Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Exceptional Stay

By

July 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Roanoke-Valley View. The rooms were clean, bed super comfy, and the staff very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

June 25, 2016

Comfortable bed and pillows. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

Buffet option. Food was of poor quality and cold. Coffee was bitter

Read More
Read Less

good restaurant hours

By

June 20, 2016

club

great service and ease of check in , good restaurant hours

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL!

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended. For those traveling I-81, it is well worth the 2.5 mile trek to stay at the Valley View Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Return

By

June 14, 2016

club

This hotel was awesome with our accommodations. We were traveling with 2 young teens and they had an awesome time at the pool. Everything was clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 11, 2016

club

My room was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean with sufficient lighting for makeup. However, the kitchen was not functional the night I was there. So they had put out a buffet which did not look good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Quiet

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel is located just minutes from shopping and restaurants. It also has a restaurant on the property as well as a ball room and a indoor/outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

The service staff was great. The hotel is conveniently located to the mall and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel in a nice area. Room was clean and staff was friendly. There is a restaurant and a bar but we did not use either. Plenty of places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

June 06, 2016

ok, Hotel if I had to stay again. Beds are to small, breakfast too expensive, needs to be updated.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear Cold in Wisconsin, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am glad to read that you have rated our room cleanliness to be high. On the other hand, I would like to offer a sincere apology if you found the size of our beds and rates for our breakfast not to your liking. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be and see the improvements made. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great for a Work Trip.

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

This was a business trip and have stayed there many times. Convenient to Mall, dinning locations and airport.

Read More
Read Less