Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1293 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    764
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Worst Holiday Inn in the US

By

15. September 2021

club

Building is in poor structural shape. Lavatory counters are falling off the wall. Pool is full of brown and green filth, bugs are crawling all over the lobby. Maids are useless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, and great service.

By

10. September 2021

Our stay was safe and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our bed was comfortable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Questionable

By

09. September 2021

I don't like that being an high rewards holder that I wasn't able to get any goodies at check in, and they didn't have free breakfast, or certificates for breakfast! I didn't get a bag for my ice bucket I didn't have a coffee maker. Also there was 2 bugs in the bathroom!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and communication

By

09. September 2021

Pool was closed but no one informed us. Jacuzzi was also down. No breakfast included and staff was not around. Extra blanket consisted of sheets only and pillow case.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. September 2021

club

It was a great stay at the hotel. Room was clean and better than expected. The only down side was due to covid there was no breakfast in the morning and drinks and snacks are limited .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

August GR

By

16. August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nice, the value of the visit was a little high. I’have been disappointed with IHG this year as a whole. The plus is that hotel is near shopping area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location great for Special Olympics, service lacking (temporarily?)

By

08. August 2021

club

This hotel has a lot of potential, especially for families with young kids or Special Olympic athletes attending events at the nearby Michigan Special Olympic complex. It is only a 10 min walk, 1 min drive from the complex and is the closest hotel. It has a pool AND a kids wading/water park area. When we were there, it was during the pandemic, so I suspect some of these issues will naturally improve. My rating would have been higher, except for the following: I requested cleaning services and never received them (I had to go to desk to get replacement towels, coffee, etc.), there was no breakfast each day (no staff to manage it apparently), but this wasn't clearly communicated, and the pictures of the hotel pool are very misleading (it looks dirty/old in person, hot tub broken/drained, wheelchair lift didn't appear to be available/functioning). Despite this, room was very clean/lovely when we arrived, and though pool needs updated, was still fun for our little one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need better cleaning staff

By

04. August 2021

club

Be aware if you stay here you must pay a 200$ fee upfront (will be refunded if the room stays in good condition) the room was gross, the pool was gross and they don't offer any free breakfast. For the price you can find better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool area disappointment

By

04. August 2021

The pool area had great pictures online; when when we were arrived it appears about 20 years needs added to the pictures. Parts of the splash area weren’t working, slides were dirty, ceiling was leaking into pool, and hot tub was not operating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

03. August 2021

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and had what we needed for the stay. The pool and splash area was great for the kids. It was exactly what we were looking for. Hope to stay on our way back through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Stay

By

02. August 2021

club

They don't have screens in the windows and the locks are broken for windows. A/c was leaking all over the carpet room had a foul smell. Breakfast wasn't available because they didn't have staff. Housekeepers were the only friendly people. They don't use wet floor signs so be careful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

01. August 2021

Very nice Holiday inn with plenty to do locally. Clean and professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen