Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 958 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Clean Comfortable Room

By

25. Oktober 2020

Clean comfortable and convenient location. Wonderfully, welcoming and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Convenient to both Christiansburg and Blacksburg. Comfy bed as always. The room smelled slightly of bleach and seemed clean. Slight staining in the bathtub. The water was EXTREMELY hot. Quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is always very clean with super friendly staff. The hotel is in a great location with all the stores right there. We love that the restaurant is across the parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel is well kept and in good condition. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. Only cons were night clerk not wearing facemask at check in (though day clerks were, and were very pleasant), and breakfast was pretty scaled back, but used to that during Covid, and they did offer a menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location several times. The couple of concerns I have is the hand sanitizer dispensers available at front desk and near elevators are empty every time I've went to use them. When I do stay it's multiple nights at a time. I was on the elevator with a staff person (same person) twice and she had her mask pulled down below her chin. I respectfully wear my mask correctly and take it off once I'm in my room. I may would think twice to stay here again for the concerns of clean & safe when it comes to the pandemic. Staff at front desk is always very polite and welcoming. I've liked staying here and never had a problem, I just wanted to bring this to your attention.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

84

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Close to Huckleberry trail, safe street overpass, good pool, no road noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and Professional Staff

By

09. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

05. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff.
Good location next to mall and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good

By

04. Oktober 2020

I am not usually a Holiday Inn guest but I had some points with IHG and used them at this hotel. This hotel is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at...food and bar service was excellent. Food was quite good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

30. September 2020

My Experience at The Holiday Inn was great!! Front desk was very friendly and helpful. I felt very safe and comfortable. My Family and I was able to relax and the hotel is located in a very convenient location. It’s close to the Mall, Movies and close to most Restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax in comfort

By

22. September 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice and warm. The restaurant on site served great tasting and affordable food. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Great location with many restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Great overall experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grill was great

By

20. September 2020

Great breakfast and dinner meals. My breakfast options were convenient and very tasty! I'd recommend this hotel and to definitely eat at the hotel restaurant. Front desk is very Polite and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen