Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    16

Springfield.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice place. Better than the one in Hazelwood. This met my ecpectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

The room was spotless, comfortable too. Employees were nice, the pool looked clean and it didn't smell overly chemical. Lobby was clean. Only thing that was a little bad was the wifi Internet on the 5th floor kept randomly going out and disconnecting, but othet thank that our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

May 24, 2017

club

Too much to mention, but here are the highlights: terrible wi-fi and the TV kept losing signal. The bed was very uncomfortable and the room decor was dated and worn. I've stayed at a lot of IHG properties -- this may be the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Retired And love to Travel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff and service was great. The ice machine was out of order on the 4th floor, so we had to go to other floors for a bucket of ice. The hotel is within walking distance to a number of places to eat. We were passing through and would probably stop there again due to the convinence of the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

May 23, 2017

club

The cost of the room... many places to stay in the area... breakfast should have been complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great access to highway. Friendly employees

Read More
Read Less

Bad circumstances

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and as I would expect of a holiday inn. However ther was a police shooting in the parking lot at 4am. The police locked down the entire hotel until after 1100 the hotel made no concessions for the extreme inconvenience of the situation

Read More
Read Less

No Executive lounge

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

No Executive lounge for preferred members for evening snacks or quick breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Grand old hotel

By

May 19, 2017

We enjoyed this beautiful, but outdated, old hotel. The staff was friendly, especially at the front desk! We could tell this was a fabulous hotel in it's day! Our room was very nice & clean. We liked the unusual arrangement of the hotel, all rooms arranged around the perimeter of the large lobby. All the "public" areas are in great need of an update: wallpaper bubbling off the wall & carpet buckled in several areas.
The hotel offered free shuttle service within 1 mile radius, so we took advantage of that and got a ride to Hullihans (it was delicious!). Our breakfast was included, and delicious!! We dined at the buffet which had several options (far more choices than Holiday Inn Express' continental breakfasts!), and wait staff. We could've ordered off the menu, but the buffet had so many wonderful options we opted for that.
Hopefully they'll replace the wallpaper, stretch the carpets, and replace the upholstered furniture soon to return this hotel to it's glory!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quite rooms

By

May 19, 2017

club

I don't like how you have to pay for breakfast at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and friendly hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right off the highway, making it easy to find. Property is clean, and comfortable. The front desk was a warm friendly face to see after hours on the road. Lobby music was great as well. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy bed.

By

May 16, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are like floating on clouds. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less