Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 188 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great experience thank you

By

05 June 2021

Thank you very much for all your help, kindness, hospitality, support and friendliness. We appreciate it very much. All the stuff members are lovely, helpful and very kind. Thank you very much to the manager who was on duty on the day when we were checking in. My apology as I don’t remember the manager name anymore, however, I want to say thank you very much for everything. Your customer service is wonderful and with my husband we want to say THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU. Also to the stuff members who were looking after us during the breakfast and to Mr Fuat. Thank you to all of you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business and comfort

By

27 October 2020

club

It was a pleasure to stay a week at the Holiday Inn hotel. Even though it was a business trip, I rested and felt at home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

05 March 2020

club

Excellent location...nice and cosy place...very friendly and helpful staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

19 February 2020

Sehr freundliches Personal und super Essen.
Werde nächstes Mal wieder im Holiday Inn
buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Embassy

By

18 February 2020

Excellent stay at this hotel in Ankara.
No problems, no issues. Excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff, central location

By

16 February 2020

Overally a very nice experience. The air conditioning/air ventilation system in the room I stayed might require a check up.

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk

By

16 February 2020

club

Hotel and pepple working there was perfect. It was reallu nice tl stay there

Read More
Read Less

Professional and helfpfull staff

By

28 January 2020

club

Professional and helfpfull staff

Clean and well organized hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fast perfekt

By

31 December 2019

Hi, ich habe längere Zeit in diesem Hotel verbracht. Der Service ist echt gut und das Zimmer war erwartungsgemäß sehr sauber. Das Auto wurde geparkt und auf Anforderung wieder gebracht.Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut bestückt mit frischen und gesunden Waren. Fußläufig kann man entlang des Attatürk Boulevards Geschäfte und Restaurants gut erreichen. Alles in allem nahezu perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended place to saty in Ankara

By

23 December 2019

platinumelite

Everything was good except for WIFI & internet was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

09 December 2019

Excellent location for the Business in Ankara. Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06 December 2019

club

The staff was very helpful, friendly and yet respectful

Read More
Read Less