Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay at Valley View

By

January 17, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here as always, everyone is friendly and the place is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Traveler 197244 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great experirence

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was kind and respectful, the food was great and the rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kurt1313, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay after a l9ng day of travel

By

January 14, 2017

Great place for rest after a l9ng day of driving. With 2 dogs we were glad to find a per friendly hotel off 9f 81. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Loved the restaurant so we did not have to drive any more. A great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear cjast, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. Overall a bit pricy for what you were getting. It would have been nice to have a soaker tub. The dining room closed an hour early, because business was slow. Got late check out as an IHG member, but was interrupted twice by maid (when I had do not disturb tag on door) while trying to do work, which was a little annoying. No breakfast buffet, because there weren't enough rooms sold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear hokihudson11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roanoke Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We needed to stay here due to a snowstorm hitting North Carolina and had stayed here before. Reservations were easy, front desk staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable and welcoming after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear ghac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible place

By

January 07, 2017

club

Dirty and uncaring. Do not recommend under any circumstances. Desperately needs to be re-done. Possibly torn down

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear YB2340XP Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests property renovations are to begin the 1st quarter this year. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. At your service, N. Ordway, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable accomodations and amenities and parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Ryddc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roanoke

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

This was another Holiday Inn (they are mostly all the same). The difference was the fairly indifferent service of the staff....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear bjarnow Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

December 27, 2016

club

After a long day it was great to come to a clean, comfortable room; order room service and have a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Buggy 50 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy New Year! Neil O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SPACIOUS ROOMS

By

December 27, 2016

club

CATERED FOOD WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE CHICKEN. THE CHICKEN IS AWFUL. EVERYTIME I COME, I GET EITHER UNDERCOOKED OR RUBBERY CHICKEN. THIS HAS HAPPENED MULTIPLE VISITS!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have reviewed your comments with my chef. I He takes great pride in his food, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy New Year, Neil O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fully satisfied with with my stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

It was only one night but a rewarding stay will stay again if in the area, Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Dannc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, N. Ordway, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected

By

December 12, 2016

Booked this room for my wife and I to do some Christmas shopping and have a little relaxation. When booking the room was told we were getting a King suite that was on the top floor and that kids were not allowed on this floor, so it would be very quiet. Having kids on the same floor as us is not a problem since we have children of our own, but since we wanted to get some well needed rest this sounded great. Well we were put on the 3rd floor, which was not the top floor and could hear the guy next door talking on his phone word for word. Hotel was clean but very outdated. Not at all what I had expected from a Holiday Inn and from seeing the lobby first, it was like we were in two different places. We had also forgot our shampoo and soap and had shampoo in the room but no soap, so we called down to the front desk and asked for some and was told that they had it but that we would have to come get it because they had no one available to bring it to us. When we went to get it, two employees were standing at the desk and talking and laughing about personal things with no customers around. This is by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear aquesinberry, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that amenities and faclities did not come close or be at par with your expectations. It is always our goal to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, we thank you for staying with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less