Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 343 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The location was quiet and we felt safe and relaxed. I like that this location has room thermostats, it's much easier to obtain a comfortable temperature in the room. The staff is friendly and professional. The restaurant is clean and the food was hot and quick. I prefer a softer mattress but my spouse had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and well kept property in and out. Friendly and courteous staff. Typically Holiday Inn properties tend to be a little older and somewhat rundown. This property was well kept, updated, and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Our Yuma Ladies Conference.

By

February 17, 2017

To stay at the Yuma Holiday Inn is always a treat for my wife and I, while we have many friends in Yuma who always offer their homes for us to stay with them, we prefer to retire to a quiet privacy that this facility provides; this way we are fully rested and ready to seize the day. We've seen many faces come and go through the years, yet, the quality of the service and the friendliness has not changed one bit. We are truly blessed to have this home away from home available to us, and look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with the hotel team. Thank you for being our family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and clean rooms. Great hotel to stay at while visiting family in Yuma.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 16, 2017

The hotel as whole was clean. Checking in and out was fast. We tried the cafeteria for breakfast and it was outstanding. The parking areas were well lit and the location was very quite and secure.

Read More
Read Less

All was great

By

February 15, 2017

I loved my room. I hope to get it next time The staff is very friendly and very accommodating if you need something I always say hi to you in the morning and good night to you as you heading up to the room to go to bed. I would recommend the hotel to anybody at any time. This is not the first time I've stayed here I enjoy the facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

From the rooms to the entire facility they are all super clean and fresh! The beds are comfy, a.c. Blows great! Love this place

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

February 11, 2017

This Holiday Inn was in my mind the best managed accommodation we have stayed at in our travels through out the US and Canada. The staff went out of there way to make us at home.The location of this hotel was in a prime area and easy access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great experience! Facility and staff are both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

February 08, 2017

We stayed 3 nights. The hotel was quite noisy in the morning, and it was loud in the pm. We didn't sleep much. Was up at 4 am every day because people were noisy and inconsiderate.

Was disappointed the hotel does not include breakfast. Internet was slow. Gym A/C was broken. Aside from that hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello KgRg, We're sorry that you weren't pleased during your stay. As a full service hotel we unfortunately do not offer complimentary breakfast in our restaurant. The gym A/C was reset and running soon after you notified us and we are in the process of completely upgrading our wifi equipment. We hope you choose us again during your next trip and try out our stronger signal :) Thank you for the feedback and have fun on your trip to California!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 06, 2017

Laundry machines are not free

WiFi can be a hassle if there more than a week, password keeps changing

No complimentary breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

comfortable,clean,friendly

By

February 05, 2017

Very stressful time with business was completely alleviated with the friendly staff and comfortable surroundings.

Read More
Read Less