Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 80 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Bar/Lounge

By

August 07, 2016

Staff did not remove smokers' debris from the terrace promptly

Read More
Read Less

Very sincere staff

By

August 05, 2016

Spent three nights in this hotel, decent building in a good location, rooms are nice and clean, food is excellent and what impressed me the most was the sincerity of the staff, I would reward each one of them without exception, a great team. Thank you all very much for taking care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will personally share these valuable comments of yours with my team members. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur Bür, Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holidday Inn experience

By

August 03, 2016

club

Pros:
Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent quality of the foods, hospitable staff
Cons;
The only drawback is the noise outside the room. if only there were noise isolation for the room's door
Over all:
Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Vanda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would like to inform you that we are currently working on the isolation issue in the rooms. We hope that this problem will be fixed by the time you visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Uğur Bür, Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in Ankara

By

June 13, 2016

club

I stayed there twice in one week, for 1 night each time. The service was friendly and welcoming.
Cleanliness and standard of the rooms were good, with good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear ASML, As Holiday Inn Ankara Kavaklidere family, we would like to thank you for your great feedback. It’ll be always pleasure for us to be your host in Ankara. Best Regards, Uğur Bür General Manager
Read More
Read Less

confortable et très bon service

By

May 30, 2016

club

situation géographique excellente et au calme.
Peu de bruit venant de l'extérieur.
à 5-10 mn à pieds: zone dense de restaurants,
à 0 à 10mn à pieds : rues marchandes.
à 30 mn en voiture hors rush hours: aéroport, ancienne ville

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Cher JJG53 , Merci beaucoup de votre intérêt genre montré Holiday Inn Ankara Kavaklidere . Espoir d'être votre hôte à nouveau dans un proche avenir. Meilleures salutations, Ugur Bur Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Rest in troubled times...

By

May 08, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times and have never been disappointed. This recent trip was unplanned and the staff and management made sure that I had a room, even though it was very busy. I was coming off an already busy and stressful trip and into another stressful situation and was grateful to come to a place of rest in a familiar setting. My room was clean, the staff looked after all of my needs and the restaurant and bar staff were warm and engaging. A first class, well-trained staff and management are what make this hotel stand out among all of the others. Thanks again for making your guests feel like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear DL65, On behalf of the entire team and I would like to thank you for your kind interest shown to Holiday Inn Ankara - Kavaklidere and thank you for taking time and share your great feedback with us. We would like to assure you that our entire team will do their best to make your stay enjoyable and to make it a home away from home. We look very much forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Ankara - Kavaklidere. With Kind Regards, Ugur Bur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prima Businesshotel, tolles Frühstück

By

April 29, 2016

club

Hotel liegt sehr zentral, Zimmer sind trotzdem relativ ruhig, selbst zur Straße hin. Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals sind einwandfrei. Zimmer sind groß und komfortabel, Frühstück hervorragend mit sehr großer Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

April 22, 2016

Great customer service, very helpful staff, nice hotel. Great area for night life entreatment, restaurants and shops. Walking distance to US embassy, and other visa related work. Staff makes you feel like you'r the only guest in the hotel. Will stay if I'm in Ankara.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear Sean91604, Thank you for taking time and sharing your great feedback with us. As Holiday Inn Ankara Kavaklidere family, our priority is to make our every single guest satisfied. In this regards, your feedback is really appreciated by us. Hope to be your host again in near future. Best Regards, Uğur Bür General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

February 29, 2016

club

Badezimmer muss erneurt werden
überall Schimmel an den Silikonen

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2016
Lieber Erol 123456789 Holiday Inn Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Ankara Kavaklıdere gezeigt . Badezimmer auf den Status Ihrer Kommentare werden berücksichtigt und nahm notwendigen Maßnahmen . Wir wollen in Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Ankara wieder eine Heimat zu haben. Freundliche Grüße , Ugur Burr Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great comfort, safe,

By

January 28, 2016

club

We stayed in Ankara for a little over a week, so plenty of time to gauge the hotel and the city in general.

Because of the time of the year, the hotel was not busy at all, so keep this in mind. (Mid January, freezing COLD).

Check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Meetch, Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with us. It is really nice to hear that we met your expectations and make you feel safe, comfortable in our hotel. Hope to be your host again in near future. Best Regards, Ugur Bur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

up to IHG Standards

By

January 11, 2016

Greetings, it was pleasure to stay again at your hotel. I was greeted with my IHG Rewards Member. I was explained the benefits and the hotel facilities. I was expecting fruit-basket like the other IHG Hotels I stayed. It might differ from IHG Property to another. but overall, I was satisfied with my stay. Thanks a lot, Thanks to GM Mr Ugur, and his Team. Cheers. Aldemir

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2016
Dear FAldemir, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and also thank you for your kind interest shown to Holiday Inn Ankara Kavaklidere. Hope to be your host again in your next visit to Ankara. Best Regards, Ugur Bur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Personal, sehr gute Ausstattung

By

January 10, 2016

club

Personal:
Das Personal ist sehr nett und diskret. Es steht zu jeder Zeit ausreichend Personal zur Verfügung. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit.

Küche:
Das Frühstück ist mehr als reichhaltig. Neben dem Buffet kann man sich auch weitere Gerichte frisch zubereiten lassen (im Preis inbegriffen). Die Bedienung ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Zimmer:
Die Zimmer (in unserem Fall: Executive) sind hochwertig ausgestattet und sehr modern eingerichtet. Das Bett ist bequem und sauber.

Bad:
Das Bad ist sehr modern gefliest. Alle Geräte funktionieren einwandfrei. Grundsätzlich ist das Bad sauber, lediglich an manchen Stellen gibt es Schimmel, der behoben werden sollte. Die Beleuchtung könnte ebenfalls etwas üppiger sein.

Read More
Read Less