Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 213 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great hospitality

By

28 October 2020

club

It was wonderful experience to stay at most comfortable and safe hotel at this pandemic time. All precautionary measures were taken care in extremely good manner to make us feel very safe. Food served at breakfast was awesome and very tasty and well spread. Overall it was great experience to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for a luxury stay

By

26 October 2020

club

Holiday Inn is hotel that I stayed recently and I think it offers best in-class service that other luxury hotels. The hotel is very beautiful, clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!!

By

23 October 2020

club

Stay was excellent and all the services was superb.. Follows all the hygiene process in this pandemic time.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and pleasant stay..

By

22 October 2020

club

Prime location,supporting staff,clean rooms and awesome breakfast....what else you expect..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in all aspects

By

21 October 2020

My stay is very good in your hotel i feel everything very good in every manner.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Post Unlock COVID19

By

20 October 2020

It was our business trip to Agra. We stayed in Holiday Inn. Because this is situated at a prime location, therefore commuting is really easy.

1. Breakfast experience wasn’t that great as earlier (May be due to precautionary measure).
2. Front desk check in / Check our experience with a highly appropriated.
3. In Room bathroom experience is really poor (Water was coming out in room). I informed that but didn’t work. As there is no gate to close bathroom.
4. Comfortable stay, no doubt!!
5. Security measures were amazing. Following all the necessary steps to ensure on COVID 19.
6. Took lot of time to provide required items in room. We informed again and got it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean env

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this property for business and leisure stay. One enjoy the stay and cleanliness is rewarded. Loved the breakfast and staff behaviour.

Read More
Read Less

Great measure for covid-19 protection

By

19 October 2020

club

Felt at ease seeing measures taken by hotel to ensure guest protection from covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

18 October 2020

club

Overall it was a Great stay . Hotel was very Neat and Clean , staff was very cooperative and they were very polite and humble. Ambience was very nice, Rooms, Lobby were very hygienic

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

18 October 2020

club

Hygienic rooms quality food . Staff is well mannered and well behaved.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean environment

By

17 October 2020

club

Very good stay. Hotel management take care very well.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

15 October 2020

The stay was nice. Rooms were clean and hygenic environment was well maintained. Best part- staff was really courteous. They provided all the things for my 1 year old baby like baby bottle washer liquid which we forgot. All praises for staff starting from guards to housekeeping to recetion and cafe g.
Washrooms could have been designed more appropriately as when you take bath, the water spills in other areas of washroom too.

Read More
Read Less