Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1939 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1267
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    92

January stay

By

26 January 2021

Nice clean hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to many food options.

Read More
Read Less

Missed the old Chef

By

22 January 2021

Everything was good. A lot different due to Covid19 but the quality and comfort of the rooms is still excellent overall.
I ordered Chicken Quesadillas from the restaurant and they were no good at all.. I miss the Chef and the front desks people and Grace especially.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent place to relax

By

21 January 2021

club

It was a perfect place to stay overnight after missing my fight

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

21 January 2021

Please do not stay at this hotel. My stay was two weeks ago and I checked out as soon the lights were turned on. Crumbs of food was on the floor. During their pandemic I couldn’t take a chance. So I left. I requested a refund. I contacted corporate offices three times for them to tell me it’s nothing they can do.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

20 January 2021

Gracias por acá volveré denuevo,, muy buena estadía y vendré pronto

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 January 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Was hoping bar would have been opened.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive for no breakfast

By

19 January 2021

Breakfast is not included..nor did we see any coffee :( it was a disappointment that we not only had to go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay, no Internet, overwhelming reek of cigarettes

By

18 January 2021

Room was disgusting. Popcorn ceiling l molding and falling in parts. Stunk horribly of cigarettes. Internet didn’t work. Front desk couldn’t have cared any less

Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Holiday Inn Express and Suites!

By

11 January 2021

club

I had a great experience at this location. I liked the staff individuals. The security was exceptional. The room was clean and quiet. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet and great atmosphere

By

10 January 2021

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Very quiet no outside noise very courteous people at the desk

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

08 January 2021

club

My only problem was when I went to shower there was no hot water

Read More
Read Less

What a difference a room choice makes

By

08 January 2021

I stayed at this establishment before Christmas and enjoyed it. This trip was totally different. My trip this time was a major let down. My last stay I was recognized as a loyal customer and upgraded to a king suite. Wow, pure class. I was told since I am a loyal customer and having a pet (paying almost the same cost as the room) it was the least they could do.
This trip, the gentlemen in front of me was greeted the same upgrade amenities, I was recognized as well but not with the upgrades. Instead, I was put into a room that should of been on the list for the latest renovations. The bathtub had cracks in it, it showed stains of calcium deposits, missing caulk in the corners. Patch work above the light switch... it was a disgrace for a room that cost me over 250 for 1 night. I can not blame the maid service at all for how they tried to make the room clean, it was the actual condition of the desk, furniture and carpet. When I asked the front desk about fees for the pet being 99% of what my room cost was, her comment was: "yep, that is the cost." My complaint is for a hotel that is well under occupancy, having a loyal customer why not reward that person rather than take advantage of them?

Read More
Read Less