Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bad Service and Not Courteous!

By

01 September 2021

club

First get more customer service oriented people working for you. Hire more employees! We had to wait 2 hours for a breakfast that never came and we paid for it with out stay. So that made us have to leave the hotel to go get something to eat which we did not plan for. We informed your MOD and she gave us a lot of excuses and have an attitude about that, she actually stated "It is what it is" which passed me off to the point I had to leave the area. The rooms were not clean enough, I had hair in the bathroom and the floors were still with dirt as if not vacuumed. Our first room TV was not working correctly and it was not the room that we had reserved. They then tried to give us another room which was not right either. And there was more but I'm tired of typing.

Read More
Read Less

No jacuzzi

By

01 September 2021

club

It sucked really bad that we did not get what we asked for just because the just wanted to fill rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

27 August 2021

Great price for the quality and service received.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

26 August 2021

Since traveling with two small children, I was very impressed with the added security of needing a room key to access the elevator. This helped a momma sleep better! Also clean and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 August 2021

Stayed here, while I waited for another holiday inn to be available closer to my destination. On par with l the other ones I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 August 2021

club

The front deals staff was terrific! We had been driving all day and were road-weary, but the pleasant staff and clean, comfortable room were really appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Location and price

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

Convenient. Shower pressure needs improvement. The place was just ok. I’d tell someone to stay there if convenience and price are important

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 August 2021

Really enjoyed my stay the staff was friendly and helpful and rooms
we’re very clean and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

22 August 2021

Stayed for business, staff was friendly. Hotel was understaffed due to COVID and suffered some setbacks to services due to this. Otherwise it was a fine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 August 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was fine although always disappointed in lack of continental breakfast at certain IHG hotels. Also, noisy people above us.. I should’ve called front desk but didn’t want to bother at that time ( midnight ish).. other than that it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

13 August 2021

club

The hotel had just lost power when we arrived, but the room was ready for us and the staff were all very friendly and helpful! When we returned later in the evening everything was up and running and it was smooth sailing the rest of our weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

10 August 2021

club

This is a gem of a hotel off I-95. Friendly and responsive staff, clean and comfortable room, and a rare plus--a bed that didn't make us worse for the wear the next morning. Mattress was perfect and bedding was too. This will be my go-to place to stay when I need a place in Harford County, Maryland.

Read More
Read Less