Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1277 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1052
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable and relaxing

By

25 May 2020

my stay there was very relaxing the room was fully stocked with everything i needed and i will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Laurie, Michael,

By

21 May 2020

club

Great people at this location.

Had some issues with room; addressed issues wiith local personel.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Heaven, Holiday Inn Austin Airport

By

09 May 2020

club

I was completely delighted with my stay at the Holiday Inn Austin Airport. The staff was very friendly and provided superb customer service. The room was comfortable, roomy and nicely decorated. The lobby and restaurant/lounge area were stylish and inviting. The nachos were absolutely delicious and the portion was very generous. This will be my go to place to stay whenever I am visiting Austin.

Read More
Read Less

It’s a great hotel!

By

16 April 2020

club

You walk in and the front desk people are always smiling and helpful. Convenient location, comfortable rooms, plenty of amenities. Restaurant has consistently good food and service. Bartenders are fun. We like the pool and courtyard seating.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff servicing every need

By

16 April 2020

Great staff from beginning to end. And the restaurant was open. That sealed the deal for me. I work late and got back at midnight and was able to get some fresh food and drink. That was amazing in this current crazy sometimes over reactive virus environment. Why stay anywhere else. Housekeeping Staff brought me extra decaf pods in the morning so I could enjoy my coffee while on an extended conference call.
AAA rating. I recommend this property over all others in the Austin market.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 April 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a clean hotel and decent restaurant. I likely will stay here again next time I come to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Clean Room

By

01 April 2020

Nice location, close to the airport. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

31 March 2020

It was great place,clean,staff very helpful.Very friendly staff,very easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for COTA

By

18 March 2020

Convenient location to the airport, COTA, and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 March 2020

club

The Staff was incredible Erik, Ericka, and Lorie along with the other members of the staff made me feel like I was at home. I will be staying at this hotel the next time that I come to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Parking and excellent accommodations

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

The room and facility were excellent with amenities in the room. Used the airport shuttle service with parking while continuing trip to other parts of US. Communication broke down on return. Be sure you check as to where they will pick you up so you do not loose time in getting on with your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Stay

By

08 March 2020

Great Location with shuttle service to Austin airport. Wonderful beds

Read More
Read Less