant was excellent. Could not fault this hotel so would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, food, and staff! Makes business travel very easy.

By

September 26, 2017

The title says it all.....yes the car parking situation isn't great, but you can call a mobile number (Ringo) to pay for parking at the bus station approx 2 mins walk from the hotel reception if the machines aren't working!
The best steak I've had in years, staff who take the time to greet you and make you feel welcome, comfortable tidy rooms, fabulously quick Wifi and a brilliant fresh breakfast spread.
After two weeks of staying here while on business in the area, I am welcomed by my first name upon check in, and the morning waiting staff have my usual Earl Grey tea ready at the table within a minute of me arriving!
Thank you HI Preston for making a good stay into a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2017

Good location. All the staff were very nice and the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Preston Hotel Review

By

September 22, 2017

club

Friendly service. Advance service for extra pillows was completed before I arrived, perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Preston H/Inn

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Unless you are there in ample time there will be no parking.
Adjacent car park is a bomb site and pay m/c's on most floors not working !!

Read More
Read Less

Great value stopover

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great location, very friendly and efficient staff.

Breakfast is really great value and quality.

Bar staff very helpful, pointed out the best deals on wine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2017

I arrived very late following bad traffic. I was greeted and informed where my room was. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well apart from a knock on the door and shouting around 3 am. Breakfast was nice and staff pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Preston A nice comfortable hotel but with very limited parking

By

September 18, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Preston is a comfortable hotel but with very limited parking

Read More
Read Less