Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 116 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great Staff

By

October 12, 2017

I prefer to stay here because staffs are so helpful in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Great hotel, very well located. Warm atmosphere and excellent food (breakfast and lunch).

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 08, 2017

club

it was a nice experience after not using IHB for the last years!!

Read More
Read Less

What I like

By

August 22, 2017

club

I do like several things about the hotel. Receptionists were polite and supportive. With respect to the price, I got an excellent room. The two minor things that need to be addressed is the air conditioning system which was not cold enough and to provide adapters or outlets for lab tops with American specifications.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Considerable kindly manner and also good location
Of hotel has attracted us

Read More
Read Less

Centrale e tranquillo

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Buon compromesso tra tranquillità e centralità. Buoni ristoranti nelle vicinanze.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in Ankara's Business District

By

July 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Kavaklidere was my chosen hotel for a recent business. Ideally located for the nearby embassies or other government departments, but it also serves well the tourist attractions; Ataturk's Mausoleum and Museum of the War of Independence are a two mile

Check in was polite and efficient, and I was soon in my room on the fourth floor. The building is actually quite old, but such is the modern design of the reception area and other ground floor features, and the modernisation of the bedrooms, its age is only really obvious when the building is viewed from across the street.

My room was immaculate and was maintained to a high standard throughout my stay. It was well furnished, with enough storage and a useful sized desk. Tea

Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great stay. Good location, quiet and clean modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation:

By

May 31, 2017

club

Renovation of the furniture in the room and especially in the private bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

I'll do it again

By

May 14, 2017

In the heart of Ankara where business and leisure meet, I found Holliday Inn Kavaklidere on Tunus st. As one great stay where I was able to get my business done while enjoying my stay and the surrounding environment including the food, the nice weather and the great service and courtesy at Holliday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Лучше, чем 5 звёзд

By

April 07, 2017

club

Отель имеет отличное расположение, и по качеству обслуживания не уступает пятизвездочным. В номере есть все необходимое.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlung nahe Altstadt

By

April 04, 2017

Super Hotel, ruhig. Gerne wieder als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Read More
Read Less