Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed, great service

By

April 27, 2017

Excellent location, courteous staff, easy check in, great service for dinner and breakfast in the restaurant, and the room had a comfy bed and pilllows. The coconut and lime soaps and lotion smell delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel if passing through Yuma.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

April 26, 2017

Great service and location. Close to Freeway and some local attractions. On site restaurant and bar with good selection of craft beers. Clean rooms and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed at this Hotel on a business trip and the service was excellent. Eddie M was at the front desk. He went out of his way to get me a breakfast before the restaurant opening time because I needed to leave to catch a flight. These are the details that make a difference when you are looking for a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

A fabulous stay

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Yuma, AZ for a business trip and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel, large guest rooms and courteous staff. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn before and I realize that I've been missing out. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn for my future business trips and I look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Yuma

By

April 22, 2017

Loved this hotel- very clean,friendly and helpful staff,good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent customer service. The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Close to shopping. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A gem in the desert!

By

April 21, 2017

Our family of four were very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Yuma. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was very good with two comfortable beds, while the hotel in general was clean and modern throughout and has a substantial visual presence when driving in the area, especially at night when it is lit-up 'green'. We stopped-off in Yuma on our way to San Diego and I was very pleased we did. The breakfast was very nice, substantial and of good quality, but it would be better if a buffet was on offer, especially for the children. We had a very relaxing and fun time around the pool, especially as we were the only people there and the late check-out enabled us to maximise our time. If you are travelling through or visiting Yuma I would definitely recommend this hotel; I only wished we had stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall, my stay was pleasing. The room was elegant, the food was delicious, and the pool and fitness center were satisfactory. The staff was very welcoming and all questions I had were answered immediately. I do think that, for the price, there should be complimentary breakfast and not just a coupon. I would definitely recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Yuma

By

April 19, 2017

Highly recommend . Great place. Great location. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Stay here every time we come to Yuma always meets every need we have

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Yuma

By

April 18, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable bed, good sleep, friendly staff. Good restaurants on site

Read More
Read Less

Great step off

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. All fair and relaxed. Exactly what we needed in Yuma. Great pool also.

Read More
Read Less