Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    15

Staff very polite and helpful.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Would stay again. To far away from exits, I am handicapped, needed closer to exit. Did not realize there would nort be a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Kitten, Thank you for your review! I apologize that you wee too far away from an exit! We have rooms on our first floor that are directly adjacent to the exits and would have gladly moved you to one of those for your convenience. If you stay with us again, and we hope you do :), please contact the hotel prior to arrival so that we can try our best to meet your needs. Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the area. Staff was nice and professional. Decent wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Dave, Thank you very much for the great 4 star review! We appreciate all of the kind words! We hope you and your family will come see us again soon! Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for conference

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hotel was close to conference. The rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable for my friends and I.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello scooterlands, Thank you for the great 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the kind words! I am pleased to hear that we were conveniently located for your conference. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Menu updates

By

February 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 6 years and my only area never given a 5 was the food with the new menu I can proudly give it a 5 and absolutely love the new items. The hummas tray and salmon sandwich are some of the best I've had. So glad the changes were made can't wait to see how breakfast is

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the new menu options are a hit for you as a regular guest of ours! I will absolutely be passing that on to our restaurant staff. It is comments like your that help us a become a better property for all guests! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 21, 2017

club

Average stay. Looked at bill when I got home and found that they had changed $28.33 for after hours check in. I now know how they can give lower accommodation rates , they just pad the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Randy, Thank you for your review. I have located your bill and would love to discuss it with you. We absolutely do not charge an "Afterhours" check-in fee. What you were seeing was an "Afterhours" posting from our lounge in the amount of $28.33. If you did not visit our Lounge please let me know and I will get that corrected for you. My email is rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com or you can contact me at my direct line 417-522-2669.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've been to Springfield MO many times and always stayed at a local hotel that has seen better years. This time we stayed at Holiday Inn. Boy was it nice! Now I'm frustrated that I didn't stay here sooner. I didn't need to put up with the declining conditions of the other local hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Hattie, Wow! Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy that you found us and that we will be your home away from home for the foreseeable future. Thank you again for letting other know how great our property is! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ease of stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had a last minute travel due to a death in the family. We scheduled a certain rate on hotwire and it gave us this hotel. We could not have been more pleased with the facility, especially for the hotwire rate. The hotel had great ambiance and an open atrium in the middle with seating for other members of our family to gather, tables in the lounge for much needed drinks and a nice fountain for background noise. The pool was heated and great for the kids, and rooms clean and comfy. We could not have been more thankful for the accommodations of this facility during our stay, it allowed for just ease of stay and no extra stress for our reason of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Chaparral96, Please accept our deepest condolences for your loss. We understand that traveling under those circumstances is hard and stressful. It is our greatest pleasure to make that trip a little easier for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon, but under different circumstances! Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Staff and House Keeping.

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place!! One of the best Holiday Inns in the United States. Staff makes you feel like you came home. No complaints except for restaurant staff who I think where just having a bad day. Seemed like they where mad at the world that morning. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Brian354, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given by our guests. It is a great honor to see that you loved our property as much as you did. I will extend your comments about the restaurant staff to their Manager. We definitely always try to have the best guest services in town and do not take service comments lightly. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dinner at Restaurant

By

February 14, 2017

club

The service was great and so was the food. Thanks to Adriana and Dalton. You both were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello, Wow! Thank you SO very much for this great 5 star review! I will be sure to pass this along to both Dalton and Adriana. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your dinner and the service provided to you! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Do not order room service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Ordered over $100 for dinner steaks were cooked wrong broccoli was cold the potatoes are gross and in turn for $100 worth of horrible dinner they give us two free buffet breakfasts such a joke usually stay here never again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello SIr, please accept my sincerest apologies. I have contacted you through the email provided and would love to rectify this for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on I44

By

February 11, 2017

Clean rooms comfortable lounge. Nice place to stay in the Springfield area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Nick, Thank you for leaving us a great 4 star review! We appreciate the kind words! We hope you will come by and see us again soon so that we can get that last star! Happy Valentines day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Very clean hotel and friendly staff! Enjoyed the pool and atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
CMit, Thank you very much for the kind review! We greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope this means you will come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less