Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

good night sleep

By

July 27, 2017

club

very much had a great visit and was able to meet my early dental appointment. great staff friendly. good location and felt very safe in and out of building

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Roanoke Va. Clean and the staff are on point!

By

July 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Great place to stay in Roanoke! Enjoyed our stay! We sent the weekend and enjoyed it. The staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Meeting Spaces & Rooms & Excellent Service

By

July 24, 2017

We scheduled a meeting with Customers at this location. The catering and event planning staff were excellent. They were able to accommodate all of my requests.
My room was great. It was clean and smelled fresh. It was cool when I arrived. I didn't have to wait for the room to cool down on some very hot sunny days. I was given a room on the floor I requested. I had one issue in my bathroom and I immediately brought it to the attention of the front desk staff and it was handled promptly and quickly.
The first evening, we were preparing to go out for dinner and we asked if the shuttle could take us so our 8 member staff could ride together. The front desk took care of it and we were all driven together to a restaurant we had chosen not far down the road. After dinner, they came immediately to pick us up when I called.
The ballroom setup was excellent for our meeting event. Everything was set up exactly as we requested. We asked to delay lunch by 20 minutes or so because there was a good conversation going on with our customers/guests so we wanted to keep the momentum going before lunch. It was no problem for the staff.
The luncheon food was excellent. They kept the meeting room clean from dirty dishes from coffee, water, and breakfast pastries quickly in the morning and then throughout the day. We had no spills or noisy dishes chattering. The staff was as quiet as could be and just slipped in and out unobtrusively.
I am very, very pleased with everything about this hotel! My thanks to all of the staff for excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Stay in this hotel for business and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel.

By

July 22, 2017

The bathroom has no vanity, and was poorly appointed. Save for the pedestal sink, no real evidence of updates.

Read More
Read Less

VA Rally

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was pretty nice. Common areas offered a nice place to visit with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel

By

July 16, 2017

A good older hotel. The staff was excellent. The rooms were clean and quiet. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

Management Team

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice people. They talk polite and knows how to treat people with respect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

Comfortable bed, front desk hospitable, restaurant room service horrible food average

Read More
Read Less

nice was enjoyed

By

July 15, 2017

club

only thing that would make better would be discount or some coupon for breakfast or meal

Read More
Read Less

Hotel will be better under construction

By

July 14, 2017

Once construction is done..this hotel will be a nice place to stay. Easy to downtown and close to VA tech. Would use again

Read More
Read Less

Blue Ridge Parkway Journey

By

July 14, 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling the Blue Ridge Parkway and needed to stop for the night to rest. This hotel was conveniently located off the Parkway. When we arrived, the staff listened to my needs and acted on them accordingly. The restaurant/bar staff were excellent and very attentive. The room was well above and beyond my expectations. We heard absolutely NO noise - slamming of room doors etc. The coffee outside my door was hot an fresh the entire time. I would highly recommend this hotel to those of you traveling either on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less