Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dublin

4428 Cleburne Blvd , Dublin, Virginia 24084

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1015 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service and clean

By

September 23, 2021

club

Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again next year and after my friends heard about our stay, they will also be booking room here next year

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

September 22, 2021

club

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast had a nice choice of selections. Easy access from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2021

Very nice and comfortable room. The breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

A night in Dublin

By

September 21, 2021

My wife and I were traveling to Tennessee and stopped to attend the Virginia Tech vs Middle Tennessee State University football game. We had stayed in Dublin, VA for previous games and decided to use this facility again.

I have to say this IHG hotel is probably the best one at which I have ever stayed! I travel for business and stay at many IHG hotels. The rooms are clean and the beds are outstanding. The staff is friendly and ready to help if needed. The breakfast is the usual fare but is fresh and plentiful. Everyone was wearing VT Hokie gear, which is always a plus.

If you find yourself traveling through Southwest Virginia, stop by the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. You really won't be sorry!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and service

By

September 18, 2021

We will definitely return to this clean and convenient location with a beautiful indoor pool and hot tub. Staff were both friendly and professional, and following guidelines for Covid-19 protection. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 16, 2021

This was an enjoyable stay for us as we visited the flea market in Hillsville, VA. Very nice commute and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

September 09, 2021

club

Clean rooms and Linens, Friendly staff, great breakfast options and COVID precautions were in place and posted through the hotel. Rooms were updated and mattresses were new and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great hospitality!

By

September 08, 2021

A great place to stay, clean and comfortable. Easy access off RTE 81, very nice breakfast selection!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 08, 2021

club

Quality rooms at affordable prices, great well trained friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

September 05, 2021

I would recommend staying here/ It's close to the highway with easy on/off access, Also restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is the best!

By

September 05, 2021

We always have a very relaxing and comfortable stay when we visit relatives in Dublin, Va. The staff is caring and kind and we love all the breakfast options!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 04, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and it was an overall very good experience. Definitely will be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less