Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1338 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great staff comfortable bed

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here before and liked it that’s why we came back
We experienced a very friendly staff along with a clean room
And comfortable bed and big screen tv with someone movie channels. We found that the area was safe and quiet we plan to return and I’m sure I’ll find everything the same.thanks A.H.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and local restaurants

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Well maintained hotel in a central location. Quiet setting. Exceptional front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

26 October 2020

My wife visited the area for a football weekend at LU. The only thing that could have made the weekend stay better, would have been a win. Excellent staff and customer service. Manager of property was awesome, made us feel at home. Would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area on business or pleasure, Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Roanoke Experience

By

25 October 2020

The evening staff were excellent, restaurant was great; only observation was maybe the people at the front desk not be standing around complaining about other employees. That is not a conversation that guests should be hearing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Great accommodations. Well maintained and very clean. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

24 October 2020

Room was nice, bed was comfortable, and staff was great. The main counter staff were very accommodating when I checked in and when I wanted to use the fitness room. They had to walk me down and let me in due to covid. It was nice being the only person in the fitness room and not having worry about anyone else being in there.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy hotel during a pandemic

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Would never stay there again. Had reservation for two nights. Checked out after one night and moved to Springhill
Suites which was immaculate. Encountered another couple when checking out that was also checking out and moving to Courtyard next door.

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated. Could have been cleaner. Staff was nice.

By

21 October 2020

Made reservation for a room with a king but was told on arrival that was not available so had to get a room with queen bed. TV and remote would not work, staff member came to fix but could not get it to work so only had one channel. Mold on ceiling of room (picture). Dirty streaks on bathroom vent fan which did not work (picture). Clothes hook in bathroom was upside down so you couldn't hang anything on it (picture).

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

20 October 2020

club

The drain in the shower was clogged and while taking a shower I found myself standing in the water(uncomfortable)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Modern facility. Great room. Great bathroom. Friendly front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

17 October 2020

IHG continues to provide great rooms and service, despite covid.

Read More
Read Less

DAVID'S STAY

By

15 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay and the service was great.
We will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less