Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1256 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2021

club

I need that mattress, very comfortable bed, pillows and comforter.
Pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 19, 2021

club

Kids were very happy with the pool area which makes mom and dad happy. Room was wonderful. Girl at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. Food options were disappointing even in Covid circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and family fun.

By

April 15, 2021

club

This was a really nice weekend and start to spring break.
My family came in from Tennessee for Easter Sunday church.
We got two rooms right across the hall from each other. Right by the pool for the grandkids. They had so much fun in the pool. A bit sad no hot at this time due to covid-19. The staff was really nice rooms nice and clean. I can't wait to come back . happy to say the grandkids will be back in 8 weeks hopefully we can get rooms together again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice pool area for kids.

By

April 13, 2021

club

My children loved our stay, but wished better cereals/foods were offered. Room wasn’t completely cleaned as things from people who previously stayed in the room were left behind. Beds were very comfortable and room was overall very nice. Wish the water would’ve been warmer so we could’ve enjoyed it more. Bigger towels for the pool area would’ve been awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway with the grandkids

By

April 12, 2021

Simple, easy and relaxing. No stress. We enjoyed our stay, rooms were quiet and dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

April 09, 2021

The pools were disgusting. The water looked closer to lake water than pool water. There was no smell of chlorine, and considering the pools were filled with a lot of young kids, one can only surmise what was in that water. There was what looked like mice poop on our bed when we arrived. We slept with a stink bug. And, in the morning, the main level hall flooring (where the kitchen is) was covered in live bugs crawling around. I would not recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 05, 2021

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Kid friendly. Was able to have a good time with three little kids. Nice having in house food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

April 04, 2021

club

We love this hotel and recommend it to everyone we know with kids! The new family suite is amazing! It's too bad the breakfast isn't free anymore and the variety has been limited, but the pricing isn't too bad and kids eat free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 04, 2021

club

Great friendly staff pool water was freezing, room was comfortable slept well but wasn’t the cleanest around edges staff needs to look the room over before they are completely done

Read More
Read Less

Unclean pool and pool area

By

April 03, 2021

club

We went to this hotel because of our great experience a few years back. This was no great experience. The pool water was a creamy greenish color and could hardly see bottom. The morning after we arrived I took the kids to the pool and had to actually clean it with the skimmer my self because of the floating junk in it. Also the splash pad was not turned on which was brought to managements attention and they did take care of that issue though 1/4 of the sprayers don’t work. This hotel used to be so nice now it’s run down and not worth the price. Also there was suppose to be a limited breakfast which was about three items but they never even opened up so we had to run to McDonald’s to grab something.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 29, 2021

club

Had some trouble with the noise above us BUT room was very clean and staff were very accommodating. We will be back! Kids LOVED the swimming area!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 24, 2021

Years ago we loved this hotel and have visited many times with lots of great memories so ....this time having so mamy problems including very dirty towels in the closet a broken tub stopper dirty pool area ect we were very disappointed it was the first time the kids asked to leave a hotel..i planned it as a suprise as its been a rough year...would not go back unless cleanliness improved and things were fixed pool managed properly also hottub was vlosed for cleaning entire time but clearly nothing was clean..

Read More
Read Less