Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1406 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    885
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Great stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

I would recommend to anyone coming to Virginia the room was very clean and comfortable the staff was great and the rooms were cleaned twice a week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

So great to stay at a full service IHG property. Check in was easy, property was well maintained and staff top notch. Restaurant/Lounge was open later than the posted times and gave us a chance to relax after a long drive. Bar staff was excellent both nights. Room was cleaned and well stocked. A refreshing change from an Express. Great location; close (within a couple miles) of attractions and downtown.

We will be back! Thank you :)

Kudos to Art!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 noviembre 2020

I went to my hometown of Roanoke to get away for a couple of days. Due to the virus I mostly stayed in my room and occasionally went out for food and to drive past old haunts. The room was perfect for me! I got a lot of rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, great value

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Super friendly staff, rooms were clean, bed and pillows comfortable. Also, the add on full breakfast for 2 for club members was a great value and nice surprise. Only complaint we had was that a couple of the staff we encountered were consistently wearing their mask not covering their nose. Also, breakfast took longer than anticipated but was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and quiet room.

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Had a great easy stay here. Bed was comfortable and room clean. Was in the perfect location for what we needed with plenty of restaurant options nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Roanoke

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean environment, free breakfast and wifi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at affordable prices

By

03 noviembre 2020

Great place to stay with affordable prices, no issues at the property. They took COVID precautions and had security.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unwelcoming, Uncleanly

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Wasn't properly welcomed. Didn't feel comfortable about the cleanliness of our room. So much so, we thought about leaving but was exhausted from our trip and was too tired to move on.

Hotel staff promised a partial refund of my points, but it didn't happen. Basically, we were brushed off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this property

By

31 octubre 2020

I stay here regularly and their rooms are always clean and the food and bar are great. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds and the rooms are super clean and smell great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Staff is excellent very nice hotel. Convenient to everything. Lots of parking. Clean at a reasonable rate!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

club

This is a nice hotel in a great location. The server at breakfast was AMAZING! I have never met such a hardworking lady. She was so friendly and really made me and my son feel welcome. I will actually return to stay at this hotel because of her. I wish they had more workers like her. I was shocked at how she was the only server working; yet, she had a smile, recognized each guest and gave excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fh

By

26 octubre 2020

Cgh Cj g he get h V th B by th vcnn in Bc B bc bh by uu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información