Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable and great service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was excellent and very helpful all around, thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Was nice to have a "real" breakfast. Had a problem, but it was handled professionally and quickly, as one would expect from Holiday Inn! As a result, I'm sure we'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Nice clean property. Friendly staff. Excellent furnishings. Good Food in restaurant. Full service bar.
Would definitely stay her again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay between Phoenix and San Diego

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel was a perfect stop for our trip from AZ to San Diego. Dining on premise, makes for one-stop in Yuma.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great staff

By

July 10, 2016

If I have to go back to Yuma, I'll stay here. The staff where great and incredibly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Yuma Arizona

By

July 05, 2016

The property location is in a very good spot. Close to the interstate but not to close. Local restaurants are near by as an out door mall. Hotel is updated and fresh. My sleep quality was good. When I am in Yuma for overnights this hotel is where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

cool at 120

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Yuma was a pleasant surprise for such a hot day. The staff was great ,the room was very comfortable. My wife and I had a good night sleep. The complimentary coffee and cookies were good.Because of this experience we booked this hotel on our trip from California.

Read More
Read Less

yuma holiday inn

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent staff and bar nice rooms. Loved the location right off of the interstate. Shuttle will take you to anywhere in the surrounding area. Pool is nice and rooms are clean. I would stay here again. Perfect travel distance from Phoenix to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

June 28, 2016

Everything was good during my stay at this hotel.
Property was in excellent condition, and staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Party in Yuma AZ

By

June 22, 2016

My family attended a family function that was held at the Holiday INN, Yuma. The hotel was clean the rooms comfortable and the staff very friendly. The event was also great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

June 10, 2016

Very nice hotel, very clean and very well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food wasn't just good, it was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff and restful night

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great service provided by staff. Listened to the issue with the webpage and adjusted so that it stated the pet fee was per pet and not just $15 pet fee.

Read More
Read Less