Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1633 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    832
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    179
  • 2 Sterne
    164
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Not very nice

By

13. Dezember 2020

club

Not very nice. Won't be staying at a holiday Inn again for a while, if ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was fine

By

11. Dezember 2020

A few attention to detail things could be taken care of like lack of a soap dish in the bathroom and a pane of glass in the elevator could use replacing and some other general maintenance on an aging building, but the staff was friendly the room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

10. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Everything went well. My only issue was I couldn’t get the room temperature to a comfortable level. It was kind of warm!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greetings from front desk

By

09. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good except both of holiday inns I stayed at did not welcome greetings that I was a IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old facility

By

08. Dezember 2020

club

Our first room the toilet backed up and flooded the bathroom floor on the first flush. We moved rooms and the AC / heat would not adjust, made for a hot and restless night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Dezember 2020

Very accommodating staff!! Clean residence and location is superb!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, hotel needs updating.

By

08. Dezember 2020

club

So many hotels in this area, no surprises with our stay. Hotel just needs updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disgusting

By

07. Dezember 2020

One look at the low reviews in google will define our stay. I wish I would have taken pictures but you can find plenty in the google reviews. The carpets walls ceilings are all disgusting. There is wallpaper falling off the walls carpet coming up in the hallway and glass cracked in the elevator. My wife tried to go to the pool with the kids and there was hair and bugs in the pool. The nastiest hotel I have ever stayed at. I expected much more from a Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok nothing special

By

07. Dezember 2020

The room was nice but the bed was a rock and no fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds

By

01. Dezember 2020

Met all of our requirements, good night stay. Good breakfast. Social distances were maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe not...

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

Very tired hotel. Suffering from neglect, and it’s not just because of COVID. This hotel has been neglected for several years. Might want to look at another place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just an old place

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

Older hotel. Furniture is a little broke down and carpet is stained in room. Public areas present very well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen