Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem

991 Russell Road , Salem, Virginia 24153

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1567 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1567Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1196
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

great for a trucker

By

24. September 2021

very good stay I enjoyed the stay and my driver also previously enjoyed his stay I've stayed at many hotels this by far is the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. September 2021

club

Good overnight stay while traveling home to Florida!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. September 2021

This was a last minute business trip planed for 2 days ended up as 3 days and was well rested every morning would use this hotel agin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late check in and early wake up

By

13. September 2021

Came in very late, checked in on the IHG app and it was SUPER easy. Woke up and breakfast was hot and ready. The breakfast was good, coffee was hot and always full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Had the crib set up upon our arrival so we could put our little one right back to sleep. Breakfast was great and the room was big and clean. Really pretty scenery around the hotel as well with the mountains in the distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great mountain view

By

10. September 2021

club

This property has a great location. Off of the interstate and close to restaurants. The mountain view from our room was GREAT! The property was very clean and the staff was very professional. The breakfast was very good and breakfast staff was very professional and helpful. We would stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than expected

By

09. September 2021

Acknowledging my preferences, the check-in clerk told me my preference was not available because they didn't have a clean room. As it was 45 minutes before check-in, I asked if I could get my preference if I waited. I was told "No" as she didn't know when it would be clean. I had made advanced reservations so I couldn't understand why there was not a room of my preference available.
I asked if the room was unacceptable if I could change rooms the next day. I was told IF I were to do that, I would have to check out completely and then wait to see if my room of preference was clean.
I was told, since my stay was going to be 3 days, there would be no housekeeping services. If I needed anything I could contact the front desk.
I reached the room, threw open the drapes to find my window was filled with the façade of the breezeway into the hotel. I felt like I was staying in a back alley.

The door would not latch as I left the room. I had to pull the door to me to make sure it locked.

Overall, not a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite hotel.

By

06. September 2021

club

This was a nice room with a very nice bath area. I did have ants in the room though. There where not a lot of food choices close by .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

04. September 2021

club

After a hard day of work on the road its nice to come back to at room that you can get comfortable quickly, money well spent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

By

04. September 2021

club

I plan to stay at Holiday Inn Express more frequently in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, comfortable

By

02. September 2021

club

I’m on a cross country road trip and this stop was exactly what I needed. Staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and I woke up feeling so well rested in the King sized bed. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and quiet

By

01. September 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have never been disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen