Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 537 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quiet room, great staff

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Quiet room with easy access. Hotel staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Greetings jb7230, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about your stay. We are pleased to hear that your room was quiet and easily accessible and that our staff made our feel welcome and at home. We would love to see you back in Roanoke again as our guest and if there is anything we can do to make your stay perfect let us know. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

18 January 2017

Why do I have to write anything the survey is the worst part of a stsy

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Greetings Bogey145, Thank you for your generous review. Although you do not like to fill out the survey we certainly appreciate you doing so. Your feedback helps us gauge our strengths and weaknesses are. Thank you again for completing our survey and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hall Carpet

By

16 January 2017

club

The motel room was clean and comfortable, however the hall carpet on the third floor was dirty and soiled. Needed a good cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Greetings BBuck, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we are doing and what areas we can improve on. We are pleased to hear that your room was clean and comfortable during your stay. We are however disappointed to hear that our public areas are in need of some deep cleaning. Rest assured we have a special team coming in to attend to our 3rd floor hallway carpets and they will be looking like new in no time. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet and comfy

By

16 January 2017

club

Clean , Quiet , and very comfy Beds! Hospitality by the staff was Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Greetings Sellers1972, Thank you so much for your stellar review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It is always a pleasure to hear that our staff's hospitality made all the difference in your stay away from home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon in Roanoke. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski
Read More
Read Less

New bed clean room

By

16 January 2017

club

People were nice ask if they could do anything to make stay more enjoyable food was great

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Greetings Allen 5600, Thank you for your rave review! We appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel and our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were attentive and dedicated in making your stay exceptional. We will pass along to our restaurant staff that you enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Thank you again for your review and your loyalty. SIncerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard

By

16 January 2017

New mattress but it was a little hard but the the hotel is clean and in good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Greetings Richard SW, Thank you for your generous review. We appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel and our new mattresses. Your feedback is important and we will be sure to share this with our team. We welcome you back to Roanoke soon and look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

12 January 2017

I stay here frequently on business and the staff is always friendly and greets me by name and is very attentive to our needs especially if there is any kind of problem which is very rare.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Greetings ncUGAfan, Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear that your are a loyal guest of ours while you are here on business. We are pleased that our staff welcome you by name and make you feel at home even though you are away from home. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more comfortable the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean. Person at front was efficient and friendly. Bedding was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Greetings Goldgrickle, Thank you for your generous review. We are grateful that you took your time to let us know how your stay was and what made your stay exceptional. We take pride in making sure our guests are comfortable in their rooms and that our staff makes each guest feel welcome. We welcome you back anytime not only as our guest but as our family. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wondersul

By

09 January 2017

Beautiful property wonderful breakfast well worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Greetings Nanster1, Thank you so much for your stellar review. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us in Roanoke and that our breakfast satisfied your palate. We value your feedback and welcome you back anytime as our guest and as our family. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

06 January 2017

club

I smoke but dont smoke inside but when i got in my room it smelled like weed really bad and i have kids and it wasn't cool at all and the staff was really good and gave me another room and that room was great untill i got up to get my shower and there was dirty wash clothes in the bath tub but other than that it was great and the staff was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Greetings Shell95, Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate you not only taking the time to review our hotel but to also let us know where we excelled and where we didn't. We are pleased to hear that even though you experienced a few issues, our staff was right there to help make it right for you. We apologize that our rooms were not at our best but please know that your feedback will be shared with our Housekeeping staff and changes made to ensure these issues do not arise again. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again as our guest. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

North Th South

By

04 January 2017

club

Traveling with small dog and rooms were great. We stayed on second floor and wished we were told the smell of smoke from separate wing would be annoying. We were only there one night so did not request a change.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Greetings NorthtoSouth, Thank you for your rave review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about your stay and what things we can work on. We are so excited that you were able to travel with your furbaby and that the room accommodated your needs. We are disappointed that the smell of smoke for the smoking wing filtered over to the non-smoking wing. We go to great lengths to make sure that the wings are separate from each other to keep our guests happy and when we fall short of that we take it personally. Thank you for letting us know. Your feedback is important in making the necessary changes so that they make the guest experience better. We look forward to seeing you and your furbaby again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

wonderful large rooms, best holiday Inn in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Greetings Truckin On, Thank you for your stellar review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know what you enjoyed about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. Let us know if we can assist in your next booking in Roanoke. We welcome you back anytime and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamie Misztalski Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less