Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke – Civic Center

1303 Williamson Rd. NE , Roanoke, Virginia 24012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 189 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Traveling Home

By

July 30, 2021

Made an overnight stop here. Recommendation for dinner by front dest was good and St. Andrews Catholic Church was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

By

July 29, 2021

The cleanliness of the rooms was impressive. The beds were very comfortable and all of the staff members that we interacted with were friendly. My husband and daughter enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet, but unfortunately there were no gluten-free options for my son and I. I would have felt more comfortable if the staff members were wearing masks, especially with the Delta variant of COVID numbers increasing. Overall, our stay was good. I would recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 29, 2021

The hotel was clean, the service was excellent, staff was polite and courteous and very helpful. I love this stay. The best one at a holiday inn ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

July 28, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Beds very comfortable and staff very accommodating. April at the front desk was very friendly and was available to help finding places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying Experience

By

July 28, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express for various reasons, from an extremely clean room and cozy bed to the sweet and helpful people at check in. The hotel was modern and very close to the highway as well. Breakfast had many choices, both hot and cold and was delightful. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2021

Easy access from major highway. Very friendly staff. Clean, well appointed room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stop

By

July 27, 2021

club

First stop in. The front desk had the most friendly people. Clean hotel lobby and elevators. Rooms very nice and airy. Rooms were appointed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 26, 2021

club

I only stayed for a short time, but it was quiet and chewy clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for a nice overnight stay

By

July 26, 2021

excellent Hotel with everything you need. A good parking lot with excellent lighting. Excellent breakfast and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean stay!

By

July 25, 2021

Traveling with young kids can be hectic and it was nice to be able to come directly in and relax in a clean, comfortable space. The staff was pleasant as well. It was a quick stay but we are glad we picked here for the night!

Read More
Read Less

overall - ok

By

July 25, 2021

we liked it, but my faulty.. Civic Center is NOT downtown but near an event center. I misunderstood. but nice place and enjoyed seeing the city.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and clean new hotel clean friendly environment

Read More
Read Less