سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى
الولايات المتحدة وكندا

فنادق كرستيانسبرج

Find Your Perfect Hotel in Christiansburg

  • هوليداي إن كريستيانسبرج بلاكسبرج

    Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

    99 Bradley Drive
    Christiansburg, Virginia 24073, United States
    • موقف السيارات
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس كريستيانسبورغ

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Christiansburg

    2725 Roanoke Street
    Christiansburg, Virginia 24073, United States
    • موقف السيارات
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس بلاكسبرج - منطقة الجامعة

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blacksburg - University Area

    1020 Plantation Road
    Blacksburg, Virginia 24060, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس دبلن

    Holiday Inn Express Dublin

    4428 Cleburne Blvd
    Dublin, Virginia 24084, United States
    • موقف السيارات
  • فنادق متعطشة سالم

    avid hotels Salem

    501 Wildwood Road
    Salem, Virginia 24153, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن رونوك تانجلوود آر تي 419& 581

    Holiday Inn Roanoke-Tanglewood-Rt 419&I581

    4468 Starkey Rd.
    Roanoke, Virginia 24018, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • المسبح
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس سالم

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem

    991 Russell Road
    Salem, Virginia 24153, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • المسبح
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن رونوك مطار كونفرنس سي تي آر

    Holiday Inn Roanoke Airport-Conference CTR

    3315 Ordway Drive
    Roanoke, Virginia 24017, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • كاندلوود سويتس مطار رونوك

    Candlewood Suites Roanoke Airport

    3315 Ordway Drive
    Roanoke, Virginia 24017, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس رونوك - سيفيك سنتر

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke – Civic Center

    1303 Williamson Rd. NE
    Roanoke, Virginia 24012, United States
    • موقف السيارات

دليل السفر

العنوان
اللقب
استمتع بتجربة فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ
الوصف

هل تبحث عن فندق في كرستيانسبورغ؟ مع 10 في كريستيانسبورغ ، تمتلك فنادق ومنتجعات IHG الفندق المثالي لرحلتك القادمة إلى كريستيانسبورغ. فنادقنا مكرسة لتقديم خدمة استثنائية وإقامة لا تُنسى لكل ضيف. سواء كنت تبحث عن أماكن إقامة فاخرة أو بوتيكية أو منخفضة التكلفة في كريستيانسبورغ ، فلدينا علامة تجارية فندقية ستتجاوز توقعاتك.

في IHG ، نفخر بتقديم أفضل الأسعار عند الحجز معنا مباشرةً. بالحجز من خلال موقعنا الرسمي أو تطبيقنا للهاتف المحمول ، ستحصل دائمًا على أفضل الأسعار التنافسية المتاحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باعتبارك عضوًا في برنامج المكافآت IHG One Rewards ، ستستمتع بمزايا حصرية وكسب النقاط مع كل إقامة. يمكن استبدال هذه النقاط بليالي مجانية وأميال طيران ومجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت الأخرىانضم إلى برنامج المكافآت IHG One Rewards اليوم وابدأ في الاستمتاع بمزايا العضوية المميزة.

اكتشف فندق IHG المثالي في كريستيانسبورغ وخلق ذكريات لا تُنسى أثناء زيارتك. احجز إقامتك معنا اليوم ودعنا نجعل من رحلتك استثنائية.

ترتيب الفرز

الأسئلة الشائعة حول فنادق كريستيانسبورغ

الوصف

إطلاقاً! توفر العديد من فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ وسائل راحة مناسبة للعائلات مثل الغرف المتصلة وقوائم الطعام الخاصة بالأطفال. تحقق مع الفندق الفردي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول العروض المناسبة للعائلة.

الوصف

نعم ، العديد من فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ تسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة وترحب بالأصدقاء ذوي الفراء! تقدم بعض الفنادق وسائل راحة للحيوانات الأليفة ، بما في ذلك أسرّة الحيوانات الأليفة وهداياها بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول مناطق إراحة الحيوانات الأليفة. قد تفرض بعض الفنادق رسومًا إضافية على كل حيوان أليف يقيم في الفندق.  لمزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات الفندق الخاصة بالحيوانات الأليفة. قم بزيارة صفحة وسائل الراحة على موقع الفندق.

الوصف

تقدم العديد من فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ وجبة إفطار مجانية. راجع موقع الفندق على الويب لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل لأنها قد تختلف حسب العلامة التجارية والمواقع.

الوصف

تقدم فنادق IHG مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة مثل خدمة الواي فاي المجانية ، ومراكز اللياقة البدنية ، والمراكز التجارية ، والمطاعم / البارات ، وحمامات السباحة ، والمزيد! راجع صفحة وسائل الراحة بالفندق على موقع الويب الخاص بهم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول وسائل الراحة المحددة المقدمة.

الوصف

تقدم العديد من فنادق IHG خدمة صف السيارات ذاتيًا مجانًا ، ولكن قد تختلف تكاليف صف السيارات حسب الفندق والموقع. قد تتضمن بعض الفنادق خدمة صف السيارات كجزء من باقة إقامتهم ، بينما قد يفرض البعض الآخر رسومًا يومية إضافية. تحقق من صفحة وسائل الراحة بالفندق على موقعه على الإنترنت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات وقوف السيارات الخاصة به.

الوصف

You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Christiansburg by visiting the hotel website's offers page for property-specific deals or the last minute deals page for IHG partner deals and perks around the world. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year. Learn more about IHG's Best Price Guarantee.

