Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 107 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

I'll do it again

By

14 May 2017

In the heart of Ankara where business and leisure meet, I found Holliday Inn Kavaklidere on Tunus st. As one great stay where I was able to get my business done while enjoying my stay and the surrounding environment including the food, the nice weather and the great service and courtesy at Holliday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Лучше, чем 5 звёзд

By

07 April 2017

club

Отель имеет отличное расположение, и по качеству обслуживания не уступает пятизвездочным. В номере есть все необходимое.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlung nahe Altstadt

By

04 April 2017

Super Hotel, ruhig. Gerne wieder als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Good staff. Very clean room. Delicious breakfast. Perfect location in Down town

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 March 2017

Everything was excellent. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelbericht

By

26 February 2017

Ich bin ca. 150 Tage im Jahr unterwegs und daher mit sehr unterschiedlichen Leistungen konfrontiert. Hier haben wir es für diese Bereich Ankara / Türkei nach meiner Meinung auf einer Skala bis 10 mit 7 zu tun..


Lieben Gruß

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

20 February 2017

club

Una soluzione ottimale per servizio e location a un passo da strade commerciali con alternative di shopping e ristoranti.

Read More
Read Less

安全感十足,所处区域位置佳

By

14 February 2017

club

总体来说,前台服务比较好,因为是会员,还升级了房间,空间变大了很多。进门的吧台区放了水、开心果和口香糖以为是免费赠送,原来也是mini bar产品……
卫生间的空间也大,光线充足,床和枕头软硬合适,窗帘密闭性能不错,睡了两个安稳觉~

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

31 January 2017

club

Nice stay. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The hotel is located centerally

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BÜR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr zu empfehlen

By

29 January 2017

club

Für dienstreisen eine gute Wahl. Sehr freundliches und kompetentes personal. Sehr saubere zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BÜR Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

A.N

By

19 January 2017

club

Everthings OK. The location of the hotel is very geopolitic...

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BÜR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel im Zentrum von Ankara

By

15 January 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und sehr sauber. Ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet mit guten Speisen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und spricht Englisch.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, UĞUR BÜR GENERALDIREKTOR
Read More
Read Less