Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Cozy Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

This was an old school Holiday Inn with a modern feel. Rooms were very nice and overall the Hotel was in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

stay was very good and comfortable. alcohol was pricy I think and slow for a weekend but over all was very pleased and my family enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review! it is greatly appreciated! It is our greatest pleasure to see all of our guests leave as happy as you did! We hope to see you and your family again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Won't stay at this hotel again

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly. The room on the other hand was much to be desired. The room was freezing when I walked in. Tried turning up the heat but all it would do is blow very cold air. Called the front desk and they had a maintenance guy there very shortly. He basically told me I could have hot air or cold air there was no in between. I would have to open the window if I wanted to room to cool down with the heat running. Was not very happy with my stay at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello JCH33, I am very sorry to hear that your stay was absolutely not up to standards. I would love to speak with you and rectify the situation. Please call or email me at your earliest convenience. 417-522-2669 rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

room was a little stuffy but we liked the convenience to the interstate and restaurants. we've stayed here before and like the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words! We definitely love our location directly off of interstate 44. We get the opportunity to meet guests who are traveling all over the US! We hope you will come see us again on your next trip through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

great room for the price

By

January 09, 2017

club

I was in town for a funeral. The hotel had great service. The room was clean beyond my expectations. I wish the breakfast was included in the room cost however it was within my budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. It is a common misconception that all Holiday Inn's offer a free breakfast. Our sister property, Holiday Inn Express, offers the breakfast buffet, however, they do not offer room service or a full service lounge. We hope you will come see us again and try our fantastic breakfast that is made to order! Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

January 09, 2017

The bed and couch were very uncomfortable. I was disappointed that I could only get appetizers in the lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Ken0540, I am so very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standards. We would love to speak with you further about the issues you encountered and try to rectify them for you! Please email me at rebecca.hermans@atriumhospitality.com at your earliest convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, kind and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Mamarascher, Thank you for the very kind 5 star review! We appreciate all of your feedback! It is so great to hear that the service was top-notch for you and your family! It is a greatest goal to see our guests leave satisfied after each and every stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Spend the Night

By

January 08, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel, Very convenient to the major roads in the area and to the local airport. Shuttle service is a great, additional service provided to the customer. Staff was courteous and helpful. Was only there overnight and left at 0500 the next morning, so didn't have the chance to sample all the amenities offered by the hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello manofsrick53, Thank you for leaving us a fantastic 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that everything was up to standards! It is great to see that you will definitely be stopping back by for another stay! We cant wait to welcome you back to the hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and comfy bed....

By

January 05, 2017

club

The stay was good until my sleep was interrupted by loud noises coming from outside my door and the next room from other drunk patrons.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback given by our guests. Please accept my apologies that you did not get the good nights sleep that you were hoping for. Although we cant control how other patrons always act, we still wish we could have quieted them down for you. Please call the front desk next time this were to occur and we will gladly send someone to aid in stopping the disturbance. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice facility, just a little outdated

By

January 05, 2017

club

Every staff member we encountered was excellent. The front desk, the lounge bartender, the restaurant staff. All were welcoming and took care of our family's needs while traveling on a road trip. The pool and fitness area were nice and updated. Only complaint would be that there was no hottub and pool water was a bit cold for my liking. The restaurant on site was a good value. Food was better than i hoped and prices were reasonable. The staff we had (Emily and Dalton) were attentive and kind. Overall great space and facilities at this location, rooms could just use a little update:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Jennyj2378, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the kind words! We are so pleased to hear that our staff was the main factor in you giving us 5 stars! We take great pride in our service and want every guest to experience what you did. I will absolutely let Emily and Dalton know that you mentioned them in this fantastic review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Room was very clean. Was hoping for a refrigerator for our drinks. Breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback given by our guests and will use it to better the hotel. I'm sorry we were not able to meet the needs of a 5 star review for you. We understand how important a quality mattress is to your sleep and will absolutely be looking into the issues you described. However, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast. Please come see us again on your next trip through Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Springfield I44

By

December 30, 2016

club

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Clean and attractive, HVAC leaves a little to be desired but it was very cold during my stay which could have affected all HVAC's in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hello OhioOkie, Thank you very much for leaving us a fantastic 4 star review! All off your kind words are greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Have a very Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less