Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 963 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

963Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    712
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Large Rooms and Safe Stay Even During COVID

By

22. November 2020

Staff was very safe and quick during check in and made the feeling of wearing masks comfortable. The motel took all reasonable precautions to make the stay safe for all guests without going overboard. This motel is very convenient to a very nice walking and jogging trail. Very quiet and secure area and easy access to surrounding shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and we had dinner and breakfast on site. Both were great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful, welcoming staff at this hotel

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

A warm smile at the front desk makes a huge difference in your stay. These staff members do it right!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Christiansburg, VA

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

excellent stay, excellent value, rooms clean and very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Holifay Inn

By

27. Oktober 2020

Great value at a lower cost, which included breakfast
complimentary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Room

By

25. Oktober 2020

Clean comfortable and convenient location. Wonderfully, welcoming and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Convenient to both Christiansburg and Blacksburg. Comfy bed as always. The room smelled slightly of bleach and seemed clean. Slight staining in the bathtub. The water was EXTREMELY hot. Quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is always very clean with super friendly staff. The hotel is in a great location with all the stores right there. We love that the restaurant is across the parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel is well kept and in good condition. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. Only cons were night clerk not wearing facemask at check in (though day clerks were, and were very pleasant), and breakfast was pretty scaled back, but used to that during Covid, and they did offer a menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location several times. The couple of concerns I have is the hand sanitizer dispensers available at front desk and near elevators are empty every time I've went to use them. When I do stay it's multiple nights at a time. I was on the elevator with a staff person (same person) twice and she had her mask pulled down below her chin. I respectfully wear my mask correctly and take it off once I'm in my room. I may would think twice to stay here again for the concerns of clean & safe when it comes to the pandemic. Staff at front desk is always very polite and welcoming. I've liked staying here and never had a problem, I just wanted to bring this to your attention.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

84

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Close to Huckleberry trail, safe street overpass, good pool, no road noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and Professional Staff

By

09. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen