Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Family favorite!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Our family loads up our minivan to make that 13 hour drive from the south to the north a couple of times a year and this fantastic hotel is the perfect midpoint to have a comfortable stay, engaged with the friendly staff, and start fresh in the morning to finish the trip. Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2017

Great stay, Great customer service. Staff is attentive to the needs of the guests

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

We checked in with ease, by a very friendly and courteous staff member. The rooms were very clean, she told us, when breakfast would be, also she had just made cookies and coffee. When I asked about a place to eat dinner, she recommended a place just a few blocks away and for a Sunday, we were surprised with live entertainment, but more importantly a wonderful meal and good prices!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Absolutely no complaints everything is perfect. The restaurants around the area were also good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that your stay was "perfect" Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and sleep

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay but had issues with the wifi. I hope it was because of the weather as I have not had any problems at other HIE hotels. Everything else was great. Nice clean and comfortable room and everyone was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments about our staff. We are pleased you found your room to be clean and comfortable. I am sorry you experienced some issues with the WiFi. We haven't had any problems reported to us but I will certainly look into the issue to ensure that it was the weather and not a problem with the WiFi itself. Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing your issue to my attention. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice and nice room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Neat and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are delighted your recent stay with us was great. Thank you for the nice comments and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

In my way

By

January 08, 2017

club

Not a bad place, staff needs more training abs problems will be resolved. Was promised extra points but as of 3 days later I have yet to receive them for the i conscience I had. I will admit it was a nice place to stay and convienant and on the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have looked into the issue you had while staying with us. I will assure you the issue has been addressed and points have been added to your membership. Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try. Thank you Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Had a very good experience at this hotel. Check In was efficient and quick. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable and room decor was nice. Breakfast was fine. We appreciate the real half and half for coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are pleased to know your experience at our property was a very good one. A quick and efficient check in means a lot to a guest. Especially after a long day of traveling. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn was a pleasant overnight stop on my two day journey from Mississippi to Connecticut to visit family for the holidays. They made it very simple to use points to book a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Its exciting to know how well your stay was with us and how easily we make it for our guests to use there points for there stay. Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next trip through the area. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay but breakfast could be much better

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms were pretty clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was pretty nice. Breakfast choices were not great, and seemed less than fresh. Besides breakfast the stay was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments about our staff and facility. We have many items that are on our breakfast bar daily. I am sorry that out of all those items you were not able to find anything that appealed to you. I will assure you the items are prepared fresh daily. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will continue to use feedback from our guest as always to improve were improvement is needed. We appreciate your business and hope we see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

my first choice when I travel

By

January 03, 2017

i would like bacon on the breakfast selection,
love the pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do offer bacon as a selection on a breakfast bar. It is in rotation and is served several times a week. I am very sorry we were not serving it the morning you were with us for breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us again soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

Headed south and stayed at Holiday Inn in several cities. The facilities were consistently clean, well supplied, staff was helpful/friendly and our stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are delighted to hear that you stayed at several of our properties during your travels and found consistency with in our brands. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less