Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Dublin

4428 Cleburne Blvd , Dublin, VIRGINIE 24084

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 883 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

883avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    716
  • 4 Étoiles
    124
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

great place to stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY VERY QUIET AND CLOSE TO SEVERAL SHOPS ALSO NOT FAR FROM ROANOKE AND THE PARKWAY

En savoir plus
Réduire

Late night check in

By

octobre 21, 2020

Staff was excellent, friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices could be improved, although what was offered was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Satisfied

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I would definitely return to this hotel. It was clean; and the bed was extremely comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dope

By

octobre 11, 2020

It was a good stay, kinda like that Ice Cube song It Was A Good Day. I stayed in the hotel anytime I wasn't working. And had no issues coming and going. The wifi was working in full force. I have no complaints and highly recommend this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

McDonald

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room. Very welcoming and a great place to relax. Wonderful breakfast and very clean environment. Guests come first, and the job the staff did was amazing!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passing through

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel while traveling and this hotel was located next to I81 without all the road noise. Hotel parking lot was lit very well for safety. Staff was very friendly during our stay and the room was very clean. We will stay here again as we travel by here several times a year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful place!

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped for a quick stay on our way to SC. I wish we had more time to relax and enjoy this beautiful place. Our room was fabulous. The beds were great. Even the pillows we’re comfortable! Not those stiff, hard pillows that everyone quickly tosses aside.
Thank you IHG!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Clean, updated hotel. Very nice, roomy accommodations and well stocked bathrooms. Even had snacks we could get late at night!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

MS

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

On my way to Massachusetts from Tennessee this was a nice stop I’m glad I stayed here staff was so welcoming and nice and breakfast was amazing even during the pandemic I recommend this room 100%

En savoir plus
Réduire

Employees made the stay

By

septembre 27, 2020

The women running the front desk when I arrived and left in the morning were the best kind of people, helpful, friendly and cheery. And the woman running the breakfast was just as good. Holiday Inn Expresses are all kind of cookie cutter these days (which is not a bad thing, BTW), but those three women put this hotel over the top.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAY

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

GREAT SERVICE AND THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

septembre 20, 2020

Nice staff. Helpful and accommodating . Clean hotel and easy on and off to interstate 81

En savoir plus
Réduire