Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1096 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    916
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

December 13, 2020

Nice hotel newly remodeled with a great staff that’s helpful and friendly. Will return here for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

December 11, 2020

Friendly staff. Easy booking. Clean facility. Good restaurant in lobby. Free USA Today.

Read More
Read Less

水准一直在线

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

疫情期间一切都很棒!卫生消毒工作很好,入住期间感觉很安全!

Read More
Read Less

Patty

By

December 08, 2020

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Yuma when I am traveling for work. It is my home away from home. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

A great extended stay!

By

December 07, 2020

Having spent a long term stay at this property this year, I found all the staff friendly and helpful during my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Yuma.

Read More
Read Less

2 star hotel

By

December 07, 2020

Room was dirty and staff was awful. They could care less about customer concerns. Worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great beds, breakfast not included

By

December 03, 2020

Had a great stay here. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Staff terrific. Only drawback is breakfast is extra, but the restaurant is good. Pricey but very good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it. Great place to stay in Yuma

By

December 02, 2020

club

We were in town for a youth baseball tournament. We needed a pet-friendly hotel and this was a great find! VERY clean, seems quite new, beautifully furnished. Wish our room had space for a rollaway, but other than that, everything was perfect. Burger restaurant was delicious (we had a late dinner). Easy parking, well-located. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again if we return to Yuma!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Having recently joined the caravan of families traveling to Yuma for travel baseball we have stayed at a few hotels. Previously, we stayed where the team had decided, but I was done with shady unkept hotels and decided to return to IHG. As we first step into the lobby, the air was refreshing and clean. The staff were welcoming and there was a lady sanitizing the buttons on the elevator. The room was clean and comfortable. My two kids didn’t want to go home. Our entire experience was awesome. This will be our new home base during baseball season. FYI it is less than five minutes from the fields and there is a poke gym and stop for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, but restaurant needs work

By

November 28, 2020

Stayed for work for a long period the room was comfortable and reasonably spacious but the bed was extremely comfortable. Only negative was my room had poor WiFi and wired internet didn’t work for the first week but was eventually rectified.

Staff were generally very helpful and attentive.

The new restaurant and bar area is a much nicer environment but the food on the whole was of a very low standard. With food being undercooked, or overcooked or just pretty bad to the point I was sick after having breakfast one morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 27, 2020

This is my 8th stay this year and it was great as always. Staff is always ready and willing to help. Great people and a great, well kept property.

Read More
Read Less

The best of Yuma

By

November 24, 2020

club

We have stayed in several hotels in Yuma in the past few months and this was by far the best. Only place I will book from now on. Bravo!

Read More
Read Less