Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1414 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    123
  • 1 Stars
    75

Typical

By

February 19, 2020

club

Chosen for location and efficiency. It worked. I have not had the pleasure of gaining many rewards points and now will not have any remaining due to using them on this 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Need to move into the future at this hotel.

By

February 18, 2020

No microwave, no small fridge, not allowed to change input on TV to HDMI1 so I could watch my paid sports programming through my iPad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2020

club

Great service, very polite and helpful. Quick checking in and checking out. Great prices and it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 17, 2020

Loved it I’d stay there again stay at a lot of theses love ihg

Read More
Read Less

Is this really a Holiday Inn??

By

February 16, 2020

club

Absolutely the worst room condition I have ever seen. I was upgraded to a suite and wished I had stayed elsewhere. I tried to switch to another hotel, but it was Valentines Day weekend and I was out of luck.
No one told me there was a pool nor exercise room, let alone how to find it. When I parked at the back of the hotel on the second night I saw it from outside.
There were major carpet stains (disgusting), the bathroom drop ceiling was rusted, the bathtub was pealing it’s painted surface, the toilet had hair around it and was terrible. I left the heat at 90deg for 24
I

Read More
Read Less

Run Down and Staff can’t Handel basic issues

By

February 16, 2020

club

place run down and looking/feel old. Staff can’t help with issues. System was down for check in when we wanted, tried 2 different times, with system finally up at 3:20pm. Room was hot (75 deg) and we set at 60... system would not bring temp down and staff said they could do nothing about it. Tub would not drain properly so had to wait between people taking showers. No shampoo but had extra conditioners, could not find a free plug to charge phone due to multi-plug outlet adapters and extention plugs full with other electronics. When telling staff on tub and shampoo on checkout, they said thanks and sorry for experience. We left - I guess no one really cares or they know and really can do nothing, so what do the say to us?

Read More
Read Less

Matt

By

February 16, 2020

club

The hotel is a bit tired and in need of updating.
The staff are great and friendly.
But wi-fi is non existent in the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was as expected, there is no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

February 14, 2020

club

Room was very dated, floors badly stained and dirty towel still in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 13, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very friendly staff. Room was a comfortable temp with no loud control unit. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Check in and check out were quick and easy. Within walking distance of bars and restaurants. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

This place needs to clean up their act.

By

February 13, 2020

club

My room was a big disappointment. The floor had not been swept, their were stains on the carpet and a black (not hard water) stain in the toilet. The pillows were very uncomfortable and the bed had a visible dip in it. I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and this is the first time I have been this disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

February 13, 2020

club

My three day stay was great and staff was very professional and kind and all facilities very well kept.

Read More
Read Less