Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 545 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and spacious room

By

21 April 2017

Excellent service and very spacious room. Comfortable beds and very clean room. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 April 2017

club

We loved new contemporary design of this particular hotel and the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 April 2017

The hotel staff is extremely friendly. The hotel is kept clean and the actual rooms are very comfortable. I would have given a perfect score but WiFi left to be desired. The signal kept disconnecting on a constant basis.Even though the TV had great connections options for their TVs, i couldn't take advantage of them because of the poor internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

15 April 2017

This was an amazing hotel and all the staff was friendly and professional The Best of the Best God Bless you all

Read More
Read Less

What a GREAT stay. Excellent hotel.

By

15 April 2017

club

I was in Austin for business...late flight. Got to the hotel and vibe was positive, the décor was modern and tasteful. The staff was helpful and eager to please, but not in some sort of robotic way....more like genuine concern that my stay was pleasant. Parking was ample, it was easy to find and the location was close to major arteries making my local travel easy the next day.

Breakfast was included and was a real surprise. Food was delicious and hot, very fresh. Excellent coffee. I would honestly rather eat at the hotel than any of the major "breakfast" restaurants even if they were next door. Very pleased with the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

14 April 2017

I would highly recommend this property for your visit to Austin. Wonderful people, clean, spacious rooms and a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Transporte al Aeropuerto y cuidado de mi auto.

By

14 April 2017

Primera ocasion que visito este hotel y quedé muy complacido por el servicio excelente al aeropuerto.
Me gustó mucho la tarifa del cuidado de mi auto.
Ademas la habitacion nos acomodó a los 5 que fuimos.
El desayuno me pareció muy sabroso.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised by the upgrades at Holiday Inn

By

14 April 2017

club

I was surprised in the upgraded features at this Holiday Inn from the pillow choices, coffee maker, and the comfort of the bed linens. I could not figure out how to adjust the thermostat so settled for leaving the fan off...otherwise it was very clean, great TV, and a easy alarm clock to set!

Read More
Read Less

Fresh, new comfortable property

By

13 April 2017

Bad idea not to provide free breakfast given the pricey room rate. The breakfast food was not worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

06 April 2017

I stayed for business and It was a lovely three days! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

04 April 2017

club

quick stay, but didn't miss how great the staff was

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

03 April 2017

club

this location seemed like a 5 star hotel resort; met my expectations and will be staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less