Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1915 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1254
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    89

Nice stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Quick stay. Clean quite room and great staff. COVD limited some choices but hotel seemed prepared.

Read More
Read Less

It was OK

By

November 12, 2020

The staff continued her personal, drama filled conversation while checking me in, so she wasn’t very attentive. Provided no additional information about parking, or shuttle service. I had to ask to gain this information. Rooms are run down. Carpet is in poor condition. Bathroom door had to be pulled hard the shut all the way. The only plus was that the room did appear to be clean. I purposely look for Holiday Inns when I travel, but I would not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 12, 2020

club

Good customer service. Need to keep the hallway clean

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel in Atlanta

By

November 11, 2020

I have stayed in dozens of IHG hotels, and this one was super clean, very quiet, and very convenient. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Service is Lacking

By

November 09, 2020

Flew in last minute to attend a funeral and wanted to stay near airport given later flight. Arrived and called to confirm shuttle pickup (had called earlier to check availability

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

November 02, 2020

Power went out on the first night with no communication as to why from staff. Left a bit disappointed. Overall good value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

I had a great stay with no complaints will be using this hotel branch and recommended sister companies as my primary stay locations when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

October 28, 2020

Wonderful Stay! I will stay here every time I have to fly! The park and go feature is a lifesaver along with the hotel shuttle! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel are walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 28, 2020

club

Van driver from airport very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.
Room clean and quiet. I only wish they had tea bags available with the in room coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk staff

By

October 28, 2020

club

Was not acknowledged as a reward member, no eye contact. The front desk staff was horrible pm and am shift . The billing issue I had was brought to the attention of the front desk, and the AM shift agent tried to argue with me instead of helping me. The only issue I have with this property is the horrible front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

October 28, 2020

Jasmine at the front desk was amazingly accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, caring

By

October 26, 2020

club

Was uncertain under the circumstances with being in the middle of the Covid Pandemic, however it was Enjoyable, well cared for facility, safety measures all in place and warm staff and would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less