Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1336 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1336avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    761
  • 4 Étoiles
    295
  • 3 Étoiles
    123
  • 2 Étoiles
    94
  • 1 Étoiles
    63

5 stars

By

octobre 26, 2020

My wife visited the area for a football weekend at LU. The only thing that could have made the weekend stay better, would have been a win. Excellent staff and customer service. Manager of property was awesome, made us feel at home. Would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area on business or pleasure, Thank you again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Roanoke Experience

By

octobre 25, 2020

The evening staff were excellent, restaurant was great; only observation was maybe the people at the front desk not be standing around complaining about other employees. That is not a conversation that guests should be hearing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Accommodations

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great accommodations. Well maintained and very clean. Very friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

Room was nice, bed was comfortable, and staff was great. The main counter staff were very accommodating when I checked in and when I wanted to use the fitness room. They had to walk me down and let me in due to covid. It was nice being the only person in the fitness room and not having worry about anyone else being in there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Filthy hotel during a pandemic

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Would never stay there again. Had reservation for two nights. Checked out after one night and moved to Springhill
Suites which was immaculate. Encountered another couple when checking out that was also checking out and moving to Courtyard next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A bit dated. Could have been cleaner. Staff was nice.

By

octobre 21, 2020

Made reservation for a room with a king but was told on arrival that was not available so had to get a room with queen bed. TV and remote would not work, staff member came to fix but could not get it to work so only had one channel. Mold on ceiling of room (picture). Dirty streaks on bathroom vent fan which did not work (picture). Clothes hook in bathroom was upside down so you couldn't hang anything on it (picture).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

The drain in the shower was clogged and while taking a shower I found myself standing in the water(uncomfortable)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Modern facility. Great room. Great bathroom. Friendly front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Friendly

By

octobre 17, 2020

IHG continues to provide great rooms and service, despite covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DAVID'S STAY

By

octobre 15, 2020

We enjoyed our stay and the service was great.
We will stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and modern room

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

This hotel is totally modern. The lobby is calming, comfortable and spacious. The climate controls work perfectly in the modern, clean room. Easy access from the highway. LOTS of shopping and restaurants nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overrall nice place

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

front desk was helpful- had a dead battery in rent a car and van driver helped us jump vehicle which is over and above what was called for. Hotel was not very busy, maybe r/t the covid situation? overall nice place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire