Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 467 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Very friendly staff. Great accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

VT visit

By

April 21, 2017

Convenient location to campus, stores and dining options. Will stay here again. Hotel was clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected!

By

April 21, 2017

The name Holiday Inn at one time meant quality. Our experience at this property was a let down. The corporation needs to investigate the sound and noises which are conducted through the walls of its rooms which are located next to mechanical devices. Nicely appointed rooms mean nothing when vibrations are conducted through walls by poorly functioning or located devices. And bed linens should be smooth, not coarse or cheap feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Blacksburg area hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Always clean, very clean. Having a refrigerator in the room is a big plus. Check in and out are very efficiently executed by the staff. Always pleased with this hotel with every visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfy and clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

We visited our son at VT and this was our second stay at this hotel. It was packed and we didn't have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Had a great stay albeit only for one night. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2017

In town for baseball at Radford and enjoyed our stay. Nice clean room with updated furnishings. We were provided cards to redeem for a cooked to order breakfast or buffet and food was good. The restuarant was terribly understaffed during breakfast and would highly recommend hiring additional staff for weekends . Very nice front desk staff who accommodated a later check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Fun place to stay. Stayed here to visit Virginia Tech.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Again, this hotel could offer a hot free breakfast like every other hotel like them but they choose to charge $9 with copponents for the hot side of the breakfast bar. Very Disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay and Delicious Breakfast

By

April 05, 2017

The hotel clerk was very nice even upgrading us to a suite! We used the indoor pool which was a little cool, but refreshing. We were just a little disappointed that there wasn't a spa too. When booking, we got the breakfast too, which was only a few dollars more. My husband got pancakes and I got an omelet. They were both delicious! The omelet was incredible! If going through again, we will stay there for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 02, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable was able to get a good night rest the entire stay and the staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

We visited this hotel with our daughter who was touring Virginia Tech. It was close enough to the University and a great place to stay! Clean room, great staff!

Read More
Read Less