Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Dublin

4428 Cleburne Blvd , Dublin, Virginia 24084

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 882 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    715
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Late night check in

By

21. Oktober 2020

Staff was excellent, friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices could be improved, although what was offered was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Satisfied

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I would definitely return to this hotel. It was clean; and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dope

By

11. Oktober 2020

It was a good stay, kinda like that Ice Cube song It Was A Good Day. I stayed in the hotel anytime I wasn't working. And had no issues coming and going. The wifi was working in full force. I have no complaints and highly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

McDonald

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room. Very welcoming and a great place to relax. Wonderful breakfast and very clean environment. Guests come first, and the job the staff did was amazing!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

05. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel while traveling and this hotel was located next to I81 without all the road noise. Hotel parking lot was lit very well for safety. Staff was very friendly during our stay and the room was very clean. We will stay here again as we travel by here several times a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful place!

By

04. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We stopped for a quick stay on our way to SC. I wish we had more time to relax and enjoy this beautiful place. Our room was fabulous. The beds were great. Even the pillows we’re comfortable! Not those stiff, hard pillows that everyone quickly tosses aside.
Thank you IHG!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

30. September 2020

club

Clean, updated hotel. Very nice, roomy accommodations and well stocked bathrooms. Even had snacks we could get late at night!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MS

By

29. September 2020

club

On my way to Massachusetts from Tennessee this was a nice stop I’m glad I stayed here staff was so welcoming and nice and breakfast was amazing even during the pandemic I recommend this room 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Employees made the stay

By

27. September 2020

The women running the front desk when I arrived and left in the morning were the best kind of people, helpful, friendly and cheery. And the woman running the breakfast was just as good. Holiday Inn Expresses are all kind of cookie cutter these days (which is not a bad thing, BTW), but those three women put this hotel over the top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

21. September 2020

club

GREAT SERVICE AND THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

20. September 2020

Nice staff. Helpful and accommodating . Clean hotel and easy on and off to interstate 81

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and excellent room.

By

17. September 2020

club

Hotel was clean and the staff helped to make you feel safe. Nice remodeled rooms. Very spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen