Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1079 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sleep and go.

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here to rest. And that’s what I got. The service and the room were great. I am totally going back. Everything was clean and there were sanitizing stations everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

November 15, 2020

Stayed here very clean place great location center of London bridge also staff were friendly going above and beyond.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good time and didn’t hear any of the neighbors so it was a good night sleep, customer service was good and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Yuma

By

November 03, 2020

Very clean hotel...friendly staff...Great location...very good food.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travel

By

November 03, 2020

club

Although others staying in the hotel were loud at night, slamming doors alot, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 29, 2020

Clean and well maintained. Very courteous and helpful staff. Great restaurant and bar. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 25, 2020

Awesome service from Julian at the front desk and in the restaurant Able and Gloria gave me great service, I wish you had coors light on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay in Yuma

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great job by the hotel staff! Restaurant food was also excellent. Room Service did an excellent job. Comfortable, clean and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk and the restaurant staff in the evenings is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Was very clean. Great customer service most likely going to stay here again. They have Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay for Business

By

October 17, 2020

club

The sheets and bed were very comfortable (I travel a lot for work, so this is saying something). The bathroom was really well lit and nicely decorated, and overall nice. The overall stay was very nice and at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to rest

By

October 16, 2020

Staff is great, quiet, guests respect others if early or late. New furnishings and decor. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less