Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1036 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Blacksburg option

By

30 junio 2021

Great location for visiting Blacksburg! Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 junio 2021

Overall a great hotel at a great price. Not too far off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

28 junio 2021

Room was clean, quiet, spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others and stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean hotel

By

23 junio 2021

club

The hotel and room were clean and adequate for our trip. The location was perfect for our visit. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

1

By

22 junio 2021

club

1 do not go here. They'll find a way to disappoint you as well

Read More
Read Less

Condition of room

By

16 junio 2021

club

The room was organized with good use of space and air conditioning was provided during hot summer weather. One issue that needs correcting is in the bathroom were the toilet paper holder was placed under the sink and was too far from the toilet making it very difficult to use. This is especially difficult for children and for women who lack a long arm reach.

Read More
Read Less

Happy place!

By

09 junio 2021

It was real pleasure to stay here. The staff was welcoming and the room was clean and inviting. The bathroom was spotless and had great water pressure. The continental breakfast was varied and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

09 junio 2021

club

The breakfast availability was very poor. They advertise that you can order breakfast but when we tried to do that we were told it was not available. The breakfast bar was not stocked with enough food for the amount of people at the hotel. So the food was very poor looking and taste. The rooms were ok but could have been cleaned a little better. Clean towels is a must during this epidemic and wasn't available.

Read More
Read Less

Since when do you charge for breakfast

By

03 junio 2021

They charged $10 for the usual breakfast which is usually free
What a scam

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

02 junio 2021

platinumelite

I checked ratings of other close by IHG Hotels and decided to try this hotel. I’m glad I did. No regrets

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent service

By

27 mayo 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel. I have been here before and always love everything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

27 mayo 2021

club

It was as advertised. Bed wasn't comfortable, but everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less