Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1272 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

03 April 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a clean hotel and decent restaurant. I likely will stay here again next time I come to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Clean Room

By

01 April 2020

Nice location, close to the airport. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

31 March 2020

It was great place,clean,staff very helpful.Very friendly staff,very easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for COTA

By

18 March 2020

Convenient location to the airport, COTA, and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 March 2020

club

The Staff was incredible Erik, Ericka, and Lorie along with the other members of the staff made me feel like I was at home. I will be staying at this hotel the next time that I come to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Parking and excellent accommodations

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

The room and facility were excellent with amenities in the room. Used the airport shuttle service with parking while continuing trip to other parts of US. Communication broke down on return. Be sure you check as to where they will pick you up so you do not loose time in getting on with your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Stay

By

08 March 2020

Great Location with shuttle service to Austin airport. Wonderful beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 February 2020

My stay was perfect after the day I had. Husband was deployed abroad. And all I wanted to do was to snuggle in the king size bed. I had a comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

18 February 2020

Excelente hotel, comodidad y muy limpio , muy buena atención del personal de la recepción , agradable ala vista

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay!

By

17 February 2020

club

Excellent staff with clean rooms and amenities. Amazingly my room kept very clean. Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

10 February 2020

club

It was a nice and clean room we stayed at. I would stay here again next time we visit Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bathro

By

08 February 2020

Property is only 4 years old and of very functional design.
Pool area very inviting looking but it snowed the night we arrived.
We would stay at this property again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less