Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

My stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Absolutely no complaints everything is perfect. The restaurants around the area were also good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and sleep

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay but had issues with the wifi. I hope it was because of the weather as I have not had any problems at other HIE hotels. Everything else was great. Nice clean and comfortable room and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice and nice room

By

09 January 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Neat and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We are delighted your recent stay with us was great. Thank you for the nice comments and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

In my way

By

08 January 2017

club

Not a bad place, staff needs more training abs problems will be resolved. Was promised extra points but as of 3 days later I have yet to receive them for the i conscience I had. I will admit it was a nice place to stay and convienant and on the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have looked into the issue you had while staying with us. I will assure you the issue has been addressed and points have been added to your membership. Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try. Thank you Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

07 January 2017

club

Had a very good experience at this hotel. Check In was efficient and quick. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable and room decor was nice. Breakfast was fine. We appreciate the real half and half for coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We are pleased to know your experience at our property was a very good one. A quick and efficient check in means a lot to a guest. Especially after a long day of traveling. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn was a pleasant overnight stop on my two day journey from Mississippi to Connecticut to visit family for the holidays. They made it very simple to use points to book a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Its exciting to know how well your stay was with us and how easily we make it for our guests to use there points for there stay. Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next trip through the area. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay but breakfast could be much better

By

04 January 2017

club

Rooms were pretty clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was pretty nice. Breakfast choices were not great, and seemed less than fresh. Besides breakfast the stay was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for the nice comments about our staff and facility. We have many items that are on our breakfast bar daily. I am sorry that out of all those items you were not able to find anything that appealed to you. I will assure you the items are prepared fresh daily. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will continue to use feedback from our guest as always to improve were improvement is needed. We appreciate your business and hope we see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

my first choice when I travel

By

03 January 2017

i would like bacon on the breakfast selection,
love the pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do offer bacon as a selection on a breakfast bar. It is in rotation and is served several times a week. I am very sorry we were not serving it the morning you were with us for breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us again soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

02 January 2017

club

Headed south and stayed at Holiday Inn in several cities. The facilities were consistently clean, well supplied, staff was helpful/friendly and our stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We are delighted to hear that you stayed at several of our properties during your travels and found consistency with in our brands. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, nicely decorated and friendly atmosphere...would definitely stay here again. Safe, family friendly environment and courteous staff that were very helpful made this a very enjoyable visit to the Salem/Roanoke area. The complimentary breakfast has the same variety to choose from if you have previously stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Well maintained and stocked fitness room. Did not get to use the pool as it was closed for the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
It is so nice to hear how well your stay was with us. We are delighted that you found our property to be clean, nicely decorated and a friendly atmosphere. Thank you for the nice comments and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Don't take the Room Clerk's Recommendation

By

19 December 2016

club

It was so noisy being on the first floor and in the room above us because of lack of insulation. It was an uncomfortable and waste of money experience. I would have asked for my money back if I thought they would actually do it. It impaired our travel the next day. Luckily we missed the ice storm that was impending or we could have had serious problems, not as much from the weather but the lack of sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry you were not able to get a good nights rest due to the noise. I do know that the property was sold out and we had a lot of football fans in due to the Stag Bowl. Regardless of the event it is up to our staff to control the noise issues at the property when need be. I will assure you I will address the staff to ensure proper handling of noise issues that may have an impact on other guest. Again I am truly sorry for your inconvenience and do hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Sherry
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

18 December 2016

club

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on other occasions and continue to find the staff friendly and helpful, comfortable beds, and overall clean and quiet environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Were delighted to know your stay was great and that you always find our property to be clean, quiet and comfortable when staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sherry
Read More
Read Less