الوصف

تم تصميم برنامج الولاء IHG One Rewards ليسهل على الضيوف كسب النقاط واستبدالها. هناك 5 مستويات من مزايا المشتركين ، تبدأ بعضوية Club ، و Sliver Elite ، و Gold Elite ، و Platinum Elite ، وأعلى فئة هي فئة دايموند إيليت. يمكنك كسب فئة النخبة الماسية عن طريق الإقامة في 70 ليالٍ مؤهلة أو كسب 120 ، 000 نقطة مؤهلة في السنة الميلادية. تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج الولاء IHG® One Rewards

الوصف

نعم ، تشترط معظم الفنادق حدًا أدنى للسن وهو 18 عامًا لتسجيل الوصول دون حضور شخص بالغ. ومع ذلك ، قد تسمح بعض الفنادق للضيوف الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 بتسجيل الوصول إذا كانوا برفقة شخص بالغ يتجاوز عمره 21. تحقق من موقع الفندق على الويب أو اتصل بالفندق مباشرةً للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المتطلبات العمرية المحددة.

معلومات فنادق كرستيانسبورغ
فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ 10
إجمالي غرف فنادق IHG في كريستيانسبورغ 921
متوسط سعر فندق كرستيانسبورغ $106.68–$132.71 USD per night
إجمالي تقييمات فندق كرستيانسبورغ 11,251
متوسط تقييم فنادق IHG كرستيانسبورغ 4.42
ابحث عن لياقتك

استكشف المزيد حسب الاهتمام

Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Christiansburg Hotels

Featured Hotels in Christiansburg

  • Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

    Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

    99 Bradley Drive
    Christiansburg, Virginia 24073, United States
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Christiansburg

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Christiansburg

    2725 Roanoke Street
    Christiansburg, Virginia 24073, United States
    • Parking
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blacksburg - University Area

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blacksburg - University Area

    1020 Plantation Road
    Blacksburg, Virginia 24060, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express Dublin

    Holiday Inn Express Dublin

    4428 Cleburne Blvd
    Dublin, Virginia 24084, United States
    • Parking
  • avid hotel Salem

    avid hotel Salem

    501 Wildwood Road
    Salem, Virginia 24153, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Roanoke-Tanglewood-Rt 419&I581

    Holiday Inn Roanoke-Tanglewood-Rt 419&I581

    4468 Starkey Rd.
    Roanoke, Virginia 24018, United States
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem

    991 Russell Road
    Salem, Virginia 24153, United States
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Roanoke Airport-Conference CTR

    Holiday Inn Roanoke Airport-Conference CTR

    3315 Ordway Drive
    Roanoke, Virginia 24017, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Candlewood Suites Roanoke Airport

    Candlewood Suites Roanoke Airport

    3315 Ordway Drive
    Roanoke, Virginia 24017, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke – Civic Center

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke – Civic Center

    1303 Williamson Rd. NE
    Roanoke, Virginia 24012, United States
    • Parking

Travel Guide

pretitle
Title
Experience IHG Hotels in Christiansburg
Description

Searching for a hotel in Christiansburg? With 10 in Christiansburg, IHG Hotels & Resorts has the perfect hotel for your upcoming trip to Christiansburg. Our hotels are dedicated to providing exceptional service and a memorable stay for every guest. Whether you're seeking luxury, boutique, or budget-friendly accommodations in Christiansburg, we have a hotel brand that will exceed your expectations.

At IHG, we take pride in offering the best rates when you book directly with us. By booking through our official website or mobile app, you'll always get the most competitive prices available. Plus, as a member of IHG One Rewards, our loyalty program, you'll enjoy exclusive benefits and earn points with every stay. These points can be redeemed for free nights, airline miles, and a variety of other awardsJoin IHG One Rewards today and start enjoying the perks of being a valued member.

Discover the perfect IHG hotel in Christiansburg and create unforgettable memories during your visit. Book your stay with us today and let us make your trip exceptional.

Sort Order

Christiansburg Hotels Frequently Asked Questions

Description

Absolutely! Many of the IHG hotels in Christiansburg offer family-friendly amenities such as connecting rooms and kids' menus. Check with the individual hotel for more information about their family-friendly offerings.

Description

Yes, many IHG hotels in Christiansburg are pet-friendly and welcome furry friends! Some hotels offer pet amenities, including pet beds and treats as well as information about pet relief areas. Select hotels may charge additional fees per pet staying at the hotel.  For more information on hotel specific pet policies,. visit the amenities page on the hotel's website.

Description

Many of the IHG hotels in Christiansburg offer complimentary breakfast. Check the hotel's website to find out more details as they may vary by brand and locations.

Description

IHG Hotels offer a variety of amenities such as free Wi-Fi, fitness centers, business centers, restaurants/bars, swimming pools, and much more! Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on the specific amenities offered.

Description

Many IHG hotels offer complimentary self parking, however, parking costs may vary by hotel and location. Some hotels may include parking as part of their stay package, while others may charge an additional daily fee. Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on their parking policies.

Description

Yes! You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Christiansburg by visiting the hotel website's offers page. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year. Learn more about IHG's Best Price Guarantee.

Description

IHG One Rewards Loyalty Program is designed to make it easier for guests to earn and redeem points. There are 5 tiers of member benefits, starting with Club Member, Sliver Elite, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite and the highest tier being Diamond Elite. You can earn Diamond Elite status by staying 70 qualified nights or earning 120,000 qualified points in a calendar year. Learn more about IHG® One Rewards Loyalty Program

Description

Yes, most hotels have a minimum age requirement of 18 years old to check-in without an adult present. However, some hotels may allow guests under the age of 18 to check-in if they are accompanied by an adult over the age of 21. Check the hotel's website or contact the hotel directly for more information on their specific age requirements.

Christiansburg Hotels Information
IHG hotels in Christiansburg 10
Total IHG hotel rooms in Christiansburg 921
Christiansburg hotel average price range $177.26–$206.24 USD per night
Total Christiansburg hotel reviews 10,978
IHG Christiansburg hotels average review rating 4.41