Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dublin

4428 Cleburne Blvd , Dublin, Virginia 24084

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 855 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Convenient, clean location with great service

By

07 agosto 2020

club

The stay was pleasant. It was a great location right off the highway. The accommodations were clean and modern. The staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

30 julio 2020

Very Convenient location without a highly populated area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and peace

By

29 julio 2020

club

Bed was comfortable. /slept peacefully. Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

21 julio 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay here! Clean, updated, even an antibacterial remote control! Breakfast wasn't great but better than most considering they can't serve a hot breakfast. This should be discounted in the rate but we forgave that since it was so clean and nice!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to the highway yet safe.

By

19 julio 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and accommodating. They provided you with a choice of your breakfast options at check-in and put them in a bag for you to take to your room I had the burrito surprisingly it was awesome I eat my kids burrito also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for overnite stay

By

19 julio 2020

club

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Very easy to get to from the Interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 julio 2020

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and value

By

16 julio 2020

Could not be happier with our stay. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, rooms and common areas extremely clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

late night arrival

By

15 julio 2020

club

The value for the stay was low due to Covid 19.
90% of the breakfast selections were not available.
I ran our of conditioner in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very impressed

By

10 julio 2020

They recently remodeled this hotel and they have done an excellent job. Given the challenges with the virus situation they even had good choices for their breakfast. If you need a place to stop and rest along interstate 81 I would recommend this hotel.

BTW, there are a number of places to eat nearby so you can grab some takeout and go back to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The overall cleanliness inside and outside was impressive.

By

06 julio 2020

club

Front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. They went above and beyond in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

03 julio 2020

Great location. Wonderful staff. Very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información