Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 102 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Hotelbericht

By

February 26, 2017

Ich bin ca. 150 Tage im Jahr unterwegs und daher mit sehr unterschiedlichen Leistungen konfrontiert. Hier haben wir es für diese Bereich Ankara / Türkei nach meiner Meinung auf einer Skala bis 10 mit 7 zu tun..


Lieben Gruß

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

February 20, 2017

club

Una soluzione ottimale per servizio e location a un passo da strade commerciali con alternative di shopping e ristoranti.

Read More
Read Less

安全感十足,所处区域位置佳

By

February 14, 2017

club

总体来说,前台服务比较好,因为是会员,还升级了房间,空间变大了很多。进门的吧台区放了水、开心果和口香糖以为是免费赠送,原来也是mini bar产品……
卫生间的空间也大,光线充足,床和枕头软硬合适,窗帘密闭性能不错,睡了两个安稳觉~

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nice stay. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The hotel is located centerally

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BÜR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr zu empfehlen

By

January 29, 2017

club

Für dienstreisen eine gute Wahl. Sehr freundliches und kompetentes personal. Sehr saubere zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BÜR Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

A.N

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everthings OK. The location of the hotel is very geopolitic...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BÜR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel im Zentrum von Ankara

By

January 15, 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und sehr sauber. Ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet mit guten Speisen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und spricht Englisch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, UĞUR BÜR GENERALDIREKTOR
Read More
Read Less

My favourite place in the center of Ankara

By

January 13, 2017

A wonderful place to stay when visiting Ankara. Very friendly and helpful english speaking staff. Very clean and an excellent breakfast to be ready for a new day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur BÜR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant und Personal auf einem hohen level

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Man sieht es diesem Hotel nicht an, aber das Restaurant ist ein kleines Juwel in Bezug auf dasEssen. Der Koch könnte auch in Sterne-Häusern arbeiten. Vielen Dank an Frau Gülcen,( weiss leider den NAchnamen nicht ! ) welche mich aufmerksam und freundlich durch mehrere Abendessen auch mit Geschäftspartnern führte. Ihre Weinempfehlung war super,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BÜR Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Service ok, hotel little dull

By

December 02, 2016

club

Nice rooms but smelly of sewer in bathroom. Difficult to adjust heat

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

November 28, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt / sehr zuvorkommendes Personal / schöne, zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer / gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis / viele Restaurant in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Keine Body Lotion vorhanden.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Uğur BÜR Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Hotel that understand English properly

By

November 24, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel with staff westerners can actually communicate with. Service is great and room is nice, but the heat is just too much without an option to turn down the heat. Outside was very cold but inside was like living in a sauna. Great internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Uğur Bür Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less