Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 227 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service well trained and professional staf

By

25 November 2020

club

I and my wife stayed two nights, experience a very comfortable stay, room and washroom were perfectly clean , check in and check out was very smooth,I would like to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Great Adaptibility

By

25 November 2020

I had a nice family time here with very courteous staffs and helping management. My brother had fracture in both of his legs and as soon as we arrived and the manager noticed that, he provided us with all the help that we needed. The room services and safety protocols were strictly adhered. The location of property is easy to access and in this pandemic times too, it felt safe to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay with great hospitality

By

22 November 2020

club

Superb stay with great hospitality and very supportive staff and excellent kitchen and service.

Excellent stay at Agra

Read More
Read Less

Staff members

By

21 November 2020

club

Your staff members are too sweet that they take care of us in all the possible ways and best thing about your hotel is safety . In this tough times you guys done very best thing that you sanitize all our languages and doing thermal screening with that all thing we feel very safety in your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 November 2020

club

It is good to stay, hier is clean, following all sop for COVID19. Nice behavior from all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and Hygenic

By

18 November 2020

I stay at this property whenever I visit Agra for more than a year now and it has been a home away from home for me and the family. The staff is extremely courteous and eager to help. The rooms are spacious and clean. The buffet options are great and ample care is taken during this crazy COVID 19 times.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

14 November 2020

club

My stay was rather short since I was in transit and had to stay overnight. The team was very friendly right from when I had entered, until the following morning when I departed. Rooms were super clean, food was delicious and hygiene was taken care of. I honestly never knew holiday in could cater to such standards. I have signed up for membership in whatever means and really look forward to their other properties

Read More
Read Less

A Safe Comfortable Stay In Agra

By

13 November 2020

The Hotel was very Hygienic and Clean and was happy to see Covid-19 protocols were followed. The staff were very cordial and well mannered. Service was very prompt and the food was excellent and compliments to the Head Chef. The inhouse Dining, Gym, WiFi, and Garden experience was excellent. It was though intriguing to find the staff not emphasising on assisting in local travel in these times and thought maybe they could have offered us these services proactively, though we did not ask them and later made out own travel arrangements. Overall Great Stay and Great Food and Perfect for a Family Leisure Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good stay in reasonable rate

By

12 November 2020

club

Had a good experience @ HolidayInn Agra. Hotel is very clean, hygienic, rooms are spacious to accommodate an additional bed for extended family.

Breakfast buffet was good and gives good variety. Staff was very friendly and was taking care of all our need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 November 2020

Keep up the good work.
Special mention to Gaurav, the chef, and housekeeping and serving staff

Read More
Read Less

Experience Sharing

By

12 November 2020

club

The hotel was good in all areas. We enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

07 November 2020

club

My overall stay was good though the hotels sanitization protocol was not up to the mark, the reception staff should be instructed to be completely honest and if they say the room is upgraded then they should upgrade and not lie like they did , rest it was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less