Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1218 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    58

Kaiser February stay.

By

February 24, 2020

The shower door in room 200 needs repaired, restaurant was ill prepared for a large influx of people; waited almost 20 minutes to order. Left to eat somewhere else, very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

HVAC

By

February 23, 2020

club

Even with electrical, HVAC, and boys wrestling conferences going on, it was relatively quiet! The service was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel for the price

By

February 20, 2020

club

I was there for a local speed skating competition; and the hotel was great. It is close to both the airport and the skating rink. They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the airport, and it will also take you to the mall. The room was clean and updated. The food wasn't a free breakfast like I had thought; but the food was great. We had dinner in the hotel one night and the wait staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. Only downside was that they do not have a hot tub. Didn't end up using the pool because we really wanted a hot tub instead.

Read More
Read Less

Great time and great stay.

By

February 20, 2020

The room was a good sized room, easy access, and amazing facilities. The beds were absolutely comfortable, and the bathroom was one of the nicest ones I've used. I was only midly disappointed there wasn't a complimentary breakfast, but that's a small thing, so it doesn't really affect how I view my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Love the upgrades

By

February 13, 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel years ago before the remodel and I am very impressed with the upgrades. The room was excellent. I love walking in to a mini open concept mudroom with hangers for my coats and slots for shoes or bags or travel accessories. I had a double bed room, so there was room for multiple people. The bathroom was excellent. I would have preferred a double sink for a double bed room but it makes sense, the toliet would have been in the way. I loved the shower, although the water pressure was not great, the space in the shower was great.

The beds were comfortable and the heating/cooling unit could be controlled on the wall with the panel or on the unit itself. Still a little outdated but I haven’t been to too many hotels where those have been taken out, so not a dealbreaker.

The only downfall and is probably a dealbreaker for me in the future is the breakfast. I understand, there is a restaurant and bar downstairs, so no continental breakfast but there are other hotels in the area that offer the same price and have some sort of breakfast as well. With a family of 5, this is a great perk for me when traveling because it eliminates one meal for the day and less time traveling for an additional meal. Please add a continental breakfast!

Thank you for an amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Such a nice place. Courteous staff. Have stayed here many nights.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay

By

February 11, 2020

Overnite stay was great. Great staff all around. Nice to walk in to smiling, friendly faces!

Did not know there was an Anime Convention being held but it wasn't a problem.

Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

This is a nicely remodeled Holiday Inn.
Ask to stay in a room that does not face the lobby, or remember to turn on your rooms AC/Fan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great night's sleep! Room was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

roanoak college mom

By

February 03, 2020

club

great place to stay when visiting my son. i feel safe and can get a nice meal without going out on the town

Read More
Read Less

Tour

By

February 02, 2020

club

We rolled in at 2 am on the last leg of our tour...easy ck in.....comfy beds great shower and off we went again...I would recommend anytime...Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant server

By

February 02, 2020

Bad attitude of the server in morning for breakfast. He needs to go.

Read More
Read Less