Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 323 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Yuma Holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff, peanut butter cookies in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, clean

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything went well. the only thing I was discouraged by was the lack of exercise equipment at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Facility/service excellence/good team

By

December 14, 2016

I have been a customer of this hotel and the service has been excellent always; however they have added more services/amenities which results in more advantages for the customer..It is very attractive for the demanding well educated customer to use a facility where the surroundings are always extremely clean comfortable ,safe and reaffirmed by a team fully devoted to be pleasant and very courteous,helpful and always willing to run the extra mile for the customer and this is exactly what I have experienced in the past and now at this facility. I am going to stay the next week end again for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

December 06, 2016

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and have never once been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is professional and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

I loved the room and service. I didn't realize that the thermostat was on the wall in the room and not on the air conditioner, so I had to call to have it looked at, the staff was there in minutes. It worked just fine just needed to use the right thermostat.
Everyone there was kind and helpful and went above the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Yuma, AR

By

November 28, 2016

The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was delicious, better than if I went out to a restaurant, so there was no need to go out. The location was great, right in the middle of where I needed to be, shops and restaurants, movies, etc.., The best part of the hotel was the staff. They were friendly and courteous, remembered my name and made sure that I was always happy, i.e., I looked in the cookie jar which was out of cookies, they immediately noticed and brought some fresh cookies out. Something simple, but nice. The restaurant/bar staff were exceptional. Providing excellent food and beverages along with conversation and sightseeing ideas. Top notch staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service!

By

November 28, 2016

I always stay at this Holiday in Yuma and never had a problem until this past weekend! I was doubled charged on my bank account for our stay and I immediately call the hotel to resolve the discrepancy. The clerk was rude over the phone and didn't seem she care. I will need to go thru my bank to correct their error. As a returning guest of the hotel I shouldn't be correcting their mistakes. INCOMPETENTS!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear Yole68, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the billing issue you have encountered. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 26, 2016

Our room was never cleaned. Bed was not made ,floor was not vacuumed ,no new towels etc. In all our travels this has never happened. We have stayed at this hotel before and had no problems. My wife and I were disappointed with your cleaning staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear retiredjim, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologized for the disappointment you had with the room you received, especially the cleanliness. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Yuma Holdiay Inn

By

November 25, 2016

Clean hotel friendly helpful staff nice bar area Excellent

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

November 22, 2016

Don't know how to use the points what good are they?

Read More
Read Less

Hopped off the freeway during drive from California.

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

We stopped for gas in Yuma and realized how tired we were. I picked up my iPhone and opened my IHG app. I was able to use points to pay for the room and, in a matter of minutes, we checked into a quiet, comfortable, clean room just minutes from the freeway.

When we arrived, just minutes after making the reservation using the app, we were greeted cheerfully and efficiently by the night desk staff who called us by name and quickly provided our keys and a quick introduction to the property.

We were delighted to find the accommodations clean and comfortable and we enjoyed a good night's sleep, before getting back on the road the next day.

A special thank you to the night manager

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 01, 2016

It was just one night, however the wife and I enjoy the hotel, it is very clean, good quality on all appliances, towels and restroom are very clean. We love it, the only thing that I would not rate with 5 starts is the noise coming from the AC unit.

Read More
Read Less