Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1559 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    79

Excellent

By

May 06, 2022

Wonderful staff clean and friendly! Rooms are nice spacious! The restaurant is out of this world delicious! Always going out of their way to meet your needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great time again

By

May 03, 2022

I visit this hotel atleast 3 times a year, and i always stay here when in town. Great staff, always friendly and willing to go the extra mile for guests.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

January 29, 2022

I had no hot water at 11pm. Called front desk and they said no one had complained about that. Bur could switch me across the hall. I'm pretty sure there is no hot water across the hall either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

December 19, 2021

club

My stay was very nice. The only issue I had was the few hairs left on the bathroom sink and in the shower. The restaurant and bar staff is very attending and their food isn’t half bad. I will be coming back to this hotel again in January to another training and am looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 07, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 01, 2021

Good place to stay. Had some minor issue with AC not working properly and noises from housekeeping staff shouting in hallways at nights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 28, 2021

Couldn’t ask for any better! They always treat us like we are family! We will always stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Lobby looked okay. Halls were like prison halls with monotonous gray doors. Halls were very dirty and so were the rooms. Looked like a great place for rodents and bugs to live. But I didn't see any. I only had to stay for about 6 hours due to late arrival and early flight. My work made the reservation-not me.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest IHG Property I’ve Stayed At!

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at quite a few IHG properties and this Hotel was by far the worst I’ve stayed at! The floors had food debris everywhere. The bathroom was completely disgusting. The heating system made more noise than a tractor trailer. One of the worst nights sleep I’ve ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Valley View

By

November 15, 2021

Great place for a Conference. Updated room furnishings, Good food and service staff. Group rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with dog friendly rooms

By

November 09, 2021

Fast and friendly check in. Restaurant and bar a plus. Rooms and bedding very comfortable. Ample space for your dogs outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

November 08, 2021

club

Food service at this location has improved tremendously since my last stay.

Read More
Read Less