Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1104 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1104avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    923
  • 4 Étoiles
    133
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Comfortable and relaxing.

By

janvier 11, 2021

Great place to come to relax after a heavy day of work. Employees were helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice get away

By

janvier 11, 2021

club

Heated swimming pool was set to perfect temperature

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good restaurant

By

janvier 11, 2021

great service everyone very friendly clean room, great view from upper floors

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

janvier 09, 2021

This is a very good property and exhibits and reflects the greatness of this company. Holiday Inn continues to lead the hotel business with great value, great rooms and awesome service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at holiday inn

By

janvier 02, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and the I recommend staying in this hotle

En savoir plus
Réduire

I Stayed at a Holiday Inn!

By

décembre 24, 2020

club

What an awesome hotel! Came to Yuma for my son’s baseball tournament and stayed the night here. Awesome staff, nice clean room, excellent location (just a few minutes a way from the baseball complex), very quiet, and more importantly, the bar was open! Would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay in Sedona!

By

décembre 20, 2020

Love this hotel! Quiet, clean and a great price! Excellent staff that provides service and information like a resort would do. Breakfast was served, and the Covid focus and awareness is highly valued. Heated pool, great jacuzzi and stars for days! Surrounded by beautiful red rock views ! Would highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yuma

By

décembre 19, 2020

Room was very clean and quiet. Had a good nights rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 13, 2020

Nice hotel newly remodeled with a great staff that’s helpful and friendly. Will return here for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and efficient

By

décembre 11, 2020

Friendly staff. Easy booking. Clean facility. Good restaurant in lobby. Free USA Today.

En savoir plus
Réduire

水准一直在线

By

décembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

疫情期间一切都很棒!卫生消毒工作很好,入住期间感觉很安全!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Patty

By

décembre 08, 2020

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Yuma when I am traveling for work. It is my home away from home. I highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire