Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 586 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    15

It was ok

By

april 26, 2017

club

No Frig and towels in restroom seemed dirty. Will not go back

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

april 23, 2017

Great hotel with airport transfers. Comfortable rooms and quite.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

room cleanliness

By

april 23, 2017

club

Room clenliness =5: lack of refrigerator a big disappointment. All other areas of service and asteria were top shelf. Quality of service in lounge = very good, quality of drinks vs cost not up to standard

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to I-44

By

april 22, 2017

club

The surrounding neighborhood is in need of some improvement and that detracts from the businesses. If you need to travel Glenstone, the neighborhood improves the farther south you travel. However, I-44 is just one light north so you can choose that route.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

april 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. Location is great. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

In attentive to room conditions

By

april 17, 2017

club

We had an issue with the restroom and reported it to the front desk. Maintenance looked at it and just jiggled the handle but did not repair. He was called away to move luggage for another dissatisfied guest which was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

april 17, 2017

Great place. One of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

april 14, 2017

Great customer service! Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

april 13, 2017

club

The initial observation was of a beautiful atrium. Staff was smiling and helpful. The room was pleasantly decorated, but I do wish we had a mini fridge. The restaraunt looked amazing. We wished for a complimentary breakfast, but not so. I have to find out what brand of pillows are used. They were the most comfortable I have ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful employees

By

april 12, 2017

club

Everything was up to expectation. Only thing was not to have breakfast

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

april 11, 2017

club

great hotel despite the issue with the breakfast not being included.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

april 10, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk and cleaning staff at this location are always very friendly and helpful. I've never had a problem with getting attention to any concern or need while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less