Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay!

By

July 21, 2017

club

Provide some vegetarian protein options in addition to egg dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Family Oriented

By

July 20, 2017

club

Always count on HI Express for clean rooms, good value and good family experience. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, shower and Fox News!

By

July 19, 2017

All factors worked together to make this
A pleasant stay. We arrived late at night
But Staff was pleasant and cheerful expediting
our movement into quarters

Read More
Read Less

Adequate room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Room was nice, but floor had wet areas (uncertain cause) and tub had hair that had not been cleaned. Too tired to address with staff and move to another room. Otherwise fine experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely surprise in Dublin

By

July 16, 2017

club

Having driven many hours from Pensacola, Florida, I pulled into this Holiday Inn and what a pleasant surprise! Every single staff member exceeded my expectations for friendliness and professionalism. My room was large and well appointed. I slept like a baby. The breakfast was to die for. Look for Robert, Janie and Rhonda to make your stay at this Holiday Inn delightful.
Gail

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop on I81

By

July 14, 2017

club

Appreciated the quiet stop off interstate i81 after a long day. We travel this route often and usually stop a little sooner but chose this hotel after it was recommended by another HI and was not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean room good internet service complimentary tea coffee chocolate and popcorn in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Right off Rt 81~Entrance road next to Exxon Station

By

July 10, 2017

club

Nice place. We were in town for a family wedding. Only issue was GPS had some trouble finding the turn into the street the hotel was on. Easier to find after the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip overnight stop

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling to Pennsylvania and need a hotel for the night, I looked up a hotel close to highway location. We stopped at this hotel and were greeted by a friendly attendant and cookies (alway a welcoming touch). Our room was very clean and spacious with two comfortable Queen beds. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop for a quick rest

By

July 08, 2017

Quiet friendly location , friendly staff clean rooms and good. Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Rooms!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Hunter, the front desk clerk is a gem! He was very kind and accommodating. The hotel amenities were outstanding! Holiday Inn Express has become my family's hotel of choice!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

Thank you for honoring my request for a quiet room on the top floor down the hall and a early and late check in and check out. The breakfast lady also gave us some extra cinnamon buns for the road. Thank you

Read More
Read Less