Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Christiansburg

2725 Roanoke Street , Christiansburg, Virginia 24073

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1122 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great breakfast even during COVID

By

April 27, 2021

club

We have stayed here many times in the past few years and each time our experience is great. Clean room, nice staff, enjoyable breakfast. We haven't been able to stay here in a year and even with COVID there was the usual breakfast that was served to us by sweet staff instead of us getting our own. Other hotels we have stayed at have had to change/limit breakfast, but we were happily surprised by the delicious breakfast that we have always enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 19, 2021

Obviously HIE cares about their customers comfort. I always look for HI if possible because I know the beds are comfortable and I can get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Veryy accomodating, relaxing

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

We were very comfortable here, the staff was very friendly, the accomodations were clean. We were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 14, 2021

My overall experience was good. The assistant that checked me in was very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Bowling tournament stay

By

April 14, 2021

My friend and I were participating in a State bowling tournament and wanted a clean place to stay that didn't break the bank. I found it !!! We were very happy with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Speedy check in and comfy rooms!

By

April 13, 2021

Hotel was a great stay. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room was clean, bathroom was spotless, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Aaaa

By

April 13, 2021

club

Just driving through. Place to stay. Great location with good facility.

Read More
Read Less

Room Needed Much Maintenance

By

April 12, 2021

club

The refrigerator took forever to cool down. My wife is a diabetic and travels with insulin that needs to be refrigerated. It was a good thing that we brought a cooler with us.

I tried to use the phone in the room to call the front desk and found the cord from the wall to the phone disconnected and behind the night table. When I tried to plug it back into the wall the cover plate was there but there was no connection for a phone. I tried the phone outlets on the desk and neither of those worked.

The worst was in the morning trying to take a shower in at best lukewarm water.

Will not stay here again and there are lots of choices a short distance from this propery.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Only spent one night at this hotel, but it was clean, beds were comfortable. I wish the breakfast was better, but it is okay during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

April 09, 2021

club

Excellent room, comfortable bed, and very good “hot” breakfast. The staff was courteous, polite and professional. Cost was extremely reasonable and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Tilletts

By

April 07, 2021

Great hotel, price, convenience, and breakfast, second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Breakfast

By

April 07, 2021

Wonderful staff, very clean, and good hot breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less