Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful beds. Transportation was very good. Rooms were clean.

By

September 28, 2016

club

I had a very enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend to others. Great service and helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable room/bed

By

September 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. There were no glitches at all with reservation, check-in or check-out. The room was very nice---spacious, comfortable, clean, attractive and very QUIET!! I had everything I needed within reach. I will definitely consider this location again when in the area on business or leisure. The only thing I was uncomfortable with was lack of air conditioning in the halls, stairwells in the residential area. I spent very little time in these areas, so not a significant problem. Everything else was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff members were friendly. Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing quality for IHG

By

September 25, 2016

I'm very loyal to IHG hotels as I almost always have consistent quality when I stay with them. I travel frequently for work and my stay at this Holiday Inn was my 4th IHG hotel in as many days. The staff at the front desk didn't seem to know what they were doing, which is fine if they're new, but they also didn't seem to care at all. I wasn't given any information besides just being handed my room keys (no offer for rewards points or snack, no information about where the elevator is, nothing about breakfast, etc). I don't necessarily need any of those things, but it shows a lot about the attitude of the staff in this hotel and how it's being kept up.

The room itself was dirty (I originally thought the shower had been built with dark grout before realizing it was actually soap scum and mold build up) and there was some sketchy patch job on the wall in the bathroom next to the toilet. The window looked out over the lobby so I was forced to keep the curtains closed to maintain any semblance of privacy. I would not recommend staying here unless you have no other choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Lobby is nice. Breakfast is very good. Indoor/ourdoor swimming pool is nice.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again!

By

September 19, 2016

The manager and staff really did everything to their fullest ability to make our stay the best. Unfortunately there was only a smoking room available and this is our only complaint - to NO fault of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Should include breakfast !!!!!

By

September 17, 2016

club

Your hotel should include a breakfast with IHG members

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

September 11, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay, excellent staff and accommodation. Comfortable and very relaxing. Courteous staff, we loved the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub. Will defiantly stay again. Thanks for caring so much about what you do and making your customers stay enjoyable. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Roanoke Valley

By

September 10, 2016

club

We spent Labor Day weekend at this HI and were very pleased with the courteous staff and management. The pool and whirlpool were great after a long day exploring the city and surrounding mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was helpful in answering any questions, and also in providing a few items we had left at home.

Read More
Read Less

VT vs LU

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great!!!! First time we have stayed here but we read the reviews and thought it would be a great place to stay. And it was!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

Very comfortable,convenient and courtesy staff.
Very Clean

Read More
Read Less